njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Department of Defense
Subgroup: Adjutant General's Office (Civil War)
Series: Service Record Inquiries, ca. 1862-1898
Accession #: 1968.002
Series #:  SDEA4017
Guide Date:  7/2003
Volume: 6 c.f. [44 binders]


Institutional History

Box List

Box Contents
1 Book 109, Ab - Ax
Book 110, Bab - Ben
Book 111, Ben - Bowerstock
2 Book 112, Brown - Brow
Book 113, Brua - Byrne
Book 114, Cad - Cat
Book 115, Caw - Clift
3 Book 116, Clem - Con
Book 117, Cook - Cram
Book 118, Cras - Cyp
Book 119, Dabbs - Dev
4 Book 120, Dew - Dougherty
Book 121, Dougherty - Dyas
Book 122, Eagan - Exton
Book 123, Fab - Flann
5 Book 124, Fleet - Fuss
Book 125, Gab - Gause
Book 126, Gay - Goetz
Book 127, Goff-Gup
Book 128, Haber-Hane
6 Book 129, Hank - Hasl
Book 130, Head - Hirsch
Book 131, Hobart - Hux
7 Book 132, Ibb - Just
Book 133, Kal - Kyte
Book 134, Lab - Lyons
8 Book 135, Macal - Mayne
Book 136, McAll - McCar
Book 137, McLaugh - Mitch
9 Book 138, Mitten - Myers
Book 139, Naf - Owens
Book 140, Pabst - Peter
Book 141, Petit - Pyle
10 Book 142, Quea - Robb
Book 143, Robbins - Ryer
Book 144, Sai - Scu
Book 145, Shab - Siver
11 Book 146, Small - Spring
Book 147, Staat - Swor
Book 148, Taggart - Tyrell
12 Book 149, Ulr - Vroom
Book 150, Wag - William
Book 151, Williams - Wygant
Book 152, Yard - Zulker

Created September 2003
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations