njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Department of Defense
Subgroup: Adjutant General's Office (Civil War)
Series: Veteran Reserve Corps Records, 1863-1865
Accession #: 1968.002
Series #:  SDEA4024
Guide Date:  7/2003 (A)
Volume: 1.75 c.f. [10 binders]

Institutional History


Box List

Box Contents
1 Book 595: Muster-Out Rolls, 1st-5th Reg.; Muster Rolls, 4th Reg., Cos. C & H
Book 596: Muster-Out Rolls, 6th Reg.
Book 597: Muster-Out Rolls, 7th-15th
2 Book 598: Muster-Out Rolls, 12th-16th
Book 599: Muster-Out Rolls, 18th-21st
Book 600: Muster-Out Rolls, 4th, 22nd-25th, 35th & 42nd Reg.; Re-enlistments
3 Book 600A: List of credits; Certs. of enrollment ... ; Tansfers
Book 600B: Discharges ...
Book 600C: First Army Corps ...
4 Book 600D: Muster-In Rolls; Lists of deaths, desertions, wounded & discharged

Created September 2003
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations