njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Department of Defense
Subgroup: Adjutant General's Office (Civil War)
Series: Regimental and Company Books, 1861-1865
Accession #: 2005.024, 1968.002 prob.
Series #:  SDEA4039
Guide Date:  7/2003 (A)
Volume: 10.1 c.f. [57 vols.]


Institutional History

Contents

Volume Contents
1 3rd Regiment (Militia):
General Order Book, 1861
2 3rd Regiment (Militia):
Regimental Order Book, 1861
3 3rd Regiment (Militia):
Letter Book, 1861
4 3rd Regiment (Militia):
Descriptive Book, 1861
5 3rd Regiment (Militia):
Post Guard Reports, 1861
6 Company D, 3rd Regiment (Militia):
Descriptive Book, 1861
7 Company I, 4th Regiment (Militia):
Descriptive Book, 1861
8 Company I, 4th Regiment (Militia):
Morning Reports, 1861
9 Company A, 1st Regiment:
Order Book, 1861-1864
10 Company A, 1st Regiment:
Descriptive Book, 1861-1864
11 Company A, 1st Regiment:
Clothing Book, 1861-1864
12 Company A, 1st Regiment:
Morning Reports, 1861-1864
13a 2nd Regiment:
Descriptive Book (Copy 1), 1861-1865
13b 2nd Regiment:
Descriptive Book (Copy 2), 1861-1865
14 Company I, 2nd Regiment:
Order Book, 1861-1862
[Acc. #2005.024]
15 Company F, 3rd Regiment ("Cumberland Grays"):
Descriptive Book, 1861-1864
16 Company H, 3rd Regiment:
Order Book, 1863-1864
17 Company H, 3rd Regiment:
Descriptive Book, 1861-1864
18 Company H, 3rd Regiment:
Clothing Book, 1861-1864
19 Company C, 14th Regiment:
Order Book, 1862-1863
20 Company C, 14th Regiment:
Morning Reports, 1862-1863
21 & 22 Company K, 22nd Regiment:
Descriptive Book, 1862
Morning Reports, 1862-1863
23 Company K, 22nd Regiment:
Clothing Book, 1862-1863
24 Company D, 23rd Regiment:
Order Book, 1862-1863
25 Company D, 23rd Regiment:
Clothing Book, 1862-1863
26 Company D, 23rd Regiment:
Morning Reports, 1862-1863
27 Company I, 23rd Regiment:
Clothing Book, 1862-1863
28 Company I, 23rd Regiment:
Morning Reports, 1862-1863
29 Company K, 23rd Regiment:
Order Book, 1862-1863
30 Company K, 23rd Regiment:
Descriptive Book, 1862-1863
31 Company K, 23rd Regiment:
Morning Reports, 1862-1863
32 25th Regiment:
Order Book, 1862-1863
33 25th Regiment:
Letter Book, 1863-1863
34 25th Regiment:
Descriptive Book, 1862-1863
35 25th Regiment:
Post Guard Reports, 1862-1863
36 25th Regiment:
Guard Detail, 1862-1863
37 29th Regiment:
Descriptive Book, 1862-1863
38 Company C, 29th Regiment:
Clothing Book, 1862-1863
39 Company C, 29th Regiment:
Morning Reports, 1862-1863
40 Company F, 29th Regiment:
Descriptive Book, 1862-1863
41 Company F, 29th Regiment:
Morning Reports, 1862-1863
42 30th Regiment:
Order Book, 1862-1863
43 Company A, 30th Regiment:
Order Book, 1862-1863
44 Company A, 30th Regiment:
Descriptive Book, 1862-1863
45 Company A, 30th Regiment:
Clothing Book, 1862-1863
46 Company B, 30th Regiment:
Clothing Book, 1862-1863
47 & 48 Company H, 30th Regiment:
Order Book, 1862-1863
Morning Reports, 1862-1863
49 Company H, 30th Regiment:
Descriptive Book, 1862-1863
50 Company H, 30th Regiment:
Clothing Book, 1862-1863
51 31st Regiment:
Consolidated Morning Reports, 1862-1863
52 Company D, 31st Regiment:
Order Book, 1862-1863
53 Company D, 31st Regiment:
Descriptive Book, 1862-1863
54 Company D, 31st Regiment:
Clothing Book, 1862-1863
55 Company D, 31st Regiment:
Morning Reports, 1862-1863
56 Company F, 37th Regiment:
Descriptive Book, 1862-1863

Created September 2003
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations