njhome my new jersey people business government departments
Archives collection guides


Record Group: Department of Defense
Subgroup: Adjutant General's Office (Spanish-American War)
Series: Abstracts of Discharges and Receipts for Additional Compensation to New Jersey
Volunteers, 1899-1901
Accession #:

1968.002

Series #:  SDEA5009
Guide Date:  11/2003 (A)
Volume: 7 c.f. [54 binders]


Reel List

Contents

Volume Contents
1 Index [Book 46];
A - Be
[Books 47-49
2 Bi - Ch
[Books 50-53]
3 Ci - Den
[Books 54-57]
4 Der - Fla
[Books 58-61]
5 Fle - Han
[Books 62-65]
6 Har - Hy
[Books 66-69]
7 I - Ky
[Books 70-72]
8 La - McC
[Books 73-76]
9 McD - My
[Books 77-80]
10 N - Pu
[Books 81-84]
11 Q - Schul
[Books 85-88]
12 Schum - Stef
[Books 89-91]
13 Stei - V
[Books 92-95]
14 Wa - Wy
[Books 96-99]
Payments to Members of 11th Co., Signal
Corps., and Co. A, 8th U.S. Infantry


Reel Listing - SPANISH-AMERICAN WAR

Reel Contents Explanatory Notes
6 Additional Compensation, 1899
Abb - Dickersore
Additional Compensation for Volunteers
Books 47 - 58
GSU Reel #582106
7 Additional Compensation, 1899
Dickinson - Hynes
Additional Compensation for Volunteers
Books 58 - 69
GSU Reel #582107
8 Additional Compensation, 1899
Illian - Nichols]
Additional Compensation for Volunteers
Books 70 - 81
GSU Reel #582108
9 Additional Compensation, 1899
Nichols - Thompson
Additional Compensation for Volunteers
Books 81 - 93
GSU Reel #582109
10 Additional Compensation, 1899
Thompson - Zisgow
Additional Compensation for Volunteers
Books 93 - 99
GSU Reel #493678

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations