njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Department of Defense
Subgroup: Adjutant General's Office (World War I)
Series: Unofficial Service Records, 1917
Series #:  SDEA7001
Guide Date:  9/2004 (A)
Volume: 62 reels [16-mm]



Reel Listing - World War I

Reel Contents Explanatory Notes
1 Unofficial Service Records
Aachman - Alcorn
 
2 Unofficial Service Records
Alcorn - Anzelevitz
 
3 Unofficial Service Records
Anzide - Baldwin
 
4 Unofficial Service Records
Bauer - Bernstein
 
5 Unofficial Service Records
Bernstein - Blue Henry
 
6 Unofficial Service Records
Blue - Bracha
 
7 Unofficial Service Records
Brachat - Broudy
 
8 Unofficial Service Records
Brough - Burke
 
9 Unofficial Service Records
Burke - Campbell, Arthur
 
10 Unofficial Service Records
Campbell, Arthur - Casini, Ernesto
 
11 Unofficial Service Records
Casino, Joe - Ciszewicz
 
12 Unofficial Service Records
Citarelle - Csaiella
 
13 Unofficial Service Records
Clark - Collins, Trunk, Jamin
 
14 Unofficial Service Records
Collins, William - Core
 
15 Unofficial Service Records
Coriell, Bosworth - Daniel, Horace
 
16 Unofficial Service Records
Daniel, Joe - Dempsey, Jospeh
 
17 Unofficial Service Records
Dempsey - Derner
 
18 Unofficial Service Records
Disbrow - Duffy, Joseph
 
19 Unofficial Service Records
Duffy, Leo - Englander, Albert
 
20 Unofficial Service Records
English - Finck, Fred
 
21 Unofficial Service Records
Finck - Francis, Joseph
 
22 Unofficial Service Records
Francis, Frank - Gawrysiak
 
23 Unofficial Service Records
Gay - Goffrek
 
24 Unofficial Service Records
Goffrede - Gronziel
 
25 Unofficial Service Records
Grooby - Hannigan
 
26 Unofficial Service Records
Hannah - Heizler
 
27 Unofficial Service Records
Hekker - Hoar, Otto
 
28 Unofficial Service Records
Hoch - Hulse, Edward F. Jr.
 
29 Unofficial Service Records
Hulse - Jennings, Walter
 
30 Unofficial Service Records
Jennings, Wilbert - Kasowski, Thomas
 
31 Unofficial Service Records
Kasparian - Kember, William E.
 
32 Unofficial Service Records
Kimberg - Kreig
 
33 Unofficial Service Records
Kreil - Laser, David
 
34 Unofficial Service Records
Lasser - Limbury
 
35 Unofficial Service Records
Limeburner - Lyczkowski
 
36 Unofficial Service Records
Lyddon - McIntyre
 
37 Unofficial Service Records
McIntyre, George - Maitner
 
38 Unofficial Service Records
Maiucci - Matthews, Ernest
 
39 Unofficial Service Records
Matthews, Floyd - Mickle, Frederick
 
40 Unofficial Service Records
Mickle - Mordon, G.
 
41 Unofficial Service Records
Mordes - Mustermann
 
42 Unofficial Service Records
Musto - Obly
 
43 Unofficial Service Records
Obniski - Pahl
 
44 Unofficial Service Records
Pahlck - Paterson, Charles
 
45 Unofficial Service Records
Peterson - Post, William B.
 
46 Unofficial Service Records
Post, William G. - Reddy, James
 
47 Unofficial Service Records
Reddy, Jerry L. - Riley, James
 
48 Unofficial Service Records
Riley, James - Rowley
 
49 Unofficial Service Records
Rowley, F. D. - Sarnese
 
50 Unofficial Service Records
Sarnoski - Schwartz, Frank
 
51 Unofficial Service Records
Schwartz - Sheridan
 
52 Unofficial Service Records
Sheridan - Smith, Harved
 
53 Unofficial Service Records
Smith, H. - Springer
 
54 Unofficial Service Records
Springer - Strzelicki
 
55 Unofficial Service Records
Stuart, A. - Teets
 
56 Unofficial Service Records
Teichmann - Triano, George
 
57 Unofficial Service Records
Triano - Van Nortivick
 
58 Unofficial Service Records
Van Nostrand - Walsh
 
59 Unofficial Service Records
Walsh, William - Wesley
 
60 Unofficial Service Records
Wesley, S. - Winckler
 
61 Unofficial Service Records
Winco - Ydonski
 
62 Unofficial Service Records
Young, L. - Zymeaski
Office of the US Army -
Hunterdon County

Created November 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations