njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Department of Defense
Subgroup: New Jersey National Guard
Series: Miscellaneous Records - Pre-World War I [Unprocessed Binders], 1868c-1915c
Accession #: Unknown
Series #:  SDENG001
Guide Date:  10/2004 (A)
Volume: 14.5 c.f. [29 boxes]



Box List

Box Contents
1 Books 1 & 2
2 Books 3-5
3 Books 6-8
4 Books 9-11
5 Books 12 & 13
6 Books 14 & 15
7 Books 16 & 17
8 Books 18, 20 & 27
9 Books 28, 29 & 101
10 Books 105, 125-127
11 Books 136, 159, 162 & 163
12 Books 164-166
13 Books 167 & 168
14 Books 169-171
15 Books 172, 173 & 175
16 Books 176, 1 & 2
17 Books 3-5
18 Books 6-8
19 Books 9-12
20 Books 13-15
21 Books 16-19
22 Books 1-3
23 Books 4, 5 & 35
24 Books 37 & 61-63
25 Books 64, 65, 83 & 88
26 Books 89-92
27 Books 101, 129 & 130
28 Books 131, 132, 147 & 159
29 Miscellaneous:
Service School Records, Celebrations, etc.

Created November 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations