njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Department of Defense
Subgroup: New Jersey National Guard
Series: Photograph Collection, ca. 1863-1973
Accession #: 1993.005, 1994.043
Series #:  SDENG010
Guide Date:  1995 (JN); rev. 8/2002 (EC)
Volume: 30 c.f. [28 boxes, oversized map drawers]


Photo List - Artifacts

Back to Subject Headings

 
Date
Image No.
Description
Image
ca. 1860-1920
A403
Silver Tray, no date
Two B&W 6"x8.5" glass plate negatives
Photo is not dated
Image Not Scanned
ca. 1865 to 1870
A380
U.S. Military Record Company I, Memoranda
Object 19"x24"; Color print, 3.5"x4.25"
Notes: Date refers to content of photo; date of photograph is later
ca. 1900-1969
A252b
Chair, with carved inscription 5th Regiment N.G., unidentified
6 B&W prints, 5"x7"; 1 B&W print, 8"x10"
Photo is not dated
ca. 1900-1969
A252f
Chair, with carved inscription 5th Regiment N.G., unidentified
6 B&W prints, 5"x7"; 1 B&W print, 8"x10"
Photo is not dated
ca. 1900-1969
A252e
Chair, with carved inscription 5th Regiment N.G., unidentified
6 B&W prints, 5"x7"; 1 B&W print, 8"x10"
Photo is not dated
ca. 1900-1969
A252c
Chair, with carved inscription 5th Regiment N.G., unidentified
6 B&W prints, 5"x7"; 1 B&W print, 8"x10"
Photo is not dated
ca. 1900-1969
A252a
Chair, with carved inscription 5th Regiment N.G., unidentified
6 B&W prints, 5"x7"; 1 B&W print, 8"x10"
Photo is not dated
ca. 1900-1969
A252d
Chair, with carved inscription 5th Regiment N.G., unidentified
6 B&W prints, 5"x7"; 1 B&W print, 8"x10"
Photo is not dated
ca. 1950-1969
B43
Cannon, unidentified
B&W print, 11"x14"
Photo is not dated
ca. 1950-1969
B44
Cannon, unidentified
B&W print, 11"x14"
Photo is not dated
Notes: Salem, New Jersey (?)
1957
B30e
Certificate of Appreciation, 63rd Army Band, New Jersey National Guard, Battle of Yorktown
Document, approx 95"x12"
ca. 1957-
B30d
Cannon on field with Army Band in distance
Color print, 5"x7"
Photo is not dated
Notes: 63rd Army Band, Jamestown Festival (?)
Created August 2006
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations