njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Department of Defense
Subgroup: New Jersey National Guard
Series: Photograph Collection, ca. 1863-1973
Accession #: 1993.005, 1994.043
Series #:  SDENG010
Guide Date:  1995 (JN); rev. 8/2002 (EC)
Volume: 30 c.f. [28 boxes, oversized map drawers]


Photo List - Caravans

Back to Subject Headings

 
Date
Image No.
Description
Image
ca. 1900-1940
A310h
Soldiers driving horse & wagons, unidentified
B&W postcard 3.5"x5.5"
Photo is not dated
ca. 1910-1939
A311e
Caravan of soldiers, unidentified
B&W print, 3.5"x5.75"
Photo is not dated
ca. 1910-1939
A311d
Caravan of soldiers, unidentified
B&W print, 3.5"x5.75"
Photo is not dated
ca. 1910-1939
A311c
Truck caravan, unidentified
B&W print, 3.5"x5.75"
Photo is not dated
ca. 1910-1949
A310z
Truck caravan, unidentified
B&W print, 3.5"x5.75"
Photo is not dated
ca. 1910-1949
A310x
Soldiers at camp, unidentified
B&W print, 3.5"x5.75"
Photo is not dated
1916
A255e
Copper smelter, 4th Regiment New Jersey National Guard, Douglas, Arizona
B&W print, 3.5"x5.75"
Notes: Arizona Photos: A253a-A253z, A254a-A254z, and A255a-A255t
1916
A255p
Copper smelter, Arizona
B&W print, 2.75"x4.5"
Notes: Arizona Photos: A253a-A253z, A254a-A254z, and A255a-A255t
ca. 1920-1930
A306j
Rolling past another unit
B&W print, 3.5"x4.5"
Photo is not dated
ca. 1920-1940
A306h
Convoy ready to move out all loaded
B&W print, 3.5"x4.5"
Photo is not dated
ca. 1920-1949
A282b
Soldiers with horses & wagons, unidentified
B&W print, 2.75"x4"
Photo is not dated
ca. 1930-1949
A382
Three unidentified soldiers in front of military truck caravan, unidentified
B&W print, 3.25"x5.5"
Photo is not dated
ca. 1960-1979
A271
Suburban Convoy. Group of tanks from 2nd Battalion of 102nd Armored Guard, N.J. National Guard on way to firing practice
B&W print, 8"x10"
Photo is not dated
Created August 2006
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations