njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Department of Defense
Subgroup: New Jersey National Guard
Series: Photograph Collection, ca. 1863-1973
Accession #: 1993.005, 1994.043
Series #:  SDENG010
Guide Date:  1995 (JN); rev. 8/2002 (EC)
Volume: 30 c.f. [28 boxes, oversized map drawers]


Photo List - Collages

Back to Subject Headings

 
Date
Image No.
Description
Image
ca. 1900-1969
D14
Collage of soldiers portraits, unidentified
B&W photo collage 7"x24"
Photo is not dated
Image Not Scanned
1918
D33
Photo collage of Railway Carriage of Le Mare'chal Foch in which The Armistice was signed November 11, 1918
8 B&W prints, approx. 5"x7"
Notes: Compie'gne, Signers of The Armistice, The Building given by Arthur Henry Fleming of Pasadena, California, Le Mare'chal Foch
Image Not Scanned
1931
C16
102nd Cavalry Band, Sea Girt
6 B&W prints, 3.5"x5.25"
1931-1934
C22
Battery C, 112th Field Artillery, Pine Camp, N.Y.
6 B&W prints, 3.5"x5.5"
Image Not Scanned
ca. 1935-1938
A266f
Souvenir of Governor's Day, Governor H.G. Hoffman, Rudd Field, Camp Dix, N.J.
B&W photo collage 5"x7"
Photo is not dated
28 January 1960
C44
State of New Jersey Cabinet Members under Governor Robert B. Meyner
15 B&W prints, approx. 1.5"x2.5"
ca. 1960-1979
A144b
Collage of National Guard Soldiers, working shots including photo of Soldiers posing at National Guard Militia Museum
3 B&W prints, 8"x10"
Photo is not dated
March 1983
B27
Photo collage of airforce memorabilia & F-105's, presented to Major General Gerard
Color collage approx. finished size 11"x14"
Created August 2006
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations