njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Department of Defense
Subgroup: New Jersey National Guard
Series: Photograph Collection, ca. 1863-1973
Accession #: 1993.005, 1994.043
Series #:  SDENG010
Guide Date:  1995 (JN); rev. 8/2002 (EC)
Volume: 30 c.f. [28 boxes, oversized map drawers]


Photo List - Construction

Back to Subject Headings

 
Date
Image No.
Description
Image
ca. 1900-1919
B8
Unidentified construction at camp, unidentified
B&W print, 10"x12"
Photo is not dated
ca. 1900-1939
A90b
Encampment construction near body of water, unidentified
B&W print, approx. 4"x5"
Photo is not dated
ca. 1900-1939
A90a
Encampment construction, unidentified
B&W print, approx. 4"x5"
Photo is not dated
ca. 1900-1959
A379
Unidentified construction
B&W print, 4"x5"
Photo is not dated
ca. 1910-1929
B12
Unidentified soldiers constructing camp, unidentified
B&W print, 10"x12"
Photo is not dated
1916
A255j
Company D, 4th New Jersey Infantry, Mess Hall after a wind storm, Douglas, Arizona
B&W print, 2.75"x4.5"
Notes: Arizona Photos: A253a-A253z, A254a-A254z, and A255a-A255t
1916
A253s
Company D, 4th New Jersey Infantry, Douglas, Arizona
B&W print, approx. 2.75"x4.5"
Notes: Arizona Photos: A253a-A253z, A254a-A254z, and A255a-A255t
1916
A269d
Company D, before storm, Arizona
B&W print, 2.75"x4.5"
1916
A253v
Company D, 4th New Jersey Infantry, Artificer Schoner, Lt. Eberhardt, Sgt. Howe at Mess Hall, Douglas Arizona
2 B&W prints, 2.75"x4.5"
Notes: Arizona Photos: A253a-A253z, A254a-A254z, and A255a-A255t
1916
A255i
Company D, 4th New Jersey Infantry, Mess Hall after a wind storm, Douglas, Arizona
B&W print, 3"x4.5"
Notes: Arizona Photos: A253a-A253z, A254a-A254z, and A255a-A255t
ca. 1920-1949
A33
Men laying rails for cannon placement
Format Unrecorded
Photo is not dated
ca. 1920-1959
A353
Unidentified man on plow
B&W print, 3.5"x3.5"
Photo is not dated
ca. 1920-1959
A368
Construction site. Sharp, Johnson, Littell & Co. Builders
B&W print, 4"x5"
Photo is not dated
ca. 1930-1959
A331c
Military construction, unidentified
B&W print, 8"x10"
Photo is not dated
ca. 1930-1959
A331a
Military construction, unidentified
B&W print, 8"x10"
Photo is not dated
ca. 1930-1959
A331b
Military construction, unidentified
B&W print, 8"x10"
Photo is not dated
ca. 1940-1969
B33
Soldiers doing construction work, unidentified
B&W print, 9.5"x12"
Photo is not dated
4 June 1950
B35
Aerial photograph of Newark Airport
B&W print, 11"x14"
ca. 1950-1969
B31
Unidentified building
B&W print, 11"x14"
Photo is not dated
ca. 1950-1969
B32
Unidentified building
B&W print, 11"x14"
Photo is not dated
Created August 2006
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations