njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Department of Defense
Subgroup: New Jersey National Guard
Series: Photograph Collection, ca. 1863-1973
Accession #: 1993.005, 1994.043
Series #:  SDENG010
Guide Date:  1995 (JN); rev. 8/2002 (EC)
Volume: 30 c.f. [28 boxes, oversized map drawers]


Photo List - Dinners and Parties

Back to Subject Headings

 
Date
Image No.
Description
Image
1923
E21
29th Division Reunion, Atlantic City
B&W photo 8"x40"
Image Not Scanned
1925
A82e
Governor's Day, Sea Girt, N.J.
B&W postcard approx. 3.5"x5.5"
ca. 1940-1969
A203
Man cooking vegetables, unidentified
B&W print, 8"x10"
Photo is not dated
April 1952
A175
Easter, Godman Air Force Base, Ft. Knox, Kentucky
B&W print, 4"x5"
10 October 1958
C23
States Dinner 80th General Conference National Guard Association of the United States, Atlantic City
B&W print, 11"x14"
ca. 1960-1979
A170c
Soldiers give standing ovation, unidentified
B&W print, 8"x10"
Photo is not dated
ca. 1960-1979
A170a
Woman serving food to soldier at National Guard function, unidentified
B&W print, 8"x10"
Photo is not dated
ca. 1960-1979
A170b
Soldiers standing to attention, unidentified
B&W print, 8"x10"
Photo is not dated
29 March 1965
A197
Major General Cantwell (left) & Brigadier General Strait (right) at 3rd Annual Legislative Reception NGAUS, Washington, D.C.
B&W print, 8"x10"
Created August 2006
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations