njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Department of Defense
Subgroup: New Jersey National Guard
Series: Photograph Collection, ca. 1863-1973
Accession #: 1993.005, 1994.043
Series #:  SDENG010
Guide Date:  1995 (JN); rev. 8/2002 (EC)
Volume: 30 c.f. [28 boxes, oversized map drawers]


Photo List - Marching

Back to Subject Headings

 
Date
Image No.
Description
Image
ca. 1900-1939
A284d
Field Artillery advancing for action. 1st Army maneuvers, Pine Camp, N.Y.
B&W print, 3.5"x4.5"
Photo is not dated
ca. 1900-1940
A306e
Horses on the march
B&W print, 3.5"x4.5"
Photo is not dated
ca. 1900-1949
A383
Unidentified soldiers
B&W print, 2.5"x3.5"
Photo is not dated
ca. 1910-1949
A310w
Soldiers marching, unidentified
B&W print, 3.5"x5.75"
Photo is not dated
1912
A42
4th New Jersey Infantry, Sea Girt
B&W print, 5"x7"
1916
A253t
Company D 4th New Jersey Infantry, Captain Fraser, Douglas, Arizona
B&W print, 2.5"x4.25"
Notes: Arizona Photos: A253a-A253z, A254a-A254z, and A255a-A255t
ca. 1917-1927
A264b
Unidentified soldiers in field
B&W print, 2.75"x4"
Photo is not dated
ca. 1917-1927
A264x
Soldiers, unidentified
B&W print, 2.75"x4.5"
Photo is not dated
ca. 1917-1927
A264s
Soldiers marching in grass field, unidentified
B&W print, 2.75"x4.5"
Photo is not dated
ca. 1917-1927
A264j
Soldiers, unidentified
B&W print, 2.75"x4.5"
Photo is not dated
ca. 1917-1927
A264r
Soldiers, unidentified
B&W print, 2.75"x4.5"
Photo is not dated
ca. 1930-1959
A85
Soldiers marching, unidentified
B&W print, 8"x10"
Photo is not dated
1931-1934
C22
Battery C, 112th Field Artillery, Pine Camp, N.Y.
6 B&W prints, 3.5"x5.5"
Image Not Scanned
1934
A309d
Captain George Coburn, 1st St. William Lynch & Lt. John Hill, 112th at Pine Camp
B&W postcard 3.5"x5.5"
Created August 2006

Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations