njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Department of Defense
Subgroup: New Jersey National Guard
Series: Photograph Collection, ca. 1863-1973
Accession #: 1993.005, 1994.043
Series #:  SDENG010
Guide Date:  1995 (JN); rev. 8/2002 (EC)
Volume: 30 c.f. [28 boxes, oversized map drawers]


Photo List - School Children

Back to Subject Headings

 
Date
Image No.
Description
Image
ca. 1960-1979
A172f
School children [108th Tactical Fighter Group school trip ?]
B&W print, 8"x10"
Photo is not dated
Notes: School trip
ca. 1960-1979
A172i
Crowd milling around Fighter Plane
B&W print, 8"x10"
Photo is not dated
Notes: F-105 Thunderchief in background
School trip (?)
ca. 1960-1979
A172h
James Crisona, Republic Aviation Technical Representative distributing F-105, Pins to pupils
B&W print, 8"x10"
Photo is not dated
Notes: School trip
ca. 1960-1979
A172n
Nose Area F-105B, 108th Tactical Fighter Group Hangar
B&W print, 8"x10"
Photo is not dated
Notes: School trip (?)
ca. 1960-1979
A172l
108th Tactical Fighter Group visit Maintenance Hangars
B&W print, 8"x10"
Photo is not dated
Notes: School trip (?)
ca. 1960-1979
A172m
108th Tactical Group at New Jersey National Guard Flight Line
B&W print, 8"x10"
Photo is not dated
Notes: F-105 Thunderchiefs in background
School trip (?)
ca. 1960-1979
A172g
Classroom B, 108th Tactical Fighter Group following F-105 Pin Distribution
B&W print, 8"x10"
Photo is not dated
Notes: School trip
ca. 1960-1979
A172j
Group photo of F-105B & 108th Tactical Fighter Group
B&W print, 8"x10"
Photo is not dated
Notes: School trip (?)
ca. 1960-1979
A172k
108th Tactical Fighter Group in Dining Hall
B&W print, 8"x10"
Photo is not dated
Notes: School trip (?)
ca. 1960-1979
A172c
Pierre Kleim of Northvale School with fifth graders visiting The New Jersey Air National Guard's 108th Tactical Fighter Wing
B&W print, 8"x10"
Photo is not dated
Notes: School trip
ca. 1960-1979
A172a
Weapons & Munitions Shop, 108th Tactical Fighter Group
B&W print, 8"x10"
Photo is not dated
Notes: School trip
ca. 1960-1979
A172b
Leaving the 108th Tactical Group Fighter Line
B&W print, 8"x10"
Photo is not dated
Notes: School trip
F-105 Thunderchiefs in background
ca. 1960-1979
A172e
Inspecting cockpit of F-105B in Hangar of 108th Tactical Fighter Group
B&W print, 8"x10"
Photo is not dated
Notes: School trip
ca. 1960-1979
A172d
Engine Shop, 108th Tactical Fighter Group
B&W print, 8"x10"
Photo is not dated
Notes: School trip
ca. 1960-1979
A89a
Revolutionary War soldier poses with two girls, unidentified
Color Print, approx. 4.5"x6"
Photo is not dated
17 September 1969
A96
Freedom High School Patriot Band, Bethlehem, Pa., during dedication of Medal of Honor Groves of Arkansas, Illinois, Nebraska & New Jersey
B&W print, 8"x10"
17 September 1969
A97
Freedoms Foundation High School, Bethlehem Pa., Fife & Drum Corps at dedication of the Medal of Honor Grove of Arkansas, Illinois, Nebraska, and New Jersey at Freedoms Foundation, Valley Forge, Pa.
B&W print, 8"x10"
17 September 1969
A111
Freedoms Foundation Drill Team at Dedication of Medal of Honor Groves at Valley Forge, Pa.
B&W print, 8"x10"
Created August 2006

Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations