njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Department of Defense
Subgroup: New Jersey National Guard
Series: Summer Encampment Rosters and Reports, 1918-1920
Accession #: 1969.006 prob.
Series #:  SDENG017
Guide Date:  3/1999 (CSM)
Volume: 0.25 c.f. [1 box]


Contents

Content Note

This series contains records related to encampments held by various companies and regiments primarily at Sea Girt, New Jersey. These records are organized by date.

NOTE: This series has not been processed.


Contents
Box 1
1. Consolidated Morning Report Provisional B June 10-15, 1918
  Consolidated Morning Report for 1st - 4th Battalions June 20-29 & June 30-July 10, 1918
  Consolidated Morning Report for 2nd & 4th Battalions (July 10), 5th & 6th Battalions
    (July 11-20) and 7th Battalion and 2nd Supply Company (July 21-30), 1918
  Consolidated Morning Report for 7th Battalion Band (July 22-30) and 2nd Separate Company
     (July 22-30), 1918
  Consolidated Morning Report for Militia Reserve, Aug 11-25, 1918
  Consolidated Morning Report for 2nd Regiment Field Artillery, Aug. 26-Sep. 9, 1918
  Consolidated Morning Report for 3rd & 4th Companies Sea Coast Artillery Corps, Aug. 26 -
     Sep 9, 1918
2. Daily Sick Report for Company A, Provisional, June 10-15, 1918
  Daily Sick Report for Provisional Company A - Officers School Aug 4 - 10, 1918
  Daily Sick Report for Company C, June 9-15, 1918
  Daily Sick Report for Company E, Aug 4-10, 1918
  Daily Sick Report for Dental Corp, 7th Battalion, July 21-31, 1918 (2 copies).
  Daily Sick Report for Hospital Corps, 7th Battalion, July 21-31, 1918
  Summary of Attendance Organizations at Camp Edge - Sea Girt, 1918
3. Consolidated Morning Report for Officers School, July 7-Aug. 14, 1919
  Consolidated Morning Report for Band, 2nd Battalion, July 7, 1919
  Morning Reports for Provisional Companies A, B, C, D, & E, July 7-12, 1919
  Morning Report for Hospital/Medical Corps, July 1919
4. Daily Sick Report for Provisional Companies A - E, July 7-12, 1919
  Blank Daily Sick Report
5. Duty Rosters for Provisional Comp. A - E & Hospital Camp Instruction, July 7-12, 1919
6. Guard Reports from Camp Runyon, Books 1 and 2, July 1919
7. Officers Register, July 5 and 6, 1919
8. Cases Treated at Field Hospital, Camp Runyon, Sea Girt by Company, August 6-9, 1919
9. Field Return for Camden Battalion State Militia Reserve, August 11, 1919
10. Photo of 2 soldiers found in Daily Sick Report, Provisional Company B, July 1919
11. Consolidated Morning Reports for Camp of Instruction at Camp Edwards (June 7-12),
     6th Infantry (July 11-25) and 3rd Regular Infantry, Battery A & B Field Artillery and Squadron of
     Cavalry (July 25-August 8) , 1920
  Morning Reports for Provisional Companies B and C, 6th Regiment, June 1920
  Daily Sick Reports for Provisional Companies B and C, 6th Regt. at Sea Girt June, 1920

Created November 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations