njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Department of Defense
Subgroup: New Jersey National Guard
Series: Regimental and Company Books, 1863-1918
Accession #: 1991.070, 1998.027 & unknown
Series #: 

SDENG023

Guide Date:  10/2004 (A)
Volume: 13.25 c.f. [49 vols.]



Box List

Box Contents
1 Smaller items:
Company G, 3rd Reg., 1907-1914 [4 vols.]
Company B, 5th Reg., 1910-1914 [2 vols.]
Company B, 6th Reg., 1911-1912 [1 vol.]
2 1st Battalion, 1st Brigade (Paterson):
Descriptive Book, 1881-1885
3 Company K, 1st Regiment (Newark):
Company Book, 1888-1899
4 Company A, 2nd Regiment (Trenton):
Company Book, 1895-1901
5 Company E, 2nd Regiment (Trenton):
Descriptive Books, 1880-1907
& 1899-1910 [2 vols.]
6 Company E, 2nd Regiment (Trenton):
Descriptive Book, 1885-1913
7 Company F, 2nd Regiment (Lambertville):
Descriptive Books, 1888-1908
& 1898-1911 [2 vols.]
8 Company F, 2nd Regiment (Lambertville):
Monthly Reports, 1908-1911
9 Company A, 3rd Regiment (Burlington):
Descriptive Book, 1898-1912
10 Company A, 3rd Regiment (Burlington):
Descriptive Book, 1903-1912
11 Company B, 3rd Regiment (Long Branch):
Descriptive Book, 1884-1900
12 Company B, 3rd Regiment (Camden):
Descriptive Book, 1905-1915
13 Company B, 3rd Regiment (Camden):
Descriptive Book, 1915-1917
14 Company E, 3rd Regiment (Mount Holly):
Descriptive Book, 1893-1903
15 Company E, 3rd Regiment (Mount Holly):
Descriptive Book, 1898-1910
16 Company G, 3rd Regiment (Beverly):
Descriptive Book, 1902-1914;
Muster Roll, 1910-1913;
Property Book, 1911-1913
17 Company H, 3rd Regiment (Asbury Park):
Minute Book, 1899-1916
18 Company K, 3rd Regiment (Long Branch):
Company Book, 1898-1903
19 4th Regiment:
Minute Book, 1869-1892
20 4th Regiment:
Report of Encampment, Sea Girt,
20-27 July 1901
21 Company D, 4th Regiment (Jersey City):
Descriptive Book, 1907-1917
22 5th Regiment:
Financial Account Book, 1906
[also used 1954-1955]
23 Company B, 5th Regiment (Paterson):
Descriptive Book, 1893-1912
24 Company B, 5th Regiment (Paterson):
Descriptive Book, 1910-1914
25 Company L, 5th Regiment (Leonia):
Descriptive Book, 1902-1912
26 6th Regiment (Camden):
General Orders, 1880-1882
27 Company A, 6th Regiment (Burlington)
[Grubb Light Infantry]:
Descriptive Book, 1870-1886
28 Company A, 6th Regiment (Burlington):
Company Book, 1873-1903
29 Company B, 6th Regiment (Camden):
Company Book, 1894-1908
30 Company A, 7th Regiment (Trenton):
Minute Book, 1882-1898
31 Company A, 7th Regiment (Trenton):
Minute Book, 1898-1910
32 Company A, 7th Regiment (Trenton):
Descriptive Books, 1863-1891
& 1865-1900 [2 vols.]
33 Company A, 7th Regiment (Trenton):
Roll of Company, 1884-1901
34 Company B, 7th Regiment (Trenton):
Descriptive Book, 1868-1884
35 Company F, 7th Regiment (Mount Holly):
Order Book, 1880-1891
36 Company F, 7th Regiment (Mount Holly):
Descriptive Book, 1873-1897
37 Company F, 7th Regiment:
Company Book, 1892-1900
38 Battery A, Field Artillery
(East Orange):
Descriptive Book, 1903-1913
39 Battery A, 110th Regiment, Artillery:
Company Book, 1916-1918
40 Battalion of the West, 1st Division,
Naval Reserve (Trenton):
Division Book, 1895-1899

Created November 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations