njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Department of Defense
Subgroup: New Jersey National Guard
Series: Individual Service Records, 1880s-1910s
Accession #: Unknown
Series #: 

SDENG024

Guide Date:  10/2004 (A)
Volume: 24.5 c.f. [49 boxes]



Contents

Box Contents
1 Abett - Appleton
2 Arbuckle - Barack
3 Barenberg - Berdan
4 Bergen - Bozier
5 Brackett - Brown
6 Browne - Camfield
7 Campbell - Clark
8 Clayton - Conover
9 Conroy - Curry
10 Curtain - Dennen
11 Dennis - Doremus
12 Dorsett - Dyer
13 Eagles - Everson
14 Faas - Ford
15 Fordyce - Galpin
16 Gamble - Glover
17 Goddard - Grunder
18 Guenther - Harsin
19 Hart - Herbert
20 Herbold - Holmes
21 Hollywood - Hynes
22 Iauch - Jones, J.
23 Jones, P. - Kind
24 King - Lambert
25 Lambie - Lietzmann
26 Light - Mackinson
27 MacMillan - Matlock
28 Matthias - McLean
29 McLeigh - Mills
30 Milen - Muchmore
31 Muddell - Newton
32 Nichols - O'Neill
33 Opdycke - Pearson
34 Pechin - Pollock
35 Pontin - Reible
36 Reid - Roeler
37 Roff - Ryno
38 Sabol - Scofield
39 Scott - Silvester
40 Simmons - Smith
41 Snaff - Steelman
42 Steffen - Sypher
43 Tagaart - Tilton
44 Timken - Van der Roest
45 Van der Straeten - Vontra
46 Voorhees - Watkins
47 Watson - White
48 Whitehead - Wolfs
49 Wollman - Zyfens

Created November 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations