njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Department of Education
Subgroup: Mercer County Superintendent of Schools
Series: School Building Election Circulars, 1949 & 1951
Accession #: 1993.047
Series #:  SEDME004
Guide Date:  6/1993 (JK)
Volume: 0.02 c.f. [2 circulars]



Content Note

This series consists of two circulars distributed by the Ewing Township and West Windsor Township boards of education in 1949 and 1951, respectively, relating to special elections on school building bond issues. Included on each is a floorplan and sketch of the proposed school building or addition.


Contents

1. "Ewing Township Special School Bond Issue Election: Vote on Tuesday, June 7, 1949..." [for proposed Junior-Senior High School] by Ewing Township Board of Education.
2. "West Windsor Township Special School Building Election: Vote on Tuesday, January 16, 1951..." [for proposed additions to the Elementary School, Dutch Neck] by West Windsor Township Board of Education.

Created September 2006
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations