njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: State Board of Health/Department of Health
Series: Annual Reports, 1874-1975
Accession #: 1990.034, 1998.082, 1997.007, 1999.070, 2001.013
Series #:  SHE00002
Guide Date:  2/1990 (JK)
Volume: 20.0 c.f. [102 vols.]



Content Note

This is a complete run of the annual reports of the State Board/Department of Health for the years 1877 through 1969, including some duplicates. Also included are the years 1874 and 1973-1975. There is no annual report dated 1918 due to a change in the state fiscal year.


Contents

Volume Contents
1 State Board of Health:
1874 [no volume number]
Volumes 1 - 7
1877 - 1883
2 State Board of Health:
Volumes 7 - 11
1883 - 1887
3 State Board of Health:
Volumes 11 - 15
1887 - 1891
4 State Board of Health:
Volumes 15 - 20
1891 - 1896
5 State Board of Health:
Volumes 20 - 25
1896 - 1901
6 State Board of Health:
Volumes 25 - 29
1901 - 1905
7 State Board of Health:
Volumes 30 - 33
1906 - 1909
8 State Board of Health:
Volumes 34 - 37
1910 - 1913
9 State Board of Health:
Volumes 37 - 39 [1913-1915]
Department of Health:
Volume 40 [1916]
10 Department of Health:
Volumes 40 - 45
1916 - 1921
11 Department of Health:
Volumes 45 - 50
1921 - 1927
12 Department of Health:
Volumes 51 - 55
1928 - 1932
13 Department of Health:
Volumes 55 - 59
1932 - 1936
14 Department of Health:
Volumes 59 - 62
1936 - 1939
15 Department of Health:
Volumes 63 - 68
1940 - 1945
16 Department of Health:
Volumes 69 - 74
1946 - 1951
17 Department of Health:
Volumes 74 - 78
1951 - 1956
18 Department of Health:
Volumes 78 - 84
1956 - 1961
19 Department of Health:
Volumes 84 - 89
1961 - 1966
20 Department of Health:
Volumes 90 - 92
1967 - 1969; 1974 - 1975
[no volume numbers]


Created September 2006
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations