njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Department of Health
Subgroup: Bureau of Vital Statistics
Series: Birth Certificates and Indexes, 1878-1923
Accession #: N/A
Series #:  SHEVS002
Guide Date:   11/2003 (A)
Volume:  32 c.f. [64 vols. and 1 folder]; 1020 reels [73 reels 35-mm; 947 reels 16-mm]


Contents
Reel Indexes
  1878-1890
  1890-1900
  1900-1903
  1904-1907
  1908-1910
  1911-1913
  1914-1916
  1917-1918
  1919-1921
  1922-1923

Reel Listing - BIRTH CERTIFICATES - 1900-1903

Reel Contents Explanatory Notes
185 #261-91-K12 to #262-16-T125 Dwr. 261 (1899-1900), Place 91
(Union Co./Elizabeth), Cert. K-12
to
Dwr. 262 (July-Dec. 1900), Place 16
(Camden Co./Camden), Cert. T-125
186 #262-16-T126 to #264-36-I8 Dwr. 262 (July-Dec. 1900), Place 16
(Camden Co./Camden), Cert. T-126
to
Dwr. 264 (July-Dec. 1900), Place 36
(Essex Co./Newark), Cert. I-8
187 #264-36-I9 to #265-43-G45 Dwr. 264 (July-Dec. 1900), Place 36
(Essex Co./Newark), Cert. I-9
to
Dwr. 265 (July-Dec. 1900), Place 43
(Hudson Co./Bayonne), Cert. G-45
188 #265-43-G46 to #266-50-H32 Dwr. 265 (July-Dec. 1900), Place 43
(Hudson Co./Bayonne), Cert. G-46
to
Dwr. 266 (July-Dec. 1900), Place 50
(Hudson Co./Union), Cert. H-32
189 #266-50-H33 to #268-83-H21 Dwr. 266 (July-Dec. 1900), Place 50
(Hudson Co./Union), Cert. H-33
to
Dwr. 268 (July-Dec. 1900), Place 83
(Passaic Co./Paterson), Cert. H-21
190 #268-83-H22 to #269-96-Y76 Dwr. 269 (July-Dec. 1900), Place 83
(Passaic Co./Paterson), Cert. H-22
to
Dwr. 269 (July-Dec. 1900), Place 96
(Warren Co./Phillpsbg.), Cert. Y-76
191 1901 Certs. #1 - #4,297  
192 1901 Certs. #4,298 - #8,134  
193 1901 Certs. #8,135 - #12,480  
194 1901 Certs. #12,481 - #16,280  
195 1901 Certs. #16,281 - #20,589  
196 1901 Certs. #20,590 - #24,330  
197 1901 Certs. #24,331 - #28,641  
198 1901 Certs. #28,642 - #31,820  
199 1901 Certs. #31,821 - #36,010  
200 1901 Certs. #36,011 - #37,711  
201 1902 Certs. #1 - #1,515  
202 1902 Certs. #1,516 - #6,000  
203 1902 Certs. #6,001 - #8,188  
204 1902 Certs. #8,189 - #12,454  
205 1902 Certs. #12,455 - #16,140  
206 1902 Certs. #16,141 - #20,450  
207 1902 Certs. #20,451 - #23,410  
208 1902 Certs. #23,411 - #27,535  
209 1902 Certs. #27,536 - #31,292  
210 1902 Certs. #31,293 - #35,589  
211 1902 Certs. #35,590 - #38,598  
212 1903 Certs. #1 - #3,972  
213 1903 Certs. #3,973 - #5,036  
214 1903 Certs. #5,037 - #8,000  
215 1903 Certs. #8,001 - #11,480  
216 1903 Certs. #11,481 - #15,286  
217 1903 Certs. #15,287 - #18,650  
218 1903 Certs. #18,651 - #21,696  
219 1903 Certs. #21,697 - #25,010  
220 1903 Certs. #25,011 - #28,712  
221 1903 Certs. #28,713 - #31,305  
222 1903 Certs. #31,306 - #34,909  
223 1903 Certs. #34,910 - #38,006  
224 1903 Certs. #38,007 - #51,241  
225 1903 Certs. #51,242 - #51,494  

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations