njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Department of Health
Subgroup: Bureau of Vital Statistics
Series: Birth Certificates and Indexes, 1878-1923
Accession #: N/A
Series #:  SHEVS002
Guide Date:   11/2003 (A)
Volume:  32 c.f. [64 vols. and 1 folder]; 1020 reels [73 reels 35-mm; 947 reels 16-mm]


Contents
Reel Indexes
  1878-1890
  1890-1900
  1900-1903
  1904-1907
  1908-1910
  1911-1913
  1914-1916
  1917-1918
  1919-1921
  1922-1923

Reel Listing - BIRTH CERTIFICATES - 1908-1910

Reel Contents Explanatory Notes
323 1908: A - Barg Vols. 1-2
324 1908: Bargolz - Blum Vols. 2-3
325 1908: Blun - Bur, M. Vols. 3-4
326 1908: Burke - Ciarleglio, Lucia Vols. 5-6
327 1908: Ciarleglio, Antonia - Cressen Vols. 6-8
328 1908: Cressev - DeSalvo Vols. 8-8a
329 1908: DeSantis - Edmonds Vols. 8a-10
330 1908: Edmondson - Flannery Vols. 10-12
331 1908: Flannigan - Giaimo, E. Vols. 12-13
332 1908: Giaimo, P. - Haas Vols. 13-15
333 1908: Haba - Hew, [--] Vols. 15-16
334 1908: Hewitt - Jacobson, H. Vols. 16-17a
335 1908: Jacobson, I. - Kiendl Vols. 17a-19
336 1908: Kienzle - LaRocca, N. Vols. 19-20
337 1908: LaRocca, R. - Lockard Vols. 20-21
338 1908: Lockb - Martine, -- (Florence) Vols. 21-22
339 1908: Martine, E. - Menger Vols. 22-24
340 1908: Mengle - Murphy, Mary C. Vols. 24-25
341 1908: Murphy, Mary E. - Pallanto Vols. 25-27
342 1908: Pallatto - Pray Vols. 27-28
343 1908: Prian - Robinson, L. Vols. 28-30
344 1908: Robinson, M. - Schewiransky Vols. 30-31a
345 1908: Schi - Skaln Vols. 32-33
345 1908: Schiamando - Skalnyik Vols. 32-33
346 1908: Skalya - Stolei Vols. 33-34b
347 1908: Stombotian - Tradi Vols. 35-36
348 1908: Trager - Walker, L. Vols. 36-38
349 1908: Walker, M. - Wolfsen Vols. 38-39
350 1908: Wolfson - Zywycki Vols. 39-40
351 1909: Aamodt - Banghart, [--] Vols. 1-2
352 1909: Banghart, [--] - Blumenfeld Vols. 2-3b
353 1909: Blumenthal - Burd, [--] Vols. 3b-4a
354 1909: Burd, [--] - Chizzalime Vols. 4a-5
355 1909: Chlebnikow - Cramer, Marvin Vols. 6-7
356 1909: Cramer, Myles - Deppe Vols. 7-8a
357 1909: Deprete - Edward Vols. 8a-9
358 1909: Edwards - Florio Vols. 9-11
359 1909: Floro - Gibbs, A. Vols. 11-12
360 1909: Gibbs, E. - Gustafson Vols. 12-13
361 1909: Gustefson - Hickslin Vols. 13-15
362 1909: Hier - Jago Vols. 15-16
363 1909: Jagucak - Kiehlberg Vols. 16-18
364 1909: Kiel - Laird, [--] Vols. 18-19
365 1909: Laird, [--] - Lorekka Vols. 19-20
366 1908: Lorelli - Matthews, E. Vols. 20-22
367 1909: Matthews, G. - Militello, B. Vols. 22-23b
368 1909: Militello, S. - Naylor G. Vols. 23b-24
369 1909: Naylor, H. - Parropoto Vols. 24-26
370 1909: Parroth - Portas Vols. 26-27
371 1909: Pottis - Riker, George Vols. 27-29
372 1909: Riker, George B. - Sandors Vols. 29-30
373 1909: Sandquist - Shaefer Vols. 30-31
374 1909: Shaefler - Sonenberg Vols. 31-33
375 1909: Sonkovico - Szalaman Vols. 33-34
376 1909: Szalczer - Umstead Vols. 34-36
377 1909: Unangst - Watts, H. Vols. 36-37
378 1909: Watts, J. - Wright, G. Vols. 37-39
379 1909: Wright, H. - Zzana Vol. 39
380 1910: Aakjer - Baldwin, Maria Vols. 1-2
381 1910: Baldwin, Marie - Beufer Vols. 2-3
382 1910: Beundi - Brody, -- (Walter) Vols. 3-5
383 1910: Brody, E. - Carberry Vols. 5-6
384 1910: Carbisiero - Cohn, J. Vols. 6-7
385 1910: Cohn, L. - Dabo Vols. 7-9
386 1910: Dabr - Dickson, -- Vols. 9-10
387 1910: Dickson, M. - Eisele Vols. 11-12
388 1910: Eisen - Fitzpatrick, John Vols. 12-13
389 1910: Fitzpatrick, John A. - Gello Vols. 13-15
390 1910: Gelormini - Grillo, U. Vols. 15-16
391 1910: Grillo, V. - Ha Vols. 16-17
392 1910: He - Howe, -- Vols. 18-19a
393 1910: Howe, A. - Jova Vols. 19a-20
394 1910: Jovino - Knis Vols. 20-22
395 1910: Knit - Laudati Vols. 22-23
396 1910: Lauer - Lubs Vols. 23-24
397 1910: Luby - Massa, C. Vols. 24-26
398 1910: Massa, D. - Meszaros, A. Vols. 26-27
399 1910: Meszaros, L. - Mudc Vols. 27-29
400 1910: Mudd - O'Grady, -- Vols. 29-30
401 1910: O'Grady, Mary - Pess Vols. 30-32
402 1910: Pest - Rabinov Vols. 32-33
403 1910: Rabinow - Romaine, R. Vols. 33-35
404 1910: Romaine, W. - Scaring Vols. 35-36
405 1910: Scarinzi - Sheridan, R. Vols. 36-38
406 1910: Sheridan, T. - Soutar, I. Vols. 38-39
407 1910: Soutar, W. - Sw Vols. 39-40
408 1910: Sy - Tucker, M. Vols. 40-42
409 1910: Tucker, P. - Walker, Thomas Vols. 42-43
410 1910: Walker, Thomas A. - Wilson, R. Vols. 43-45
411 1910: Wilson, S. - Z Vols. 45-46

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations