njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Department of Health
Subgroup: Bureau of Vital Statistics
Series: Birth Certificates and Indexes, 1878-1923
Accession #: N/A
Series #:  SHEVS002
Guide Date:   11/2003 (A)
Volume:  32 c.f. [64 vols. and 1 folder]; 1020 reels [73 reels 35-mm; 947 reels 16-mm]


Contents
Reel Indexes
  1878-1890
  1890-1900
  1900-1903
  1904-1907
  1908-1910
  1911-1913
  1914-1916
  1917-1918
  1919-1921
  1922-1923

Reel Listing - BIRTH CERTIFICATES - 1911-1913

Reel Contents Explanatory Notes
412 1911: A - Bachman, -- Vols. 1-2
413 1911: Bachman, A. - Berle Vols. 2-3
414 1911: Berli - Bownes Vols. 3-4
415 1911: Boxe - Byrnes, D. Vols. 5-6
416 1911: Byrnes, H. - Cherd Vols. 6-7
417 1911: Chere - Copp Vols. 7-9
418 1911: Coppe - Davidow, Mae E. Vols. 9-10
419 1911: Davidow, Mae E. - Dispenso Vols. 10-12
420 1911: Dispenzo - Ellen, M. Vols. 12-13
421 1911: Ellenberger - Fisher, -- Vols. 13-14
422 1911: Fisher, G. - Gardner, -- Vols. 14-16
423 1911: Gardner, A. - Graba Vols. 16-17
424 1911: Grabe - Harb Vols. 17-19
425 1911: Harc - Hodos, -- Vols. 19-20
426 1911: Hodosi - Holl Vols. 20-20
427 1911: Holm - Johnson, Emiel Vols. 21-22
428 1911: Johnson, Esker - Kirby, William Vols. 22-24
429 1911: Kirby, Winnifred - Lambert, M. Vols. 24-25
430 1911: Lambert, P. - Lombardi, J. Vols. 25-28
431 1911: Lombardi, L. - Martin, Katherine Vols. 28-29
432 1911: Martin, Kathy - Meuller Vols. 29-30
433 1911: Meur - Murphy, Charles Vols. 30-32
434 1911: Murphy, Che. - Orocchi, Theresa Vols. 32-34
435 1911: Orocchi, Therese - Pfeif Vols. 34-35
436 1911: Pfeil - Rankin, G. Vols. 35-37
437 1911: Rankin R. - Ros Vols. 37-38
438 1911: Rot - Schmuckler, G. Vols. 39-40
439 1911: Schmuckler, M. - Simo Vols. 40-42
440 1911: Simm - Stecker Vols. 42-43
441 1911: Steckler - Terriberry Vols. 43-45
442 1911: Terrill - Van Gerdere Vols. 45-47
443 1911: Vanghoffer - Weinstein, A. Vols. 47-48
444 1911: Weinstein, B. - Yaze Vols. 48-50
445 1911: Yazo - Z Vol. 50
446 1912: A - Bab Vols. 1-2
447 1912: Bac - Beck, W. Vols. 2-3
448 1912: Becker - Bol Vols. 3-4
449 1912: Bom - Buck, Richard Vols. 5-6
450 1912: Buck, Madelan - Car Vols. 6-7
451 1912: Cas - Collins, -- (Dorothy) Vols. 8-9
452 1912: Collins, -- (Milton) - Cuto Vols. 9-10
453 1912: Cutz - Di Gia Vols. 10-12
454 1912: Di Gig - Eb Vols. 12-13
455 1912: Ec - Fink, Mabel Vols. 14-15
456 1912: Fink, Marian - Gak Vols. 15-16
457 1912: Gal - Gold, Anton Vols. 17-18
458 1912: Gold, Arthur - Guthrie, E. Vols. 18-19
459 1912: Guthrie, W. - Henderson, Dolores Vols. 19-20
460 1912: Henderson, Doro. - Huber, Mil. Vols. 21-22
461 1912: Huber, Muriel - Jones, [--] Vols. 22-24
462 1912: Jones, [--] - Kel Vol. 24
463 1912: Kem - Krebet Vols. 25-26
464 1912: Krebs - Le Kites Vols. 26-27
465 1912: Lelak - Macaluso, G. Vols. 28-29
466 1912: Macaluso, S. - Martin, Marg. E. Vols. 29-30
467 1912: Martin, Marg. J. - McNamee Vols. 30-32
468 1912: McNamu - Molic Vols. 32-33
469 1912: Molin - Nas Vols. 33-34
470 1912: Nat - On Vols. 35-36
471 1912: Oo - Perkins, O. Vols. 36-37
472 1912: Perkins, R. - Poharsky Vols. 37-38
473 1912: Pohiria - Riccio, L. Vols. 38-40
474 1912: Riccio, M. - Riz Vol. 40
475 1912: Ro - Rzepka, Bronislawa Vols. 41-42
476 1912: Rzepka, Bronislawa - Seame Vols. 42-44
477 1912: Seamon - Siri Vols. 44-45
478 1912: Siro - Spi Vols. 45-46
479 1912: Spl - Sv Vols. 46-47
480 1912: Sw - Toth, Margit Vols. 48-49
481 1912: Toth, Miklos - Ul Vol. 49
482 1912: Um - Walling, M. Vols. 50-51
483 1912: Walling, N. - Willgus Vols. 51-52
484 1912: William - Zanori Vols. 53-54
485 1912: Zav - Zy Vol. 54
486 1913: A - Bachman, M. Vols. 1-2
487 1913: Bachman, V. - Berkovitz Vols. 2-3
488 1913: Berkow - Braider Vols. 3-5
489 1913: Braidman - Calla Vols. 5-7
490 1913: Calle - Christine Vols. 7-8
491 1913: Christman - Cor Vols. 8-9
492 1913: Cos - De Angelis, E. Vols. 10-11
493 1913: DeAngelis, G. - Di Pietro Vols. 11-12
494 1913: Di Pietropaolo - Eic Vols. 12-14
495 1913: Eid - Fla Vols. 14-15
496 1913: Fle - Fy Vol. 16
497 1913: Ga - Gohe Vols. 17-18
498 1913: Gohr - Haight, F. Vols. 18-19
499 1913: Haight, K. - Hicks, -- Vols. 19-21
500 1913: Hicks, B. - Iob Vols. 21-23
501 1913: Ioc - Kasm Vols. 23-24
502 1913: Kasz - Korh Vols. 24-26
503 1913: Kori - Lawl Vols. 26-27
504 1913: Lawr - Lou Vols. 27-28
505 1913: Lov - Mara Vols. 29-30
506 1913: Maro - Meeker, [--] Vols. 30-32
507 1913: Meeker, [--] - Mruzek Vols. 32-33
508 1913: Mu - Ola Vols. 34-35
509 1913: Olack - Perkins, Eleanor Vols. 35-37
510 1913: Perkins, Ester - Prato Vols. 37-38
511 1913: Pratooino - Richards, Jane Vols. 38-40
512 1913: Richards, Josephine - Rz Vols. 40-41
513 1913: Sa - Scull, Ed. Vols. 42-43
514 1913: Scull, Etta - Smith, [--] (Jean) Vols. 43-45
515 1913: Smith, [--] - St Vols. 45-46
516 1913: Su - Tomlinson, L. Vols. 47-48
517 1913: Tomlinson, W. - Wainwright, [--] Vols. 48-50
518 1913: Wainwright, [--] - Wim Vols. 50-52
519 1913: Win - Z Vols. 52-53

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations