njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Department of Health
Subgroup: Bureau of Vital Statistics
Series: Birth Certificates and Indexes, 1878-1923
Accession #: N/A
Series #:  SHEVS002
Guide Date:   11/2003 (A)
Volume:  32 c.f. [64 vols. and 1 folder]; 1020 reels [73 reels 35-mm; 947 reels 16-mm]


Contents
Reel Indexes
  1878-1890
  1890-1900
  1900-1903
  1904-1907
  1908-1910
  1911-1913
  1914-1916
  1917-1918
  1919-1921
  1922-1923

Reel Listing - BIRTH CERTIFICATES - 1914-1916

Reel Contents Explanatory Notes
520 1914: A - Bailey Vols. 1-2
521 1914: Bailer - Biaricaman Vols. 2-4
522 1914: Biaricamano - Breuer Vols. 4-6
523 1914: Breunig - Cannara Vols. 6-7
524 1914: Cannarozzi - Clark, [--] Vols. 7-9
525 1914: Clark, [--] - Crane Vols. 9-11
526 1914: Craney - DeC Vols. 11-12
527 1914: Ded - Domenido Vols. 13-14
528 1914: Domenie - Esponiti Vols. 14-16
529 1914: Esposito - Forman, E. Vols. 16-18
530 1914: Forman, K. - Gerolamo Vols. 18-19
531 1914: Geromini - Griffin, Wm. Jr. Vols. 19-21
532 1914: Griffin, Wm. L. - Hazekamp, Mar. Vols. 21-23
533 1914: Hazekamp, Mathew - Hub Vols. 23-24
534 1914: Hubard - Jonston Vols. 24-26
535 1914: Jonuski - Kline, A. Vols. 26-28
536 1914: Kline, D. - Kumfort Vols. 28-29
537 1914: Kumick - Leonard, John F. Vols. 29-30
538 1914: Leonard, John T. - Lyons, J. Vols. 30-32
539 1914: Lyons, L. - Massey, B. Vols. 32-33
540 1914: Massey, D. - Melis Vols. 33-35
541 1914: Melise - Moran, Helen Vols. 35-36
542 1914: Moran, Helena - Nichols Vols. 36-38
543 1914: Nicholson - Pagano, C. Vols. 38-39
544 1914: Pagano, F. - Per Vols. 39-40
545 1914: Pes - Pri Vols. 41-42
546 1914: Pru - Riski Vols. 42-44
547 1914: Riskind - Sabo, Joezef Vols. 44-46
548 1914: Sabo, Jozsef - Schultz, S. Vols. 46-47
549 1914: Schultz, V. - Silicato, R. Vols. 47-48
550 1914: Silicato, S. - Spinelli, L. Vols. 48-50
551 1914: Spinelli, T. - Szafner Vols. 50-52
552 1914: Szafranska - Toth, Julia Vols. 52-53
553 1914: Toth, Julius - Vesysr Vols. 53-55
554 1914: Vesz - Weres Vols. 55-56
555 1914: Wergeland - Yakos Vols. 56-58
556 1914: Yakulowics - Z Vols. 58-59
557 1915: Aa - Asm Vols. 1-2
558 1915: Asn - Beatty, George Vols. 2-3
559 1915: Beatty, Gilfert - Blaisdell Vols. 3-4
560 1915: Blake - Brooks, [--] (Jeanne) Vols. 5-6
561 1915: Brooks, C. - Cam Vols. 6-7
562 1915: Can - Chon Vols. 8-9
563 1915: Choo - Coombe Vols. 9-10
564 1915: Coombo - Dam Vols. 10-12
565 1915: Dami - Dessalel Vols. 12-13
566 1915: Dessia - Dudley, H. Vols. 13-14
567 1915: Dudley, L. - Fearns Vols. 14-17
568 1915: Fearon - Freck, E. Vols. 17-18
569 1915: Freck, W. - Gilmartin, E. Vols. 18-20
570 1915: Gilmartin, J. - Gootie Vol. 20
571 1915: Gorab - Hamlin, M. Vols. 21-22
572 1915: Hamlin, S. - Higgins, Elanor Vols. 22-24
573 1915: Higgins, Elsia - Inglis, [--] Vols. 24-25
574 1915: Inglis, T. - Karney, F. Vols. 25A-27
575 1915: Karney, R. - Kolich Vols. 27-29
576 1915: Kolichovsky - Lance Vols. 29-30
577 1915: Lancelotti - Little, E. Vols. 30-32
578 1915: Little, G. - Malec, E. Vols. 32-33
579 1915: Malec, K. - Mazzola Vols. 33-35
580 1915: Mazzoli - Meier, Elenor Vols. 35-36
581 1915: Meier, Emil - Mi Vols. 36-37
582 1915: Ml - Nataloni, Maria Vols. 37-38
583 1915: Nataloni, Maria N. - Osborn, Eliz. Vols. 38-40
584 1915: Osborn, Ellaner - Per Vols. 40-41
585 1915: Pes - Potter, H. Vols. 42-43
586 1915: Potter, J. - Reiher, E. Vols. 43-44
587 1915: Reiher, J. - Rol Vols. 44-45
588 1915: Rom - Ryan, [--] Vols. 46-47
589 1915: Ryan, [--] - Schwartz, M. Vols. 47-48
590 1915: Schwartz, P. - Sheehy Vol. 48
591 1915: Sheelen - Smock Vols. 49-50
592 1915: Smoerymsky - Step Vols. 50-51
593 1915: Ster - Tacenosky Vols. 52-53
594 1915: Tachene - Thom Vol. 53
595 1915: Thor - Valevszki Vols. 54-55
596 1915: Valg - Van Brunt, [--] (Robert) Vol. 55
597 1915: Van Brunt, E. - Waldstein Vols. 55-56
598 1915: Waldviort - White, Elizabeth Vols. 56-57
599 1915: White, Ellwood - Young, V. Vols. 57-59
600 1915: Young, W. - Z Vol. 59
601 1916: Aa - Arny Vols. 1-2
602 1916: Aromando - Beatty, D. Vols. 2-3
603 1916: Beatty, M. - Bly Vols. 3-4
604 1916: Boa - Brown, Doris Vols. 5-6
605 1916: Brown, Dorothy - Capone, J. Vols. 6-7
606 1916: Capone, L. - Ch Vols. 7-8
607 1916: Ci - Cooper, E. Vols. 9-10
608 1916: Cooper, F. - Dancela Vols. 10-11
609 1916: Dancer - Devries, [--] Vols. 11-13
610 1916: Devries, B. - Duch Vols. 13-14
611 1916: Duchatean - Falzo Vols. 14-15
612 1916: Fama - Ford, P. Vols. 16-17
613 1916: Ford, R. - Gee Vols. 17-18
614 1916: Geene - Graham, James Vols. 18-20
615 1916: Graham, John - Gus Vol. 20
616 1916: Gut - Heintz, D. Vols. 21-22
617 1916: Heintz, L. - Horvat, G. Vols. 22-23
618 1916: Horvat, J. - Jdia Vols. 23-24
619 1916: Je - Keenen Vols. 25-26
620 1916: Keener - Konya, E. Vols. 26-27
621 1916: Konya, L. - Lak Vols. 27-28
622 1916: Lal - Lightbody Vols. 29-30
623 1916: Lightfoot - Magee, D. Vols. 30-31
624 1916: Magee, E. - Mastrostefano Vols. 31-33
625 1916: Mastrotoro - Melkovics Vols. 33-34
626 1916: Melkowecz - Monks Vols. 34-35
627 1916: Monnet - Neckroma Vols. 35-37
628 1916: Neczebski - Opatic Vols. 37-38
629 1916: Opatka - Peluso Vols. 38-40
630 1916: Pelzer - Polousky Vols. 40-41
631 1916: Polowy - Reed, Charles Vols. 41-43
632 1916: Reed, Clarence - Rosenberg Vols. 43-44A
633 1916: Rosenblatt - Scaglia Vols. 44B-45
634 1916: Scaglione - Sharp, C. Vols. 45-47
635 1916: Sharp, D. - Smith, Russell C. Vols. 47-48
636 1916: Smith, Russell E. - Stone, D. Vols. 48-50
637 1916: Stone, E. - Thi Vols. 50-51
638 1916: Tho - VanDerbeek, A. Vols. 52-53
639 1916: VanDerbeek, M.-Washington, Geo. Vols. 53-55
640 1916: Washington, Geraldine - Wir Vols. 55-56
641 1916: Wis - Zucker Vols. 57-58
642 1916: Zuckerman - Zy Vol. 58

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations