njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Department of Health
Subgroup: Bureau of Vital Statistics
Series: Birth Certificates and Indexes, 1878-1923
Accession #: N/A
Series #:  SHEVS002
Guide Date:   11/2003 (A)
Volume:  32 c.f. [64 vols. and 1 folder]; 1020 reels [73 reels 35-mm; 947 reels 16-mm]


Contents
Reel Indexes
  1878-1890
  1890-1900
  1900-1903
  1904-1907
  1908-1910
  1911-1913
  1914-1916
  1917-1918
  1919-1921
  1922-1923

Reel Listing - BIRTH CERTIFICATES - 1917-1918

Reel Contents Explanatory Notes
643 1917: Aab - Aue Vols. 1-2
644 1917: Aug - Bell, John Vols. 2-4
645 1917: Bell, Joseph - Boguseus Vols. 4-5
646 1917: Bogusherski - Bron Vols. 5-6
647 1917: Broo - Campo Vols. 7-8
648 1917: Campr - Chin Vols. 8-10
649 1917: Chinege - Cook, Jean Vols. 10-11
650 1917: Cook, John - Damm Vols. 11-12
651 1917: Dammer - Derano Vols. 12-14
652 1917: Derasadean - Dornies Vols. 14-16
653 1917: Dornsak - English Vols. 16-17
654 1917: Englund - Fin Vols. 17-18
655 1917: Fio - Fra Vol. 19
656 1917: Fre - Gier Vols. 20-21
657 1917: Gies - Greenan, [--] (Margaret) Vols. 21-23
658 1917: Greenan, H. - Hansen, V. Vols. 23-24
659 1917: Hansen, W. - Himber Vols. 24-26
660 1917: Himel - Huber, Evelyn Vols. 26-27
661 1917: Huber, Evelyn M. - Jockel, F. Vols. 27-28
662 1917: Jockel, M. - Keller, Florence Vols. 28-30
663 1917: Keller, Fred. - Kopec, Stan. Vols. 30-31
664 1917: Kopec, Stefka - Lagrecca Vols. 31-32
665 1917: Lagrottera - Ler Vols. 32-34
666 1917: Lex - Macedonia Vols. 34-35
667 1917: Maciejewska - Martin, Wm. Jr. Vols. 35-37
668 1917: Martin, Wm. J. - McKenna, J. Vols. 37-38
669 1917: McKenna, L. - Milkowski Vols. 38-39
670 1917: Millar - Munro Vols. 40-41
671 1917: Munroe - Oestes Vols. 41-43
672 1917: Oestnaes - Patterson, [--] Vols. 43-45
673 1917: Patterson, [--] - Platt, E. Vols. 45-46
674 1917: Platt, J. - Read, M. Vols. 46-48
675 1917: Read, P. - Roschovsky Vols. 48-50
676 1917: Roscioli - Saul, A. Vols. 50-51
677 1917: Saul, E. - Senzer Vols. 51-53
678 1917: Senzo - Smith, [--] Vols. 53-55
679 1917: Smith, [--] - Stephens J. Vols. 55-56
680 1917: Stephens, M. - Tarrant Vols. 56-58
681 1917: Tarro - Tulka Vols. 58-59
682 1917: Tulkowski - Von Bergen Vols. 59-61
683 1917: Von Bieberstein - Whitesall Vols. 61-63
684 1917: Whitesider - Young, [--] Vols. 63-64
685 1917: Young, B. - Zywicki Vols. 64-65
686 1918: A - Baar Vols. 1-3
687 1918: Baas - Bennett, H. Vols. 3-5
688 1918: Bennett, I. - Bowker, Eldridge Vols. 5-7
689 1918: Bowker, Esther - Butler, B. Vols. 7-9
690 1918: Butler, C. - Chamber Vols. 9-11
691 1918: Chamelzky - Cook, D. Vols. 11-13
692 1918: Cook, E. - Danihel Vols. 13-15
693 1918: Danile - Diener Vols. 15-17
694 1918: Dienst - Dzikoski, A. Vols. 17-19
695 1918: Dzikoski, W. - Far Vols. 19-20
696 1918: Fas - Foster, D. Vols. 21-22
697 1918: Foster, E. - Gavin, A. Vols. 22-24
698 1918: Gavin, B. - Goresh Vols. 24-25
699 1918: Goretti - Haase, H. Vols. 25-27
700 1918: Haase, W. - Heatherington Vols. 27-28
701 1918: Heatherly - Holly, E. Vols. 28-30
702 1918: Holly, H. - Jackel Vols. 30-31
703 1918: Jackewicz - Kalinoski Vols. 32-33
704 1918: Kalinowski - Kingston Vols. 33-34
705 1918: Kinkead - Kramer, John Vols. 35-36
706 1918: Kramer, Julia - Lanzi, C. Vols. 36-38
707 1918: Lanzi, G. - Limoshinsky, Herman Vols. 38-39
708 1918: Limoshinsky, Herman - Lytwyn Vols. 39-40
709 1918: Maar - Martin, Ruth K. Vols. 41-42
710 1918: Martin, Ruth M. - McWilliams, C. Vols. 42-44
711 1918: McWilliams, E. - Mongon Vols. 44-46
712 1918: Monguelli - Neilson, D. Vols. 46-48
713 1918: Neilson, F. - Oskroba Vols. 48-50
714 1918: Osler - Perdum Vols. 50-51
715 1918: Peregrin - Pozniac Vols. 51-53
716 1918: Pozornik - Reitsma, A. Vols. 53-55
717 1918: Reitsma, E. - Rotino Vols. 55-56
718 1918: Rotko - Sayre, N. Vols. 57-59
719 1918: Sayre, S. - Semus Vols. 59-60
720 1918: Sena - Smith, Bevin Vols. 61-62
721 1918: Smith, Bonneville - Staub, Mae Vols. 62-64
722 1918: Staub, Michael - Tabaharmink Vols. 64-66
723 1918: Tabbakh - Trawinski, A. Vols. 66-68
724 1918: Trawinski, S. - Vincezi Vols. 68-70
725 1918: Vinert - Wenzicski Vols. 70-71
726 1918: Weranis - Woznick Vols. 72-73
727 1918: Woznik - Zytczak Vols. 73-74

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations