njhome my new jersey people business government departments



Record Group: Department of Health
Subgroup: Bureau of Vital Statistics
Series: Birth Certificates and Indexes, 1878-1923
Accession #: N/A
Series #:  SHEVS002
Guide Date:   11/2003 (A)
Volume:  32 c.f. [64 vols. and 1 folder]; 1020 reels [73 reels 35-mm; 947 reels 16-mm]

Contents
Reel Indexes
  1878-1890
  1890-1900
  1900-1903
  1904-1907
  1908-1910
  1911-1913
  1914-1916
  1917-1918
  1919-1921
  1922-1923

Reel Listing - BIRTH CERTIFICATES - 1919-1921

Reel Contents Explanatory Notes
728 1919: Aarnke - Ashworth, F. Vols. 1-2
729 1919: Ashworth, R. - Bellanyi Vols. 2-4
730 1919: Bellardio - Bonatz Vols. 4-6
731 1919: Bonch - Buczynski Vols. 6-7
732 1919: Buda - Carr, [--] (Walter) Vols. 8-9
733 1919: Carr, [--] (Walter) - Claus, G. Vols. 9-10
734 1919: Claus, J. - Cregar Vols. 11-13
735 1919: Cregge - Darche Vols. 13-14
736 1919: D'Arcio - Develin, G. Vols. 14-15
737 1919: Develin, J. - Dougdaitis Vols. 15-16
738 1919: Dow - Emerson Vols. 17-18
739 1919: Emery - Fitterer, Stanley Vols. 18-20
740 1919: Fitterer, Stanley - Franzosa Vol. 20
741 1919: Frarrier - Gilbert, Jeanne Vols. 21-22
742 1919: Gilbert, John - Grosso Vols. 22-24
743 1919: Grossweiller - Hearn, R. Vols. 24-26
744 1919: Hearn T. - Howell, [--] Vols. 26-28
745 1919: Howell, [--] - Jichisin Vols. 28-29
746 1919: Joachim - Kershmunsky Vols. 30-31
747 1919: Kershner - Kraemer, D. Vols. 31-33
748 1919: Kraemer, G. - Lascola Vols. 33-34
749 1919: Lascoro - Loitsch Vols. 35-36
750 1919: Loja - Loose Vol. 36
751 1919: Lopa - March, A. Vols. 37-38
752 1919: March, J. - Mazznola Vols. 38-39
753 1919: McAdam - McWilliams Vol. 40
754 1919: Mead - Moeller, E. Vols. 41-42
755 1919: Moeller, F. - Naples, Maria Vols. 42-44
756 1919: Naples, Matilda - Olson, D. Vols. 44-45
757 1919: Olson, E. - Pavlock Vols. 45-47
758 1919: Pavlova - Pitrofski Vols. 47-48
759 1919: Pitrone - Rapacki Vols. 48-50
760 1919: Rapacz - Roman Vols. 50-52
761 1919: Romanak - Santoro, M. Vols. 52-54
762 1919: Santoro, N. - Sczypkoska Vols. 54-55
763 1919: Sdep - Slaughter Vols. 56-57
764 1919: Slavin - Spelta Vols. 57-58
765 1919: Spence - Suelke Vols. 59-60
766 1919: Sufer - Tjarks Vols. 60-62
767 1919: Tkas - Van Hyning Vols. 62-63
768 1919: Vani - Walton Vols. 64-65
769 1919: Waltz - Wilno Vols. 65-66
770 1919: Wilsey - Zator Vols. 67-68
771 1919: Zatorski - Zyziak Vol. 68
772 1920: Aanensen - Avery, M. Vols. 1-2
773 1920: Avery, V. - Benedek Vols. 2-4
774 1920: Beneditti - Bloxsom, R. Vols. 4-6
775 1920: Bloxsom, S. - Brovdwick Vols. 6-7
776 1920: Brower - Canascente Vols. 8-9
777 1920: Canase - Charlton Vols. 9-11
778 1920: Charmes - Conroy, F. Vols. 11-12a
779 1920: Conroy, J. - Czewinsky Vols. 12a-13
780 1920: Czich - DeMuro Vols. 13-15
781 1920: DeMuchi - Downs, D. Vols. 15-17
782 1920: Downs, F. - Evaul Vols. 17-18
783 1920: Eveland - Flak Vols. 19-20
784 1920: Flammer - Galkowska Vols. 20-21
785 1920: Gall - Gloss Vols. 22-23
786 1920: Glover - Guzek Vols. 23-25
787 1920: Guzewicz - Havrella Vols. 25-26
788 1920: Haw - Hoolko Vols. 27-28
789 1920: Hooks - Jackson, Emmerick Vols. 28-30
790 1920: Jackson, Ethel - Kahsan Vols. 30-31
791 1920: Kai - Klysz Vols. 32-33
792 1920: Kmak - Lackey, G. Vols. 34-35
793 1920: Lackey, H. - Lauen Vols. 35-36
794 1920: Lauenstein - Lochman Vols. 36-38
795 1920: Lochowics - Malsigros Vols. 38-39
796 1920: Malta - McCrudden Vols. 40-41
797 1920: McCue - Miller, G. Vols. 42-43
798 1920: Miller, H. - Muzzo Vols. 44-45
799 1920: Mycek - Onuska Vols. 46-47
800 1920: Oomchka - Perfrenti Vols. 48-49
801 1920: Perrafate - Prall Vols. 50-51
802 1920: Prandato - Rhinesmith, M. Vols. 51-53
803 1920: Rhinesmith, S. - Rullo, C. Vols. 53-55
804 1920: Rullo, G. - Schmitt, John Vols. 55-57
805 1920: Schmitt, Joseph - Sickles Vols. 57-59
806 1920: Sicknick - Simrotta Vol. 59
807 1920: Sims - Spomer Vols. 60-61
808 1920: Spong - Swan, Reyer Vols. 61-63
809 1920: Swan, Reyer Jr. - Tomlin, Edw. Vols. 63-65
810 1920: Tomlin, Ethel - Vaughn, Clark Vols. 65-67
811 1920: Vaughn, Clifford - Weiss, Theo. Vols. 67-69
812 1920: Weiss, Tillie - Woodzik Vols. 69-71
813 1920: Woolbert - Zywotko Vols. 71-72
814 1921: Aagard - Astolfi Vols. 1-3
815 1921: Aston - Bell, Ida Vo1s. 3-5
816 1921: Bell, Irene - Borden Vols. 5-7
817 1921: Borders - Buono, [--] Vols. 7-9
818 1921: Buono, A. - Castello, C. Vols. 9-11
819 1921: Castello, J. - Collin Vols. 11-13
820 1921: Collins - Cutane Vols. 13-16
821 1921: Cutelli - Deperi Vols. 16-18
822 1921: DePersia - Dragone Vols. 18-20
823 1921: Dragoni - Dzwonkosky Vol. 20
824 1921: Eady - Ferrara, Anna Vols. 21-23
825 1921: Ferrara, Antonio - Furler, E. Vols. 23-25
826 1921: Furler, W. - Gloria Vols. 25-27
827 1921: Gloriande - Haase, C. Vols. 27-29
828 1921: Haase, M. - Herbst, F. Vols. 29-31
829 1921: Herbst, R. - Hutchinger Vols. 31-33
830 1921: Hutchins - Jurica Vols. 33-35
831 1921: Jurkewicz - Klimch Vols. 35-37
832 1921: Klimek - La Cicero Vols. 37-39
833 1921: Lack - Linzer Vols. 39-40
834 1921: Liogeranito - Maiwlano Vols. 41-42
835 1921: Maixner - Maszonas Vols. 42-43
836 1921: Matangis - Melillo, E. Vols. 44-45
837 1921: Melillo, F. - Montefusco, R. Vols. 45-47
838 1921: Montefusco, V. - Naprstek Vols. 47-48
839 1921: Narath - Opses Vols. 49-50
840 1921: Orave - Pekarski Vols. 51-52
841 1921: Pekowsky - Popyk Vols. 52-54
842 1921: Porcaro - Reevey Vols. 55-56
843 1921: Refeci - Rolston Vols. 57-58
844 1921: Roma - Samut Vols. 59-60
845 1921: Sanatore - Schydlovsky Vols. 61-62
846 1921: Sciacca - Simpson, H. Vols. 63-64
847 1921: Simpson, J. - Spiziale Vols. 64-66
848 1921: Splatter - Sweet, D. Vols. 67-69
849 1921: Sweet, H. - Toht, H. Vols. 69-71
850 1921: Toht, R. - Van Scoten Vols. 71-73
851 1921: Van Setarce - Wazenska Vols. 73-75
852 1921: Wazeter - Winter, Margaretha Vols. 75-78
853 1921: Winter, May - Zamushek Vols. 78-79
854 1921: Zangari - Zytko Vols. 80-80

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations