njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Department of Health
Subgroup: Bureau of Vital Statistics
Series: Birth Certificates and Indexes, 1878-1923
Accession #: N/A
Series #:  SHEVS002
Guide Date:   11/2003 (A)
Volume:  32 c.f. [64 vols. and 1 folder]; 1020 reels [73 reels 35-mm; 947 reels 16-mm]


Contents
Reel Indexes
  1878-1890
  1890-1900
  1900-1903
  1904-1907
  1908-1910
  1911-1913
  1914-1916
  1917-1918
  1919-1921
  1922-1923

Reel Listing - BIRTH CERTIFICATES - 1922-1923

Reel Contents Explanatory Notes
855 1922: Aaron - Arzt Vols. 1-2
856 1922: Asanio - Bazydlo Vols. 3-4
857 1922: Bea - Blyskal Vols. 5-6
858 1922: Boa - Brovasone Vols. 7-8
859 1922: Brower - Canzoneri Vols. 9-10
860 1922: Cap - Chzecsak Vols. 11-12
861 1922: Ciabatoni - Coote Vols. 13-14
862 1922: Copas - Dalziel Vols. 15-16
863 1922: Dam - Derzenaski Vols. 17-18
864 1922: De Salvo - Dreyling Vols. 19-20
865 1922: Drialo - Fakelman Vols. 21-22
866 1922: Falance - Fontonarose Vols. 23-24
867 1922: Fooks - Garzone Vols. 25-26
868 1922: Gascoyne - Gorzzaro Vols. 27-28
869 1922: Goscicki - Halko Vols. 29-30
870 1922: Hall - Hezser Vols. 31-32
871 1922: Hibben - Hupp Vols. 33-34
872 1922: Huraj - Jolombosz Vols. 35-36
873 1922: Jonandrea - Khouri Vols. 37-38
874 1922: Kiarsis - Kragewski Vols. 39-40
875 1922: Kreamer - Lamuro Vol. 41
876 1922: Lana - Ledmith Vol. 42
877 1922: Lee - Luczewski Vols. 43-44
878 1922: Ludah - Markwood Vols. 45-46
879 1922: Marlatt - McGorrin Vols. 47-48
880 1922: McGrady - Millett Vols. 49-50
881 1922: Millhisee - Munzing Vols. 51-52
882 1922: Mura - Nyzio Vols. 53-54
883 1922: Oakerson - Parzewicz Vols. 55-56
884 1922: Pascal - Piluso Vols. 57-58
885 1922: Pimm - Quotodomine Vols. 59-60
886 1922: Raab - Rizzuto Vols. 61-62
887 1922: Roach - Rzynko Vols. 63-64
888 1922: Saal - Schouten Vols. 65-66
889 1922: Schrade - Shyman Vols. 67-68
890 1922: Siano - Sokulski Vols. 69-70
891 1922: Sola - Stoy Vols. 71-72
892 1922: Strable - Thistle Vols. 73-74
893 1922: Thober - Tyozkiewicz Vols. 75-76
894 1922: Ubaldo - Wagstaff Vols. 77-78
895 1922: Wah - Whyte Vols. 79-80
896 1922: Wiarda - Ynuch Vols. 81-82
897 1922: Yochum - Zywotow Vol. 83
898 1923: Aalsjer - Arytonczyk Vols. 1-3
899 1923: Asay - Beavis Vols. 3-4
900 1923: Beblo - Blyskal Vols. 5-6
901 1923: Boadewgno - Brosseau Vols. 7-8
902 1923: Brother - Camuso Vols. 9-10
903 1923: Canaday - Chizmar Vols. 11-12
904 1923: Chejelew - Conzolino Vols. 13-14
905 1923: Coogan - Dalzell Vols. 15-16
906 1923: Dam - Deryn Vols. 17-18
907 1923: DeSalva - Dovnir Vols. 19-20
908 1923: Dow - Ezzo Vols. 21-22
909 1923: Faas - Fopma Vols. 23-24
910 1923: Foramni - Gatz Vols. 25-26
911 1923: Gauch - Gozzo Vols. 27-28
912 1923: Grab - Hamyulk Vols. 29-30
913 1923: Hanbergh - Hezel Vols. 31-32
914 1923: Hibbert - Hurivetz Vols. 33-34
915 1923: Husaim - Jozzi Vols. 35-36
916 1923: Juadagno - Kjonaberg Vols. 37-38
917 1923: Klafter - Koszlyn Vol. 39
918 1923: Kot - Kzywiecki Vol. 40
919 1923: Laarz - Lazarus Vol. 41
920 1923: Lea - Limroth Vol. 42
921 1923: Linardoki - Maize Vols. 43-44
922 1923: Maj - Marruso Vol. 45
923 1923: Mars - McKown Vols. 46-47
924 1923: McLain - Mezzucco Vol. 48
925 1923: Mianuasky - Mnik Vol. 49
926 1923: Moat - Moszczynski Vol. 50
927 1923: Motichka - Nazzaro Vol. 51
928 1923: Nead - Nystrom Vol. 52
929 1923: Oakes - Ozzell Vol. 53
930 1923: Pabian - Patzke Vol. 54
931 1923: Pau - Pezzuto Vol. 55
932 1923: Pfaff - Polyvata Vol. 56
933 1923: Pomerantz - Pyzyna Vol. 57
934 1923: Qiaguinto - Rehyansky Vol. 58
935 1923: Reibel - Rizzuto Vol. 59
936 1923: Roach - Rosetti Vol. 60
937 1923: Roshasky - Sazinski Vols. 61-62
938 1923: Sbaldigi - Seymono Vols. 63-64
939 1923: Sfer - Simson Vol. 65
940 1923: Sinak - Smiyth Vol. 66
941 1923: Smock - Stiwkiwcz Vols. 67-68
942 1923: Stober - Tembliner Vols. 69-70
943 1923: Tenbergen - Tupenning Vols. 71-72
944 1923: Tura - Vizzacco Vols. 73-74
945 1923: Vlacich - Weitzenfeld Vols. 75-76
946 1923: Welburn - Wokojnich Vols. 77-78
947 1923: Wolak - Zywotow Vols. 79-80

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations