njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Department of Health
Subgroup: Bureau of Vital Statistics
Series: Marriage Certificates and Indexes, 1878-1940
Accession #: N/A
Series #:  SHEVS003
Guide Date:   11/2003 (A)
Volume:  20 c.f. [40 vols. and 1 folder]; 698 reels [44 reels 35-mm; 654 reels 16-mm]


Contents
Reel Indexes
  1878-1890
  1890-1900
  1901-1909
  1910-1917
  1918-1925
  1926-1934
  1935-1940

Reel Listing - MARRIAGE CERTIFICATES - 1910-1917

Reel Contents Explanatory Notes
253 1910: A - BR (by groom)  
254 1910: BU - C (by groom)  
255 1910: D - FA (by groom)  
256 1910: FE - GRI (by groom)  
257 1910: GRO - HUM (by groom)  
258 1910: HUN - KR (by groom)  
259 1910: KU - MAS (by groom)  
260 1910: MAT - OR (by groom)  
261 1910: OS - REP (by groom)  
262 1910: RER - SH (by groom)  
263 1910: SI - TE (by groom)  
264 1910: TH - WE (by groom)  
265 1910: WH - Z (by groom)  
266 1911: A - BOS (by groom)  
267 1911: BOT - CHO (by groom)  
268 1911: CHR - DOL (by groom)  
269 1911: DOM - GAR (by groom)  
270 1911: GAS - HIG (by groom)  
271 1911: HIL - KNA (by groom)  
272 1911: KNE - MAK (by groom)  
273 1911: MAL - MUL (by groom)  
274 1911: MUM - PRI (by groom)  
275 1911: PRO - SCHR (by groom)  
276 1911: SCHU - SZ (by groom)  
277 1911: TA - WE (by groom)  
278 1911: WH - Z (by groom)  
279 1912: A - BRO (by groom)  
280 1912: BRU - DEL (by groom)  
281 1912: DEM - GB (by groom)  
282 1912: GE - HO (by groom)  
283 1912: HR - LA (by groom)  
284 1912: LE - MON (by groom)  
285 1912: MOO - PT (by groom)  
286 1912: PU - SHE (by groom)  
287 1912: SHI - T (by groom)  
288 1912: U - Z (by groom)  
289 1913: A - BRK (by groom)  
290 1913: BRO - DAV (by groom)  
291 1913: DAW - F (by groom)  
292 1913: G - HAV (by groom)  
293 1913: HAW - KI (by groom)  
294 1913: KL - MAC (by groom)  
295 1913: MAD - MOS (by groom)  
296 1913: MOT - POC (by groom)  
297 1913: POD - SEE (by groom)  
298 1913: SEF - SZ (by groom)  
299 1913: T - WEH (by groom)  
300 1913: WEI - Z (by groom)  
301 1914: A - BOH (by groom)  
302 1914: BOI - COL (by groom)  
303 1914: COM - DX (by groom)  
304 1914: DY - GIF (by groom)  
305 1914: GIG - HOE (by groom)  
306 1914: HOF - KMI (by groom)  
307 1914: KMJ - MAC (by groom)  
308 1914: MAD - MUH (by groom)  
309 1914: MUI - PI (by groom)  
310 1914: PL - SAV (by groom)  
311 1914: SAW - STA (by groom)  
312 1914: STE - VAN (by groom)  
313 1914: VAR - Z (by groom)  
314 1915: A - BOV (by groom)  
315 1915: BOW - CON (by groom)  
316 1915: COO - ED (by groom)  
317 1915: EE - GOL (by groom)  
318 1915: GOM - HO (by groom)  
319 1915: HR - KOS (by groom)  
320 1915: KOT - MAN (by groom)  
321 1915: MAP - NA (by groom)  
322 1915: NE - RAL (by groom)  
323 1915: RAM - SD (by groom)  
324 1915: SE - SZ (by groom)  
325 1915: T - WE (by groom)  
326 1915: WH - Z (by groom)  
327 1916: A - BOE (by groom)  
328 1916: BOG - COG (by groom)  
329 1916: COH - DRE (by groom)  
330 1916: DRI - GEN (by groom)  
331 1916: GEO - HIG (by groom)  
332 1916: HIL - KIL (by groom)  
333 1916: KIM - LO (by groom)  
334 1916: LU - MOL (by groom)  
335 1916: MOM - PES (by groom)  
336 1916: PET - RUM (by groom)  
337 1916: RUN - SOL (by groom)  
338 1916: SOM - TY (by groom)  
339 1916: U - WN (by groom)  
340 1916: WO - Z (by groom)  
341 1917: A - BIL (by groom)  
342 1917: BIN - COH (by groom)  
343 1917: COL - EI (by groom)  
344 1917: EK - GREC (by groom)  
345 1917: GRED - JAC (by groom)  
346 1917: JAD - LEA (by groom)  
347 1917: LEB - MIC (by groom)  
348 1917: MID - PER (by groom)  
349 1917: PES - ROS (by groom)  
350 1917: ROT - SQ (by groom)  
351 1917: ST - VL (by groom)  
352 1917: VO - Z (by groom)  

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations