njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Department of Health
Subgroup: Bureau of Vital Statistics
Series: Marriage Certificates and Indexes, 1878-1940
Accession #: N/A
Series #:  SHEVS003
Guide Date:   11/2003 (A)
Volume:  20 c.f. [40 vols. and 1 folder]; 698 reels [44 reels 35-mm; 654 reels 16-mm]


Contents
Reel Indexes
  1878-1890
  1890-1900
  1901-1909
  1910-1917
  1918-1925
  1926-1934
  1935-1940

Reel Listing - MARRIAGE CERTIFICATES - 1918-1925

Reel Contents Explanatory Notes
353 1918: A - BUC (by groom)  
354 1918: BUD - DAU (by groom)  
355 1918: DAV - FLH (by groom)  
356 1918: FLI - HILK (by groom)  
357 1918: HILL - KLH (by groom)  
358 1918: KLI - MAP (by groom)  
359 1918: MAR - OR (by groom)  
360 1918: OS - SCHE (by groom)  
361 1918: SCHF - TP (by groom)  
362 1918: TR - Z (by groom)  
363 1919: A - BOE (by groom)  
364 1919: BOG - CL (by groom)  
365 1919: CO - DO (by groom)  
366 1919: DR - GH (by groom)  
367 1919: GI - HE (by groom)  
368 1919: HI - KL (by groom)  
369 1919: KM - MAP (by groom)  
370 1919: MAR - MO (by groom)  
371 1919: MR - PN (by groom)  
372 1919: PO - SA (by groom)  
373 1919: SC - STA (by groom)  
374 1919: STE - WEN (by groom)  
375 1919: WEP - Z (by groom)  
376 1920: A - BL (by groom)  
377 1920: BO - CI (by groom)  
378 1920: CL - DM (by groom)  
379 1920: DO - F (by groom)  
380 1920: G - HEG (by groom)  
381 1920: HEI - KEI (by groom)  
382 1920: KEL - LOO (by groom)  
383 1920: LOP - MILK (by groom)  
384 1920: MILL - PAR (by groom)  
385 1920: PAS - ROM (by groom)  
386 1920: RON - SME (by groom)  
387 1920: SMI - TO (by groom)  
388 1920: TR - WIL (by groom)  
389 1920: WIM - Z (by groom)  
390 1921: A - BRA (by groom)  
391 1921: BRE - CUL (by groom)  
392 1921: CUM - E (by groom)  
393 1921: F - HAL (by groom)  
394 1921: HAM - JI (by groom)  
395 1921: JO - LOP (by groom)  
396 1921: LOR - MIL (by groom)  
397 1921: MIN - PIM (by groom)  
398 1921: PIN - SCHU (by groom)  
399 1921: SCHW - SZ (by groom)  
400 1921: T - WIL (by groom)  
401 1921: WIM - Z (by groom)  
402 1922: A - BOR (by groom)  
403 1922: BOS - COL (by groom)  
404 1922: COM - D (by groom)  
405 1922: E - GOL (by groom)  
406 1922: GOM - IL (by groom)  
407 1922: IM - KN (by groom)  
408 1922: KO - MA (by groom)  
409 1922: MC - OR (by groom)  
410 1922: OS - ROL (by groom)  
411 1922: ROM - SPA (by groom)  
412 1922: SPE - VN (by groom)  
413 1922: VO - Z (by groom)  
414 1923: A - BOK (by groom)  
415 1923: BOL - CLA (by groom)  
416 1923: CLE - ELK (by groom)  
417 1923: ELL - GR (by groom)  
418 1923: GS - HOF (by groom)  
419 1923: HOG - LAP (by groom)  
420 1923: LAR - MCC (by groom)  
421 1923: MCD - OP (by groom)  
422 1923: OR - ROBE (by groom)  
423 1923: ROBI - SME (by groom)  
424 1923: SMI - TRI (by groom)  
425 1923: TRO - Z (by groom)  
426 1924: A - BLA (by groom)  
427 1924: BLE - CHA (by groom)  
428 1924: CHE - DEP (by groom)  
429 1924: DER - FL (by groom)  
430 1924: FO - HAL (by groom)  
431 1924: HAM - KH (by groom)  
432 1924: KI - MA (by groom)  
433 1924: MC - N (by groom)  
434 1924: O - ROB (by groom)  
435 1924: ROC - SL (by groom)  
436 1924: SM - T (by groom)  
437 1924: U - Z (by groom)  
438 1925: A - BJ (by groom)  
439 1925: BL - CE (by groom)  
440 1925: CH - DEM (by groom)  
441 1925: DEN - FL (by groom)  
442 1925: FO - G (by groom)  
443 1925: H - JA (by groom)  
444 1925: JE - LEO (by groom)  
445 1925: LEP - MEO (by groom)  
446 1925: MER - PH (by groom)  
447 1925: PI - R (by groom)  
448 1925: SA - SO (by groom)  
449 1925: SP - VAN (by groom)  
450 1925: VAR - Z (by groom)  

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations