njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Department of Health
Subgroup: Bureau of Vital Statistics
Series: Marriage Certificates and Indexes, 1878-1940
Accession #: N/A
Series #:  SHEVS003
Guide Date:   11/2003 (A)
Volume:  20 c.f. [40 vols. and 1 folder]; 698 reels [44 reels 35-mm; 654 reels 16-mm]


Contents
Reel Indexes
  1878-1890
  1890-1900
  1901-1909
  1910-1917
  1918-1925
  1926-1934
  1935-1940

Reel Listing - MARRIAGE CERTIFICATES - 1926-1934

Reel Contents Explanatory Notes
451 1926: A - BL (by groom)  
452 1926: BO - CHA (by groom)  
453 1926: CHI - DEP (by groom)  
454 1926: DER - FI (by groom)  
455 1926: FL - HA (by groom)  
456 1926: HE - KEL (by groom)  
457 1926: KEM - LUS (by groom)  
458 1926: LUT - MOL (by groom)  
459 1926: MON - PER (by groom)  
460 1926: PES - RO (by groom)  
461 1926: RU - SM (by groom)  
462 1926: SN - U (by groom)  
463 1926: V - Z (by groom)  
464 1927: A - BLA (by groom)  
465 1927: BLE - BY (by groom)  
466 1927: CA - CZ (by groom)  
467 1927: D - E (by groom)  
468 1927: F - G (by groom)  
469 1927: H - I (by groom)  
470 1927: J - LAM (by groom)  
471 1927: LAN - MA (by groom)  
472 1927: MC - N (by groom)  
473 1927: O - RE (by groom)  
474 1927: RH - SH (by groom)  
475 1927: SI - TI (by groom)  
476 1927: TK - Z (by groom)  
477 1928: A - BLA (by groom)  
478 1928: BLE - CE (by groom)  
479 1928: CH - DIC (by groom)  
480 1928: DID - FRA (by groom)  
481 1928: FRE - HAM (by groom)  
482 1928: HAN - JI (by groom)  
483 1928: JO - LI (by groom)  
484 1928: LL - MIK (by groom)  
485 1928: MIL - PAS (by groom)  
486 1928: PAT - ROL (by groom)  
487 1928: ROM - SK (by groom)  
488 1928: SL - TON (by groom)  
489 1928: TOO - Z (by groom)  
490 1929: A - BL (by groom)  
491 1929: BO - COL (by groom)  
492 1929: COM - DO (by groom)  
493 1929: DR - FZ (by groom)  
494 1929: GA - HED (by groom)  
495 1929: HEE - KEK (by groom)  
496 1929: KEL - LO (by groom)  
497 1929: LU - ML (by groom)  
498 1929: MO - PE (by groom)  
499 1929: PF - RZ (by groom)  
500 1929: SA - SO (by groom)  
501 1929: SP - VAN (by groom)  
502 1929: VAR - Z (by groom)  
503 1930: A - BL (by groom)  
504 1930: BO - CON (by groom)  
505 1930: COO - D (by groom)  
506 1930: E - GIL (by groom)  
507 1930: GIM - I (by groom)  
508 1930: J - LA (by groom)  
509 1930: LE - MCK (by groom)  
510 1930: MCL - O (by groom)  
511 1930: P - RI (by groom)  
512 1930: RO - SCH (by groom)  
513 1930: SCI - TH (by groom)  
514 1930: TI - Z (by groom)  
515 1931: A - BRI (by groom)  
516 1931: BRO - DAU (by groom)  
517 1931: DAV - FO (by groom)  
518 1931: FR - HIK (by groom)  
519 1931: HIL - LAL (by groom)  
520 1931: LAM - MCC (by groom)  
521 1931: MCD - PA (by groom)  
522 1931: PE - ROS (by groom)  
523 1931: ROT - STI (by groom)  
524 1931: STO - WAS (by groom)  
525 1931: WAT - Z (by groom)  
526 1932: A - B (by groom)  
527 1932: C - DO (by groom)  
528 1932: DR - G (by groom)  
529 1932: H - KL (by groom)  
530 1932: KM - MCG (by groom)  
531 1932: MCH - POL (by groom)  
532 1932: POM - SH (by groom)  
533 1932: SI - V (by groom)  
534 1932: W - Z (by groom)  
535 1933: A - BO (by groom)  
536 1933: BR - CO (by groom)  
537 1933: CR - FEL (by groom)  
538 1933: FEM - HAL (by groom)  
539 1933: HAN - KN (by groom)  
540 1933: KO - MAR (by groom)  
541 1933: MAS - OL (by groom)  
542 1933: OM - SA (by groom)  
543 1933: SC - ST (by groom)  
544 1933: SU - WA (by groom)  
545 1933: WE - Z (by groom)  
546 1934: A - BOP (by groom)  
547 1934: BOR - COK (by groom)  
548 1934: COL - E (by groom)  
549 1934: F - GOP (by groom)  
550 1934: GOR - JE (by groom)  
551 1934: JI - LEE (by groom)  
552 1934: LEF - MCK (by groom)  
553 1934: MCL - PES (by groom)  
554 1934: PET - RUL (by groom)  
555 1934: RUM - STE (by groom)  
556 1934: STI - WAP (by groom)  
557 1934: WAR - Z (by groom)  

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations