njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Department of Health
Subgroup: Bureau of Vital Statistics
Series: Marriage Certificates and Indexes, 1878-1940
Accession #: N/A
Series #:  SHEVS003
Guide Date:   11/2003 (A)
Volume:  20 c.f. [40 vols. and 1 folder]; 698 reels [44 reels 35-mm; 654 reels 16-mm]


Contents
Reel Indexes
  1878-1890
  1890-1900
  1901-1909
  1910-1917
  1918-1925
  1926-1934
  1935-1940

Reel Listing - MARRIAGE CERTIFICATES - 1935-1940

Reel Contents Explanatory Notes
558 1935: A - BL (by groom)  
559 1935: BO - CH (by groom)  
560 1935: CI - DIN (by groom)  
561 1935: DIO - FRE (by groom)  
562 1935: FRI - HIK (by groom)  
563 1935: HIL - KLE (by groom)  
564 1935: KLI - MAC (by groom)  
565 1935: MAD - MON (by groom)  
566 1935: MOO - PO (by groom)  
567 1935: PR - SA (by groom)  
568 1935: SB - STA (by groom)  
569 1935: STE - WEH (by groom)  
570 1935: WEI - Z (by groom)  
571 1936: A - BH (by groom)  
572 1936: BI - CARO (by groom)  
573 1936: CARP - DAT (by groom)  
574 1936: DAU - ES (by groom)  
575 1936: ET - GIL (by groom)  
576 1936: GIM - HER (by groom)  
577 1936: HES - KAS (by groom)  
578 1936: KAT - LE (by groom)  
579 1936: LI - MCK (by groom)  
580 1936: MCI - N (by groom)  
581 1936: O - Q (by groom)  
582 1936: R - SCHILLING, A. (by groom)  
583 1936: SCHILLING, C. - SPAE (groom)  
584 1936: SPAG - VAN HORN (by groom)  
585 1936: VAN HORNE - WOO (by groom)  
586 1936: WOR - Z (by groom)  
587 1937: A - BARBER, L.  
588 1937: BARBER, S. - BUDD, E.  
589 1937: BUDD, H. - CORNELL, E.  
590 1937: CORNELL, J. - DOM  
591 1937: DON - FREDE  
592 1937: FREDR - HAGAM  
593 1937: HAGAN - JAB  
594 1937: JAC - KULP  
595 1937: KULPA - MANK  
596 1937: MANN - MORAH  
597 1937: MORAL - PECK, G.  
598 1937: PECK, J. - RICHARD, J.  
599 1937: RICHARD, L. - SCI  
600 1937: SCK - STRIN  
601 1937: STRIP - WALI  
602 1937: WALK - Z  
603 1938: A - BLA  
604 1938: BLE - CLARK, Alfred B.  
605 1938: CLARK, Alfred C. - DEMARIO  
606 1938: DEMARIS - FAYCIK, Wm. Mike  
607 1938: FAYCIK, Wm. Mike - GREE  
608 1938: GREF - HUL  
609 1938: HUM - KUTS  
610 1938: KUTY - MANSER, B.  
611 1938: MANSER, D. - MUD  
612 1938: MUE - POL  
613 1938: POM - SABO, J.  
614 1938: SABO, S. - SPRAG  
615 1938: SPRAT - VANDERB  
616 1938: VANDERC - Z  
617 1939: A - BIRD  
618 1939: BIRDSONG - CEA  
619 1939: CEC - DELMAS  
620 1939: DELMAU - FISCHER, Wm.  
621 1939: FISCHER, Wm. K. -
GROMEK, J.
 
622 1939: GROMEK, S. - HOP  
623 1939: HOR - KLING  
624 1939: KLINK - LYNCH, Edw.  
625 1939: LYNCH, Edw. - MILLER, John F.  
626 1939: MILLER, John J. - PARR  
627 1939: PARS - ROBBINS, Ellas 
628 1939: ROBBINS, Emmet -
SHUGRUE, D.
 
629 1939: SHUGRUE, E. - THOMAN  
630 1939: THOMAS - WERNER, Peter  
631 1939: WERNER, Peter B. - Z  
632 1940: A - BABULA, Chester  
633 1940: BABULA, Chester - BEN  
634 1940: BER - BOWNE, E.  
635 1940: BOWNE, P. - BUSCH, Henry  
636 1940: BUSCH, Henry T. - CHASE  
637 1940: CHASI - COOPER, John  
638 1940: COOPER, John - DIR  
639 1940: DIS - FISCHER, Benjamin  
640 1940: FISCHER, Burkhardt - GIT  
641 1940: GIU - HEL  
642 1940: HEM - JONES, D.  
643 1940: JONES, R. - KRUGER, E.  
644 1940: KRUGER, H. - LOVETT, Charles  
645 1940: LOVETT, Charles - MCBA  
646 1940: MCBR - MULDE  
647 1940: MULDO - PATTERSON, N.  
648 1940: PATTERSON, R. - REBE  
649 1940: REBO - SANTUCCI, Aldo  
650 1940: SANTUCCI, Anthony - SKARB  
651 1940: SKARI - SZABO, B.  
652 1940: SZABO, E. - VER  
653 1940: VES - WOLTMAN, F.  
654 1940: WOLTMAN, M. - Z  

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations