njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Department of Health
Subgroup: Bureau of Vital Statistics
Series: Death Certificates and Indexes, 1878-1940
Accession #: N/A
Series #:  SHEVS004
Guide Date:   11/2003 (A)
Volume:  30 c.f. [60 vols. and 1 folder]


Contents
Reel Indexes
  1878-1890
  1890-1900
  1901-1907
  1908-1913
  1914-1919
  1920-1925
  1926-1930
  1931-1935
  1936-1940

Reel Listing - DEATH CERTIFICATES - 1901-1907

Reel Contents Explanatory Notes
197 1901 Certs. #1 - #1,422  
198 1901 Certs. #1,423 - #5,100  
199 1901 Certs. #5,101 - #8,437  
200 1901 Certs. #8,438 - #12,115  
201 1901 Certs. #12,116 - #15,740  
202 1901 Certs. #15,741 - #19,379  
203 1901 Certs. #19,380 - #23,729  
204 1901 Certs. #23,730 - #27,493  
205 1901 Certs. #27,494 - #32,114  
206 1902 Certs. #1 - #3,381  
207 1902 Certs. #3,382 - #7,719  
208 1902 Certs. #7,720 - #11,420  
209 1902 Certs. #11,421 - #15,900  
210 1902 Certs. #15,901 - #19,468  
211 1902 Certs. #19,469 - #23,805  
212 1902 Certs. #23,806 - #27,385  
213 1902 Certs. #27,386 - #31,874  
214 1903 Certs. #1 - 3,577  
215 1903 Certs. #3,578 - #8,060  
216 1903 Certs. #8,061 - #11,507  
217 1903 Certs. #11,508 - #15,938  
218 1903 Certs. #15,939 - #19,353  
219 1903 Certs. #19,354 - #23,856  
220 1903 Certs. #23,857 - #27,322  
221 1903 Certs. #27,323 - #32,227  
222 1904: A - Beckmann, C.  
223 1904: Beckmann, E. - Bruni  
224 1904: Bruce, Joseph - Carroll, --  
225 1904: Carroll, A. - Cot  
226 1904: Cou - Donl  
227 1904: Donn - Fi  
228 1904: Fl - Goodheart, Irene  
229 1904: Goodheart, Irene - Heering, Herm.  
230 1904: Heering, Herm. - Jackle, Sophia  
231 1904: Jackle, Sophia - Ki  
232 1904: Kl - Lofthouse  
233 1904: Loftus - McGiff  
234 1904: McGill - Mya  
235 1904: Mye - Pierman, E.  
236 1904: Pierman, W. - Roder  
237 1904: Roderer - Sharp, Charlotte  
238 1904: Sharp, Christian - Stev  
239 1904: Stew - Unknown (male)  
240 1904: Unknown (male) - Whitney  
241 1904: Whitsell - Z  
242 1905: A - Boag  
243 1905: Boar - Camel  
244 1905: Cameron - Courtney, A.  
245 1905: Courtney, E. - Dougherty, Ed.  
246 1905: Dougherty, Eliza - Fl  
247 1905: Fo - Groom  
248 1905: Groome - Hoe  
249 1905: Hof - Kemm  
250 1905: Kemn - Lodd  
251 1905: Lode - McG  
252 1905: McH - Nats  
253 1905: Natt - Pipe  
254 1905: Pipi - Rothstein, H.  
255 1905: Rothstein, P. - Sied  
256 1905: Sief - Ta  
257 1905: Te - Von Da  
258 1905: Von De - Z  
259 1906: A - Beer  
260 1906: Beers - Buc  
261 1906: Bud - Conn  
262 1906: Cono - Dare, F.  
263 1906: Dare, J. - Earl  
264 1906: Earle - Frenitis  
265 1906: Frentz - Hag  
266 1906: Hah - Ho  
267 1906: Hr - Kennedy, Lena  
268 1906: Kennedy, Loretta - Les  
269 1906: Let - McC  
270 1906: McD - Moss  
271 1906: Mosz - Panch  
272 1906: Panck - Ree  
273 1906: Reg - Schn  
274 1906: Scho - Sommers, P.  
275 1906: Sommers, R. - Trene  
276 1906: Trent - Wen  
277 1906: Wep - Z  
278 1907: A - Black, A.  
279 1907: Black, C. - Bu  
280 1907: By - Conover, Maria  
281 1907: Conover, Mary - Dibb  
282 1907: DiBe - Farra  
283 1907: Farre - Get  
284 1907: Gev - Hass  
285 1907: Hast - Ita  
286 1907: Itt - Kob  
287 1907: Koc - Lin  
288 1907: Lip - McElroy, E.  
289 1907: McElroy, L. - Muin  
290 1907: Muir - Paxton, C.  
291 1907: Paxton, E. - Q  
292 1907: Ra - Rup  
293 1907: Rur - Shek  
294 1907: Shel - Tan  
295 1907: Tao - Wagner, Thelma  
296 1907: Wagner, Thomas - Wolfa  
297 1907: Wolfe - Z  

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations