njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Department of Health
Subgroup: Bureau of Vital Statistics
Series: Death Certificates and Indexes, 1878-1940
Accession #: N/A
Series #:  SHEVS004
Guide Date:   11/2003 (A)
Volume:  30 c.f. [60 vols. and 1 folder]


Contents
Reel Indexes
  1878-1890
  1890-1900
  1901-1907
  1908-1913
  1914-1919
  1920-1925
  1926-1930
  1931-1935
  1936-1940

Reel Listing - DEATH CERTIFICATES - 1908-1913

Reel Contents Explanatory Notes
298 1908: A - Brown, Gertrude  
299 1908: Brown, Gilbert - Cottrell, J.  
300 1908: Cottrell, L. - Facemire, B.  
301 1908: Facemire, M. - Hacker, J.  
302 1908: Hacker, S. - Jones, Mary  
303 1908: Jones, Mary - Kum  
304 1908: Kun - McLi  
305 1908: McLo - O'Neal, M.  
306 1908: O'Neal, R. - Ruppel  
307 1908: Ruppert - Soff  
308 1908: Sofi - Walls  
309 1908: Waln - Z  
310 1909: A - Britt, J.  
311 1909: Britt, M. - Coom  
312 1909: Coon - Estu  
313 1909: Esty - Green, George  
314 1909: Green, George - Ik  
315 1909: Iliff - Lewa  
316 1909: Lewis, A. - Melville, --  
317 1909: Melville, J. - Peo  
318 1909: Pep - Ryan, J.  
319 1909: Ryan, M. - Storms, J.  
320 1909: Storms, M. - Walsh, John  
321 1909: Walsh, John - Z  
322 1910: A - Boeo  
323 1910: Boes - Cha  
324 1910: Che - Dau  
325 1910: Dav - Fallon, Jennie  
326 1910: Fallon, John - Gille  
327 1910: Gilli - Hiles, J.  
328 1910: Hiles, V. - Kaeg  
329 1910: Kael - Lewis, Howard  
330 1910: Lewis, Hulda - McDon  
331 1910: McDou - Ne  
332 1910: Ni - Pink  
333 1910: Pinn - Rup  
334 1910: Rus - Schuss  
335 1910: Schust - Sti  
336 1910: Sto - Von  
337 1910: Voo - Z  
338 1911: A - Bj  
339 1911: Bl - By  
340 1911: C - Dai  
341 1911: Dal - Duf  
342 1911: Dug - Gan  
343 1911: Gar - Ha  
344 1911: He - J  
345 1911: K - Lam  
346 1911: Lan - Mati  
347 1911: Matl - Ml  
348 1911: Mo - Par  
349 1911: Pas - Ri  
350 1911: Ro - Sim  
351 1911: Sin - St  
352 1911: Su - Walk  
353 1911: Wall - Z  
354 1912: A - Bla  
355 1912: Ble - Car  
356 1912: Cas - Cz  
357 1912: D - El  
358 1912: Em - Gh  
359 1912: Gi - Hei  
360 1912: Hel - Kel  
361 1912: Kem - Lar  
362 1912: Las - McDermott, M.  
363 1912: McDermott, S. - Mun  
364 1912: Mur - Pis  
365 1912: Pit - Rus  
366 1912: Rut - Smi  
367 1912: Smo - Ts  
368 1912: Tu - Wilk  
369 1912: Will - Z  
370 1913: A - Bos  
371 1913: Bot - Cam  
372 1913: Can - Cre  
373 1913: Cri - Edwards, --  
374 1913: Edwards, A. - Gh  
375 1913: Gi - Ha  
376 1913: He - Joe  
377 1913: Joh - Leh  
378 1913: Lei - McCl  
379 1913: McCo - Mun  
380 1913: Mur - Pes  
381 1913: Pet - R  
382 1913: Sa - Smir  
383 1913: Smit - Thi  
384 1913: Tho - War  
385 1913: Was - Z  

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations