njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Department of Health
Subgroup: Bureau of Vital Statistics
Series: Death Certificates and Indexes, 1878-1940
Accession #: N/A
Series #:  SHEVS004
Guide Date:   11/2003 (A)
Volume:  30 c.f. [60 vols. and 1 folder]


Contents
Reel Indexes
  1878-1890
  1890-1900
  1901-1907
  1908-1913
  1914-1919
  1920-1925
  1926-1930
  1931-1935
  1936-1940

Reel Listing - DEATH CERTIFICATES - 1914-1919

Reel Contents Explanatory Notes
386 1914: A - Barn  
387 1914: Baro - Bros  
388 1914: Brot - Cl  
389 1914: Co - Del  
390 1914: Dem - Fi  
391 1914: Fl - Gra  
392 1914: Gre - Hr  
393 1914: Hu - Kim  
394 1914: Kin - Lom  
395 1914: Lon - Meo  
396 1914: Mer - Oe  
397 1914: Of - Res  
398 1914: Ret - Schu  
399 1914: Schw - Step  
400 1914: Ster - Um  
401 1914: Un - Wig  
402 1914: Wik - Z  
403 1915: A - Ber  
404 1915: Bes - Ca  
405 1915: Ce - Dau  
406 1915: Dav - Er  
407 1915: Es - Gi  
408 1915: Gl - Her  
409 1915: Hes - J  
410 1915: K - Led  
411 1915: Lee - McB  
412 1915: McC - Mun  
413 1915: Mup - Pes  
414 1915: Pes - Sam  
415 1915: San - Sm  
416 1915: Sn - Too  
417 1915: Top - Wh  
418 1915: Wi - Z  
419 1916: A - Bar  
420 1916: Bas - Bo  
421 1916: Br - Ci  
422 1916: Cl - Dek  
423 1916: Del - Farl  
424 1916: Farm - Gm  
425 1916: Go - Her  
426 1916: Hes - Kam  
427 1916: Kan - Ks  
428 1916: Ku - Map  
429 1916: Mar - Miller, Catherine  
430 1916: Miller, Charles - Ob  
431 1916: Oc - Q  
432 1916: R - Schm  
433 1916: Schn - Sme  
434 1916: Smi - Sul  
435 1916: Sum - Wak  
436 1916: Wal - Z  
437 1917: A - Bom  
438 1917: Bon - Car  
439 1917: Cas - Dal  
440 1917: Dam - Earley, C.  
441 1917: Earley, M. - F  
442 1917: G - Hansen, John C.  
443 1917: Hansen, John V. - Hus  
444 1917: Hut - Kocher  
445 1917: Kochowski - Lor  
446 1917: Los - Meh  
447 1917: Mei - N  
448 1917: O - Po  
449 1917: Pr - R  
450 1917: Sa - So  
451 1917: Sp - Tig  
452 1917: Til - Warn  
453 1917: Warr - Z  
454 1918: A - Baj  
455 1918: Bak - Birc  
456 1918: Bird - Brown, F.  
457 1918: Brown, G. - Cetrulo, D.  
458 1918: Cetrulo, G. - Cos  
459 1918: Cot - Dera  
460 1918: Derb - Duro  
461 1918: Durr - Fl  
462 1918: Fo - Gn  
463 1918: Go - Hanlon, M.  
464 1918: Hanlon, S. - Hod  
465 1918: Hoe - Johnson, L.  
466 1918: Johnson, M. - Kom  
467 1918: Kon - Lepa  
468 1918: Lepi - Mars  
469 1918: Mart - Meehan, J.  
470 1918: Meehan, M. - Mullarky  
471 1918: Mullee - Orchard, H.  
472 1918: Orchard, M. - Poss  
473 1918: Post - Richardson, Jay  
474 1918: Richardson, Jessie - Sand  
475 1918: Sanf - Sil  
476 1918: Sim - Sti  
477 1918: Sto - Titus, Elsa  
478 1918: Titus, Enoch - Vi  
479 1918: Vl - Williams, L.  
480 1918: Williams, M. - Z  
481 1919: A - Bas  
482 1919: Bat - Braf  
483 1919: Brag - Cli  
484 1919: Clo - Dem  
485 1919: Den - Fa  
486 1919: Fe - Gle  
487 1919: Gli - Hen  
488 1919: Heo - J  
489 1919: K - La  
490 1919: Le - McCl  
491 1919: McCo - My  
492 1919: N - Ph  
493 1919: Pi - Rob  
494 1919: Roc - Sg  
495 1919: Sh - Sw  
496 1919: Sy - Wals  
497 1919: Walt - Z  

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations