njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Department of Health
Subgroup: Bureau of Vital Statistics
Series: Death Certificates and Indexes, 1878-1940
Accession #: N/A
Series #:  SHEVS004
Guide Date:   11/2003 (A)
Volume:  30 c.f. [60 vols. and 1 folder]


Contents
Reel Indexes
  1878-1890
  1890-1900
  1901-1907
  1908-1913
  1914-1919
  1920-1925
  1926-1930
  1931-1935
  1936-1940

Reel Listing - DEATH CERTIFICATES - 1920-1925

Reel Contents Explanatory Notes
498 1920: A - Bett  
499 1920: Betz - Burk  
500 1920: Burl - Cooke  
501 1920: Cool - Dom  
502 1920: Don - Fl  
503 1920: Fo - Gri  
504 1920: Gro - Hoo  
505 1920: Hop - J  
506 1920: K - La  
507 1920: Le - Mat  
508 1920: Mau - Mr  
509 1920: Mu - Per  
510 1920: Pes - Rek  
511 1920: Rem - Sec  
512 1920: Sed - Stein  
513 1920: Steinbach - Tuo  
514 1920: Tur - Wh  
515 1920: Wi - Z  
516 1921: A - Bih  
517 1921: Bil - Cal  
518 1921: Cam - Cz  
519 1921: Da - Dz  
520 1921: Ea - Gai  
521 1921: Gal - Her  
522 1921: Hes - Jad  
523 1921: Jae - Langley, C.  
524 1921: Langley, J. - Marj  
525 1921: Mark - Moro  
526 1921: Morr - Pes  
527 1921: Pet - Roe  
528 1921: Rof - Sil  
529 1921: Sim - Tap  
530 1921: Tar - V  
531 1921: W - Z  
532 1922: A - Big  
533 1922: Bih - Carp  
534 1922: Carr - Crawford, Alfred  
535 1922: Crawford, Annie - Duk  
536 1922: Dul - Frey, E.  
537 1922: Frey, F. - G  
538 1922: Ha - Hunzaker  
539 1922: Hultz - Knoech  
540 1922: Knoegy - Lo  
541 1922: Lu - Merch  
542 1922: Mercier - Ne  
543 1922: Ni - Pre  
544 1922: Pri - Runyon, P.  
545 1922: Runyon, S. - Sh  
546 1922: Si - Sz  
547 1922: Ta - Walp  
548 1922: Wals - Z  
549 1923: A - Bid  
550 1923: Bie - Caro  
551 1923: Carp - Cos  
552 1923: Cou - Duk  
553 1923: Dul - Fi  
554 1923: Fl - Gro  
555 1923: Gru - He  
556 1923: Hi - Ka  
557 1923: Ke - Lam  
558 1923: Lan - Mar  
559 1923: Mas - Milk  
560 1923: Milla - Ol  
561 1923: O'M - Red  
562 1923: Ree - Rus  
563 1923: Rut - Sim  
564 1923: Sin - Sz  
565 1923: T - Un  
566 1923: Up - Wig  
567 1923: Wil - Z  
568 1924: A - Beres  
569 1924: Beresford - Br  
570 1924: Bu - Coo  
571 1924: Cop - Do  
572 1924: Dr - Fi  
573 1924: Fl - Golub  
574 1924: Goluse - Hil  
575 1924: Him - Jordan, S.  
576 1924: Jordan, W. - Lee, Mary  
577 1924: Lee, Mollie - Mason, Amanda  
578 1924: Mason, Anna - Mon  
579 1924: Moo - Par  
580 1924: Pas - Rh  
581 1924: Ri - Schwartz, Anita  
582 1924: Schwartz, August - Spa  
583 1924: Spe - Tro  
584 1924: Tru - Wh  
585 1924: Wi - Z  
586 1925: A - Be  
587 1925: Bi - Cap  
588 1925: Car - Coo  
589 1925: Cop - Dop  
590 1925: Dor - Fre  
591 1925: Fri - Gre  
592 1925: Gri - Hor  
593 1925: Hos - Kc  
594 1925: Ke - Li  
595 1925: Ll - Ma  
596 1925: Mc - My  
597 1925: N - Pa  
598 1925: Pe - Roe  
599 1925: Rof - Sch  
600 1925: Sci - Stel  
601 1925: Stem - U  
602 1925: V - Wilk  
603 1925: Will - Z  

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations