njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Department of Health
Subgroup: Bureau of Vital Statistics
Series: Death Certificates and Indexes, 1878-1940
Accession #: N/A
Series #:  SHEVS004
Guide Date:   11/2003 (A)
Volume:  30 c.f. [60 vols. and 1 folder]


Contents
Reel Indexes
  1878-1890
  1890-1900
  1901-1907
  1908-1913
  1914-1919
  1920-1925
  1926-1930
  1931-1935
  1936-1940

Reel Listing - DEATH CERTIFICATES - 1926-1930

Reel Contents Explanatory Notes
604 1926: A - Bar  
605 1926: Bas - Bo  
606 1926: Br - Chew, C.  
607 1926: Chew, E. - Cun  
608 1926: Cuo - Dunbar, E.  
609 1926: Dunbar, G. - Fo  
610 1926: Fr - Grimes, L.  
611 1926: Grimes, M. - Higgins, J.  
612 1926: Higgins, L. - Jok  
613 1926: Jol - LaMorte, J.  
614 1926: LaMorte, M. - Map  
615 1926: Mar - Mes  
616 1926: Met - Na  
617 1926: Ne - Pc  
618 1926: Pe - Ras  
619 1926: Rat - Sche  
620 1926: Schi - Sl  
621 1926: Sm - Th  
622 1926: Ti - Wa  
623 1926: We - Z  
624 1927: A - Bid  
625 1927: Bie - Cap  
626 1927: Car - Cz  
627 1927: Da - Dou  
628 1927: Dov - Fil  
629 1927: Fin - Gra  
630 1927: Gre - Hof  
631 1927: Hog - Joh  
632 1927: Jon - LaV  
633 1927: Law - Mak  
634 1927: Mal - Mly  
635 1927: Mo - No  
636 1927: Nu - P  
637 1927: Q - Ror  
638 1927: Ros - Sil  
639 1927: Sim - Sz  
640 1927: T - V  
641 1927: Wa - Woo  
642 1927: Wor - Z  
643 1928: Ar - Boc Volume that contains Death Certificates for surnames Aa - Aq was not filmed
644 1928: Bod - Can  
645 1928: Cap - Con  
646 1928: Coo - Dem  
647 1928: Den - El  
648 1928: Em - Fre  
649 1928: Fri - Ham  
650 1928: Han - Hol  
651 1928: Hom - Kh  
652 1928: Ki - La  
653 1928: Le - Ma  
654 1928: Mc - Mis  
655 1928: Mit - Pao  
656 1928: Pap - Pz  
657 1928: Q - Rol  
658 1928: Rom - Sch  
659 1928: Sci - Sten  
660 1928: Step - T  
661 1928: U - Wik  
662 1928: Wil - Z  
663 1929: A - Bat  
664 1929: Bau - Bre  
665 1929: Bri - Ca  
666 1929: Ce - Dat  
667 1929: Dau - Dul  
668 1929: Dum - Fl  
669 1929: Fo - Go  
670 1929: Gr - Hel  
671 1929: Hem - Jac  
672 1929: Jad - Kn  
673 1929: Ko - Ll  
674 1929: Lo - McD  
675 1929: McE - Muk  
676 1929: Mul - Par  
677 1929: Pas - Ree  
678 1929: Ref - Sa  
679 1929: Sb - Sme  
680 1929: Smi - Sw  
681 1929: Sy - Ve  
682 1929: Vi - Will  
683 1929: Wils - Z  
684 1930: A - Berman, E.  
685 1930: Berman, H. - Burk  
686 1930: Burl - Col  
687 1930: Com - Deh  
688 1930: Dei - Fel  
689 1930: Fen - Gf  
690 1930: Gh - Harp  
691 1930: Harr - Hug  
692 1930: Huh - Kem  
693 1930: Ken - Lav  
694 1930: Law - Ma  
695 1930: Mc - Mon  
696 1930: Moo - Or  
697 1930: Os - P  
698 1930: Q - Sce  
699 1930: Sch - Sl  
700 1930: Sm - Thi  
701 1930: Tho - V  
702 1930: Wa - Wo  
703 1930: Wr - Z  

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations