njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Department of Health
Subgroup: Bureau of Vital Statistics
Series: Death Certificates and Indexes, 1878-1940
Accession #: N/A
Series #:  SHEVS004
Guide Date:   11/2003 (A)
Volume:  30 c.f. [60 vols. and 1 folder]


Contents
Reel Indexes
  1878-1890
  1890-1900
  1901-1907
  1908-1913
  1914-1919
  1920-1925
  1926-1930
  1931-1935
  1936-1940

Reel Listing - DEATH CERTIFICATES - 1931-1935

Reel Contents Explanatory Notes
704 1931: A - Boo  
705 1931: Bor - Castelli, A.  
706 1931: Castelli, C. - Cosgrove, S.  
707 1931: Cosgrove, W. - Eberding  
708 1931: Eberhardt - Garcey  
709 1931: Garcia - Harsch  
710 1931: Hart - Ja  
711 1931: Je - Kuras  
712 1931: Kurbeck - Martin, Margaret  
713 1931: Martin, Margaretha - Mueller, C.  
714 1931: Mueller, E. - Peterson, Edward  
715 1931: Peterson, Edward S. - Rom  
716 1931: Ron - Simpson, R.  
717 1931: Simpson, W. - Thielem  
718 1931: Thielking - Webb, E.  
719 1931: Webb, F. - Z  
720 1932: A - Bl  
721 1932: Bo - Cherol  
722 1932: Cheron - Dawson, George  
723 1932: Dawson, Grace - Fallis  
724 1932: Fallon - Gordon, R.  
725 1932: Gordon, S. - Hitzel, H.  
726 1932: Hitzel, O. - Kennedy, S.  
727 1932: Kennedy, T. - Loe  
728 1932: Lof - Med  
729 1932: Mee - Olsen, Edna  
730 1932: Olsen, Elsie - Ratti, Marion  
731 1932: Ratti, Mary - Schutz, G.  
732 1932: Schutz, H. - Stephany  
733 1932: Stephen - Ven  
734 1932: Ver - Z  
735 1933: A - Bem  
736 1933: Ben - Cadm  
737 1933: Cadw - Coyne  
738 1933: Coyte - Dun  
739 1933: Dup - Gan  
740 1933: Gar - Harvey  
741 1933: Harvin - Jo f
742 1933: Joh - LaR  
743 1933: LaS - Ma  
744 1933: Mc - Nel  
745 1933: Nem - Puck  
746 1933: Pucker - Savino  
747 1933: Savitt - Soule, J.  
748 1933: Soule, M. - Thompson, Alice  
749 1933: Thompson, Alice - Wells, Henry  
750 1933: Wells, Howard - Z  
751 1934: Aa - And  
752 1934: Anf - Bromley  
753 1934: Bromlie - Clift  
754 1934: Clifton - DiC  
755 1934: DiD - Fop  
756 1934: For - Hah  
757 1934: Hai - Ingalls, C.  
758 1934: Ingalls, L. - Kuk  
759 1934: Kul - Mars  
760 1934: Mart - Mos  
761 1934: Mot - Pid  
762 1934: Pie - Sacks, D.  
763 1934: Sacks, H. - Sm  
764 1934: Sn - Tri  
765 1934: Tro - Williams, Ida  
766 1934: Williams, Ira - Z  
767 1935: A - Balko  
768 1935: Ball - Brown, Hannah  
769 1935: Brown, Harold - Conklin, E.  
770 1935: Conklin, F. - Donegan, C.  
771 1935: Donegan, M. - Frank, Matthew  
772 1935: Frank, Michael - Hal  
773 1935: Ham - I  
774 1935: J - Klaess  
775 1935: Klahn - Lund, S.  
776 1935: Lund, W. - Milletts  
777 1935: Millian - Park  
778 1935: Parl - Ri  
779 1935: Ro - Shl  
780 1935: Sho - Taylor, Wm. C.  
781 1935: Taylor, Wm. H. - Weber, Marg.  
782 1935: Weber, Martha - Z  

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations