njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Department of Health
Subgroup: Bureau of Vital Statistics
Series: Death Certificates and Indexes, 1878-1940
Accession #: N/A
Series #:  SHEVS004
Guide Date:   11/2003 (A)
Volume:  30 c.f. [60 vols. and 1 folder]


Contents
Reel Indexes
  1878-1890
  1890-1900
  1901-1907
  1908-1913
  1914-1919
  1920-1925
  1926-1930
  1931-1935
  1936-1940

Reel Listing - DEATH CERTIFICATES - 1936-1940

Reel Contents Explanatory Notes
783 1936: A - Bir  
784 1936: Bis - Carnish  
785 1936: Carnison - Daly, William  
786 1936: Daly, William A. - Erdman, M.  
787 1936: Erdman, R. - Glaser  
788 1936: Glasgow - Heulitt  
789 1936: Heullet - Kar  
790 1936: Kas - Le  
791 1936: L'H - McDermott, Jessie  
792 1936: McDermott, John - Nemeth, A.  
793 1936: Nemeth, J. - Pol  
794 1936: Pom - Santoro  
795 1936: Santos - Smith, Amelia  
796 1936: Smith, Anna - Tuch  
797 1936: Tuchs - Will  
798 1936: Wilm - Z  
799 1937: Aa - Ayers, Abram  
800 1937: Ayers, Ann - Bre  
801 1937: Bri - Clark, William  
802 1937: Clark, William E. - DeMond  
803 1937: Demont - Finley, F.  
804 1937: Finley, J. - Gray, John  
805 1937: Gray, Jos. - Hoffman, Helena  
806 1937: Hoffman, Henry - Kei  
807 1937: Kel - Lindsey  
808 1937: Lindstedt - Mel  
809 1937: Men - O'B  
810 1937: Oc - Q  
811 1937: R - Schnetter, C.  
812 1937: Schnetter, H. - Steb  
813 1937: Stec - Van Fleet, G.  
814 1937: Van Fleet, H. - Wol  
815 1937: Wom - Z  
816 1938: A - Bashford, L.  
817 1938: Bashford, S. - Bro  
818 1938: Bru - Corrado  
819 1938: Corrao - Do  
820 1938: Dr - F  
821 1938: Ga - Gy  
822 1938: Ha - Hem  
823 1938: Hen - Jones  
824 1938: Jonessee - Lavin, Anna  
825 1938: Lavin, Annie - McB  
826 1938: McC - Nasa  
827 1938: Nason - Poz  
828 1938: Pra - Samuels  
829 1938: Samuelson - Smith, J.  
830 1938: Smith, K. - Tri  
831 1938: Tro - Will  
832 1938: Wilm - Z  
833 1939: Aa - Arsc  
834 1939: Arse - Breh  
835 1939: Brei - Cluff  
836 1939: Cluey - Des  
837 1939: Det - Findlay  
838 1939: Findt - Groel  
839 1939: Groelly - Holmes, T.  
840 1939: Holmes, V. - Kir  
841 1939: Kis - Lucas, T.  
842 1939: Lucas, W. - Meo  
843 1939: Mer - O'Neal, G.  
844 1939: O'Neal, J. - Rib  
845 1939: Ric - Searles  
846 1939: Sears - Sti  
847 1939: Sto - Vix, B.  
848 1939: Vix, E. - Won  
849 1939: Woo - Z  
850 1940: A - Bec  
851 1940: Bed - Cark  
852 1940: Carl - Dav  
853 1940: Daw - Et  
854 1940: Eu - Goo  
855 1940: Gop - Hep  
856 1940: Her - Kc  
857 1940: Ke - Levins  
858 1940: Levisay - Mel  
859 1940: Men - Nor  
860 1940: Nos - Red  
861 1940: Ree - Scholian  
862 1940: Scholl - Strang, H.  
863 1940: Strang, L. - Velit  
864 1940: Velo - Z  

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations