njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Department of Health
Subgroup: Bureau of Vital Statistics
Series: Delayed Birth Certificates, 1848-1900
Accession #:

N/A

Series #:  SHEVS005
Guide Date:  11/2003 (A)
Volume: 26 reels [16-mm]



Reel Listing - DELAYED BIRTH CERTS.

Reel Contents Explanatory Notes
1 1848-1900: Aab - Barthold  
2 1848-1900: Bartholf - Bopp, G.  
3 1848-1900: Bopp, W. - Byrnes, F.  
4 1848-1900: Byrnes, H. - Colotta  
5 1848-1900: Colton - Davis, D.  
6 1848-1900: Davis E. - Duncan, A.  
7 1848-1900: Duncan H. - Fisher, F.  
8 1848-1900: Fisher, G. - Gilbert, M.  
9 1848-1900: Gilbert, R. - Hanners, H.  
10 1848-1900: Hanners, M. - Hoddeson  
11 1848-1900: Hodge - Johnson, Alma  
12 1848-1900: Johnson, And.-Knapp, Mary  
13 1848-1900: Knapp, Mary L. - Lemunyon  
14 1848-1900: Lenaham - Maritz  
15 1848-1900: Marke - Merz  
16 1848-1900: Mesaros - Murphy  
17 1848-1900: Murr - Partington  
18 1848-1900: Parvin - Raider  
19 1848-1900: Raiker - Roszel  
20 1848-1900: Rotenbury - Scott  
21 1848-1900: Scouler - Smith, L.  
22 1848-1900: Smith, M. - Styron  
23 1848-1900: Suarts - Turnbull  
24 1848-1900: Turner - Warnecke  
25 1848-1900: Warner - Woletz  
26 1848-1900: Wolf - Zyskowoka  

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations