njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Department of Institutions and Agencies
Subgroup: New Jersey State Village for Epileptics at Skillman
Series: Record of Visits of the Board of Managers, 1902-1909
Accession #: 1994.032
Series #:  SINEP006
Guide Date:   12/1994 (EC)
Volume:  0.1 c.f. [1 vol.]


Institutional History 

Content Note

This series consists of a single volume (covering the period 30 June 1902 to 31 August 1909) in which visiting members of the Board of Managers made comments regarding conditions at the Village. Entries for the years 1902 to 1906 are few and contain only brief comments. The bulk of the entries are for the years 1907 and 1908, and often include descriptions of recent renovations as well as specific suggestions for improvements. NOTE: This volume is in subgroup Box 24.


Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations