njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Department of State
Subgroup: Secretary of State's Office
Series: Oaths of Office of State and County Officials, 1785-2004
Accession #: 1968.006, 1983.029, 1986.042, & others
Series #: 

SSTSE004

Guide Date:  6/2006 (A)
Volume: 39.5 c.f. [89 boxes]



Contents

Box Contents
1 1785-1830
[Oaths #1 - 111 filed chronologically]
2 1831-1899
[Oaths #112 - 203 filed chronologically]
3 #204 - #650
4 #651 - #1000
5 #1001 - #1300
6 #1301 - #1753
7 #1754 - #2183
8 #2184 - #2650
9 #2651 - #3099
10 #3100 - #3599
11 #3600 - #4099
12 #4100 - #4550
13 #4551 - #5000
14 #5001 - #5550
15 #5551 - #6159
16 #6160 - #6599
17 #6600 - #7049
18 #7050 - #7419
19 #7420 - #7799
20 #7800 - #8199
21 #8200 - #8599
22 #8600 - #8999
23 #9000 - #9399
24 #9400 - #9799
25 #9800 - #10199
26 #10200 - #10599
27 #10600 - #10999
28 #11000 - #11399
29 #11400 - #11799
30 #11800 - #12199
31 #12200 - #12599
32 #12600 - #12919
33 #12920 - #15200
34 #15201 - #15600
35 #15601 - #16100
36 #16101 - #16600
37 #16601 - #17100
38 #17101 - #17600
39 #17601 - #18100
40 #18101 - #182300
[with gaps]
41 #182301 - #182950
42 #182951 - #183475
43 #183476 - #186225
44 #186226 - #186744
45 #186755 - #187200
46 #187201 - #187600
47 #187601 - #187950
48 #187951 - #188350
49 #188351 - #188800
50 #188801 - #189275
51 #189276 - #189825
52 #189826 - #190500
53 #190501 - #191150
54 #191151 - #191875
55 #191876 - #192675
56 #192676 - #193400
57 #193401 - #194075
58 #194076 - #194650
59 #194651 - #195200
60 #195201 - #195815
61 1990: A - Z
62 1991: A - R
63 1991: S -Z
1992: A - M
64 1992: N -Z
1993: A - K
65 1993: L -Z
1994: A - G
66 1994: H -Z
1995: A - D
67 1995: E - Z
1996: A - B
68 1996: C - S
69 1996: T - Z
1997: A - Z
70 1998: A - M
71 1998: N - Z
1999: A - H
72 1999: I - Z
2000: A - C
73 2000: D - O
74 2000: P - Z
75 2001: A - Z
76 2002: A - R
77 2002: S - Z
2003: A - L
78 2003: M - Z
2004: A - H
79 2004: I - Z
Index 1 Card Index, ca. 1920-1989:
A - B
Index 2 Card Index, ca. 1920-1989:
C - D
Index 3 Card Index, ca. 1920-1989:
E - Ham
Index 4 Card Index, ca. 1920-1989:
Han - Ko
Index 5 Card Index, ca. 1920-1989:
Kr - Mes
Index 6 Card Index, ca. 1920-1989:
Mey - Q
Index 7 Card Index, ca. 1920-1989:
R - Sn
Index 8 Card Index, ca. 1920-1989:
So - Wer
Index 9 Card Index, ca. 1920-1989:
Wes - Z; Miscellaneous
MISC-1 Miscellaneous Material

Created June 2006
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations