njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Department of State
Subgroup: Secretary of State's Office
Series: Wills and Inventories, ca. 1670-1900
Accession #: 1968.003, 1966.002
Series #:  SSTSE033
Guide Date:  12/2003 (A)
Volume: 680 c.f. [208 vols., 1,206]; 70 reels [35-mm]

Contents | Reel Index

Recorded Wills and Unrecorded Wills (East and West Jersey)

Box Contents
1 Unrecorded Wills:
Volume 1
2 Unrecorded Wills:
Volume 2
3 Unrecorded Wills:
Volume 3
4 Unrecorded Wills:
Volume 4
5 Unrecorded Wills:
Volume 5
6 Unrecorded Wills:
Volume 6
7 Unrecorded Wills:
Volume 7
8 Unrecorded Wills:
Volume 8
9 Unrecorded Wills:
Volume 9
10 Unrecorded Wills:
Volume 10
11 Unrecorded Wills:
Volume 11
12 Unrecorded Wills:
Volume 12
13 Recorded Wills - East Jersey:
Volume A (1715-1725)
14 Recorded Wills - East Jersey:
Volume B (1725-1734)
15 Recorded Wills - East Jersey:
Volume C (1734-1742)
16 Recorded Wills - East Jersey:
Volume D (1742-1746)
17 Recorded Wills - East Jersey:
Volume E (1747-1751)
18 Recorded Wills - East Jersey:
Volume F (1751-1758)
19 Recorded Wills - East Jersey:
Volume G (1758-1761)
20 Recorded Wills - East Jersey:
Volume H (1761-1766)
21 Recorded Wills - East Jersey:
Volume I (1766-1768)
22 Recorded Wills - East Jersey:
Volume K (1768-1774)
23 Recorded Wills - East Jersey:
Volume L (1774-1776)
24 Recorded Wills - East Jersey:
Volume M (1782-1785)
25 Recorded Wills - West Jersey:
Volume 1 (1705-1715)
26 Recorded Wills - West Jersey:
Volume 2 (1715-1728)
27 Recorded Wills - West Jersey:
Volume 3 (1728-1734)
28 Recorded Wills - West Jersey:
Volume 4 (1734-1743)
29 Recorded Wills - West Jersey:
Volume 5 (1743-1748)
30 Recorded Wills - West Jersey:
Volume 6 (1748-1750)
31 Recorded Wills - West Jersey:
Volume 7 (1750-1754)
32 Recorded Wills - West Jersey:
Volume 8 (1754-1758)
33 Recorded Wills - West Jersey:
Volume 9 (1758-1759)
34 Recorded Wills - West Jersey:
Volume 10 (1759-1761)
35 Recorded Wills - West Jersey:
Volume 11 (1761-1763)
36 Recorded Wills - West Jersey:
Volume 12 (1763-1768)
37 Recorded Wills - West Jersey:
Volume 13 (1766-1769)
38 Recorded Wills - West Jersey:
Volume 14 (1769-1773)
39 Recorded Wills - West Jersey:
Volume 15 (1770-1775)
40 Recorded Wills - West Jersey:
Volume 16 (1772-1779)
41 Recorded Wills - West Jersey:
Volume 17 (1779-1785)
42 Recorded Wills - West Jersey:
Volume 18 (1776-1778)
43 Recorded Wills - West Jersey:
Volume 19 (1773-1777)
44 Recorded Wills - West Jersey:
Volume 20 (1778-1779)
[Includes Council of New Jersey Minutes, 1773-1775]
45 Recorded Wills - West Jersey:
Volume 21 (1779-1780)
46 Recorded Wills - West Jersey:
Volume 22 (1780-1781)
47 Recorded Wills - West Jersey:
Volume 23 (1781-1782)
48 Recorded Wills - West Jersey:
Volume 24 (1782-1783)
49 Recorded Wills - West Jersey:
Volume 25 (1783-1784)
50 Recorded Wills - West Jersey:
Volume 26 (1784-1785)
51 Recorded Wills - West Jersey:
Volume 27 (1785-1786)
52 Recorded Wills - West Jersey:
Volume 28 (1786)
53 Recorded Wills - West Jersey:
Volume 29 (1787-1788)
54 Recorded Wills - West Jersey:
Volume 30 (1788-1790)
55 Recorded Wills - West Jersey:
Volume 31 (1790)
56 Recorded Wills - West Jersey:
Volume 32 (1789-1791)
57 Recorded Wills - West Jersey:
Volume 33 (1793-1795)
58 Recorded Wills - West Jersey:
Volume 34 (1792-1794)
59 Recorded Wills - West Jersey:
Volume 35 (1794-1796)
60 Recorded Wills - West Jersey:
Volume 36 (1796-1797)
61 Recorded Wills - West Jersey:
Volume 37 (1797-1798)
62 Recorded Wills - West Jersey:
Volume 38 (1798-1799)
63 Recorded Wills - West Jersey:
Volume 39 (1800-1802)
64 Recorded Wills - West Jersey:
Volume 40 (1802-1804)

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations