njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Department of State
Subgroup: Secretary of State's Office
Series: Wills and Inventories, ca. 1670-1900
Accession #: 1968.003, 1966.002
Series #: SSTSE033
Guide Date: 12/2003 (A)
Volume: 680 c.f. [208 vols., 1,206]; 70 reels [35-mm]

Contents | Reel Index

Bergen County - Salem County Wills (1698-1800)

Box Contents
65 Bergen County:
1B - 388B (1698-1757)
66 Bergen County:
389B - 845B (1757-1768)
67 Bergen County:
846B - 1275B (1769-1782)
68 Bergen County:
1276B - 1658B (1783-1785)
69 Bergen County:
1659B - 2066B (1786-1790)
70 Bergen County:
2067B - 2488B (1791-1794)
71 Bergen County:
2489B - 2850B (1795-1797)
72 Bergen County:
2851B - 3164B (1798-1800)
73 Burlington County:
1C - 460C (1688-1713)
74 Burlington County:
461C - 936C (1714-1720)
75 Burlington County:
937C - 1372C (1721-1725)
76 Burlington County:
1373C - 1794C (1726-1728)
77 Burlington County:
1795C - 2194C (1729-1731)
78 Burlington County:
2195C - 2640C (1732-1733)
79 Burlington County:
2641C - 3094C (1734-1738)
80 Burlington County:
3095C - 3578C (1739-1742)
81 Burlington County:
3579C - 4172C (1743-1747)
82 Burlington County:
173C - 4600C (1748-1749)
83 Burlington County:
4601C - 5122C (1750-1752)
84 Burlington County:
5123C - 5562C (1753-1754)
85 Burlington County:
5563C - 5986C (1755-1757)
86 Burlington County:
5987C - 6522C (1758-1759)
87 Burlington County:
6523C - 7018C (1760-1761)
88 Burlington County:
7019C - 7366C1761-1762)
89 Burlington County:
7367C - 7886C (1763-1765)
90 Burlington County:
7887C - 8284C (1766-1767)
91 Burlington County:
8285C - 8796C (1768-1770)
92 Burlington County:
8797C - 9328C (1770-1772)
93 Burlington County:
9329C - 9820C (1773-1774)
94 Burlington County:
9821C - 10230C (1775-1776)
95 Burlington County:
10231C - 10674C (1777-1778)
96 Essex County:
1G - 394G (1697-1727)
97 Essex County:
395G - 782G (1728-1733)
98 Essex County:
783G - 1140G (1734-1741)
99 Essex County:
1141G - 1486G (1742-1747)
100 Essex County:
1487G - 1930G (1748-1751)
101 Essex County:
1931G - 2318G (1752-1756)
102 Essex County:
2319G - 2784G (1757-1759)
103 Essex County:
2785G - 3204G (1760-1762)
104 Essex County:
3205G - 3618G (1763-1766)
105 Essex County:
3619G - 4032G (1767-1771)
106 Essex County:
4033G - 4472G (1772-1776)
107 Essex County:
4473G - 4910G (1777-1778)
108 Essex County:
5911G - 5350G (1779-1781)
109 Essex County:
5351G - 5728G (1782-1783)
110 Essex County:
5729G - 6171G (1784-1785)
111 Essex County:
6172G - 6625G (1785-1787)
112 Essex County:
6626G - 7085G (1788-1790)
113 Essex County:
7086G - 7615G (1790-1792)
114 Essex County:
616G - 8119G (1793-1794)
115 Essex County:
8120G - 8617G (1795-1796)
116 Essex County:
8618G - 9065G (1796-1797)
117 Essex County:
9066G - 9539G (1798-1799)
118 Essex County:
9540G - 10025G (1799-1800)
119 Middlesex County:
1L - 366L (1683-1724)
120 Middlesex County:
367L - 786L (1725-1732)
121 Middlesex County:
787L - 1188L (1733-1739)
122 Middlesex County:
189L - 1540L (1740-1743)
123 Middlesex County:
1541L - 1920L (1744-1747)
124 Middlesex County:
1921L - 2254L (1748-1749)
125 Middlesex County:
2255L - 2632L (1750-1752)
126 Middlesex County:
2633L - 2946L (1753-1756)
127 Middlesex County:
2947L - 3368L (1757-1759)
128 Middlesex County:
3369L - 3790L (1760-1761)
129 Middlesex County:
3791L - 4162L (1762-1764)
130 Middlesex County:
4163L - 4574L (1765-1767)
131 Middlesex County:
4575L - 4950L (1768-1772)
132 Middlesex County:
4951L - 5330L (1773-1776)
133 Middlesex County:
5331L - 5692L (1777-1778)
134 Middlesex County:
5693L - 6030L (1779-1781)
135 Middlesex County:
6031L - 6422L (1782-1783)
136 Middlesex County:
6423L - 6918L (1784-1785)
137 Middlesex County:
6919L - 7372L (1786-1788)
138 Middlesex County:
7373L - 7750L (1788-1791)
139 Middlesex County:
7751L - 8158L (1791-1792)
140 Middlesex County:
8 159L - 8542L (1793-1794)
141 Middlesex County:
8543L - 8962L (1795-1796)
142 Middlesex County:
8963L - 9456L (1797-1798)
143 Middlesex County:
9457L - 9856L (1799-1800)
144 Monmouth County:
1M - 396M (1695-1728)
145 Monmouth County:
397M - 766M (1729-1737)
146 Monmouth County:
767M - 1134M (1738-1743)
147 Monmouth County:
1135M - 1466M (1744-1747)
148 Monmouth County:
467M - 1804M (1748-1750)
149 Monmouth County:
1805M - 2188M (1751-1756)
150 Monmouth County:
2 189M - 2574M (1757-1760)
151 Monmouth County:
2 575M - 2984M (1761-1763)
152 Monmouth County:
2985M - 3394M (1764-1767)
153 Monmouth County:
3395M - 3758M (1768-1770)
154 Monmouth County:
3759M - 4184M (1771-1777, Part 1)
155 Monmouth County:
4185M - 4578M (1771-1777, Part 2)
156 Monmouth County:
4579M - 4976M (1778-1782)
157 Monmouth County:
4977M - 5372M (1783-1784)
158 Monmouth County:
5373M - 5836M (1785-1786)
159 Monmouth County:
5837M - 6292M (1787-1789)
160 Monmouth County:
6293M - 6792M (1790-1792)
161 Monmouth County:
6793M - 7186M (1793-1794)
162 Monmouth County:
7187M - 7608M (1795-1796)
163 Monmouth County:
7609M - 8008M (1797-1798)
164 Monmouth County:
8009M - 8424M (1799-1800 & 1693-1714)
165 Salem Wills 1679 (1679-1683)
166 Salem Wills A (1687-1697)
167 Salem Wills 2 (1678-1703)
168 Salem Wills 3 (1698-1703)
169 Salem Wills 7 (1700-1703)

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations