njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Department of State
Subgroup: Secretary of State's Office
Series: Wills and Inventories, ca. 1670-1900
Accession #: 1968.003, 1966.002
Series #: SSTSE033
Guide Date: 12/2003 (A)
Volume: 680 c.f. [208 vols., 1,206]; 70 reels [35-mm]

Contents | Reel Index

Atlantic - Burlington County Wills

Box Contents
A001 Atlantic County
1A - 232A
A002 Atlantic County
233A - 432A
A003 Atlantic County
433A - 572A
A004 Atlantic County
573A - 640A
A005 Atlantic County
641A - 710A
A006 Atlantic County
711A - 788A
A007 Atlantic County
789A - 850A
A008 Atlantic County
851A - 915A
A009 Atlantic County
916A - 985A
A010 Atlantic County
986A - 1055A
A011 Atlantic County
1056A - 1115A
A012 Atlantic County
1116A - 1175A
A013 Atlantic County
1176A - 1233A
A014 Atlantic County
1234A - 1297A
A015 Atlantic County
1298A - 1358A
A016 Atlantic County
1359A - 1419A
A017 Atlantic County
1420A - 1475A
A018 Atlantic County
1476A - 1525A
A019 Atlantic County
1526A - 1580A
A020 Atlantic County
1581A - 1630A
A021 Atlantic County
1631A - 1680A
A022 Atlantic County
1681A - 1720A
A023 Atlantic County
1721A - 1748A
B001 Bergen County
3165B - 3236B
B002 Bergen County
3237B - 3396B
B003 Bergen County
3397B - 3542B
B004 Bergen County
3543B - 3686B
B005 Bergen County
3687B - 3857B
B006 Bergen County
3858B - 4048B
B007 Bergen County
4049B - 4232B
B008 Bergen County
4233B - 4429B
B009 Bergen County
4430B - 4632B
B010 Bergen County
4633B - 4797B
B011 Bergen County
4798B - 4950B
B012 Bergen County
4951B - 5107B
B013 Bergen County
5108B - 5263B
B014 Bergen County
5264B - 5416B
B015 Bergen County
5417B - 5548B
B016 Bergen County
5549B - 5700B
B017 Bergen County
5701B - 5841B
B018 Bergen County
5842B - 5989B
B019 Bergen County
5990B - 6108B
B020 Bergen County
6109B - 6243B
B021 Bergen County
6244B - 6361B
B022 Bergen County
6362B - 6491B
B023 Bergen County
6492B - 6525B
B024 Bergen County
6526B - 6590B
B025 Bergen County
6591B - 6645B
B026 Bergen County
6646B - 6699B
B027 Bergen County
6700B - 6755B
B028 Bergen County
6756B - 6805B
B029 Bergen County
6806B - 6855B
B030 Bergen County
6856B - 6905B
B031 Bergen County
6906B - 6955B
B032 Bergen County
6956B - 7000B
B033 Bergen County
7001B - 7055B
B034 Bergen County
7056B - 7120B
B035 Bergen County
7121B - 7185B
B036 Bergen County
7186B - 7255B
B037 Bergen County
7256B - 7320B
B038 Bergen County
7321B - 7385B
B039 Bergen County
7386B - 7437B
B040 Bergen County
7438B - 7500B
B041 Bergen County
7501B - 7555B
B042 Bergen County
7556B - 7615B
B043 Bergen County
7616B - 7668B
B044 Bergen County
7669B - 7725B
B045 Bergen County
7726B - 7780B
B046 Bergen County
7781B - 7835B
B047 Bergen County
7836B - 7900B
B048 Bergen County
7901B - 7960B
B049 Bergen County
7961B - 8015B
B050 Bergen County
8016B - 8070B
B051 Bergen County
8071B - 8130B
B052 Bergen County
8131B - 8185B
B053 Bergen County
8186B - 8240B
B054 Bergen County
8241B - 8300B
B055 Bergen County
8301B - 8365B
B056 Bergen County
8366B - 8435B
B057 Bergen County
8436B - 8500B
B058 Bergen County
8501B - 8565B
B059 Bergen County
8566B - 8625B
B060 Bergen County
8626B - 8700B
B061 Bergen County
8701B - 8765B
B062 Bergen County
8766B - 8835B
B063 Bergen County
8836B - 8899B
B064 Bergen County
8900B - 8975B
B065 Bergen County
8976B - 9035B
B066 Bergen County
9036B - 9099B
B067 Bergen County
9100B - 9165B
B068 Bergen County
9166B - 9225B
B069 Bergen County
9226B - 9290B
B070 Bergen County
9291B - 9356B
C001 Burlington County
10675C-10758C
C002 Burlington County
10759C-10845C
C003 Burlington County
10846C-10932C
C004 Burlington County
10933C-11008C
C005 Burlington County
11009C-11082C
C006 Burlington County
11083C-11160C
C007 Burlington County
11161C-11239C
C008 Burlington County
11240C-11324C
C009 Burlington County
11325C-11406C
C010 Burlington County
11407C-11482C
C011 Burlington County
11483C-11567C
C012 Burlington County
11568C-11657C
C013 Burlington County
11658C-11731C
C014 Burlington County
11732C-11811C
C015 Burlington County
11812C-11890C
C016 Burlington County
11891C-12060C
C017 Burlington County
12061C-12242C
C018 Burlington County
12243C-12421C
C019 Burlington County
12422C-12613C
C020 Burlington County
12614C-12825C
C021 Burlington County
12826C-13008C
C022 Burlington County
13009C-13197C
C023 Burlington County
13198C-13409C
C024 Burlington County
13410C-13611C
C025 Burlington County
13612C-13821C
C026 Burlington County
13822C-14046C
C027 Burlington County
14047C-14252C
C028 Burlington County
14253C-14460C
C029 Burlington County
14461C-14663C
C030 Burlington County
14664C-14887C
C031 Burlington County
14888C-15124C
C032 Burlington County
15125C-15379C
C033 Burlington County
15380C-15628C
C034 Burlington County
15629C-15881C
C035 Burlington County
15882C-16112C
C036 Burlington County
16113C-16302C
C037 Burlington County
16303C-16486C
C038 Burlington County
16487C-16664C
C039 Burlington County
16665C-16809C
C040 Burlington County
16810C-16962C
C041 Burlington County
16963C-17116C
C042 Burlington County
17117C-17270C
C043 Burlington County
17271C-17421C
C044 Burlington County
17422C-17569C
C045 Burlington County
17570C-17718C
C046 Burlington County
17719C-17861C
C047 Burlington County
17862C-18025C
C048 Burlington County
18026C-18184C
C049 Burlington County
18185C-18334C
C050 Burlington County
18335C-18420C
C051 Burlington County
18421C-18490C
C052 Burlington County
18491C-18560C
C053 Burlington County
18561C-18625C
C054 Burlington County
18626C-18690C
C055 Burlington County
18691C-18760C
C056 Burlington County
18761C-18820C
C057 Burlington County
18821C-18880C
C058 Burlington County
18881C-18945C
C059 Burlington County
18946C-19000C
C060 Burlington County
19001C-19065C
C061 Burlington County
19066C-19130C
C062 Burlington County
19131C-19200C
C063 Burlington County
19201C-19275C
C064 Burlington County
19276C-19340C
C065 Burlington County
19341C-19399C
C066 Burlington County
19400C-19475C
C067 Burlington County
19476C-19550C
C068 Burlington County
19551C-19610C
C069 Burlington County
19611C-19675C
C070 Burlington County
19676C-19745C
C071 Burlington County
19746C-19810C
C072 Burlington County
19811C-19870C
C073 Burlington County
19871C-19935C
C074 Burlington County
19936C-20000C
C075 Burlington County
20001C-20060C
C076 Burlington County
20061C-20120C
C077 Burlington County
20121C-20180C
C078 Burlington County
20181C-20242C
C079 Burlington County
20243C-20304C
C080 Burlington County
20305C-20366C
C081 Burlington County
20367C-20449C
C082 Burlington County
20430C-20500C
C083 Burlington County
20501C-20600C
C084 Burlington County
20601C-20700C
C085 Burlington County
20701C-20800C
C086 Burlington County
20801C-20900C
C087 Burlington County
20901C-21000C
C088 Burlington County
21001C-21100C
C089 Burlington County
21101C-21200C
C090 Burlington County
21201C-21300C
C091 Burlington County
21301C-21400C
C092 Burlington County
21401C-21500C
C093 Burlington County
21501C-21600C
C094 Burlington County
21601C-21715C
C095 Burlington County
21716C-21820C
C096 Burlington County
21821C-21920C

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations