njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Department of State
Subgroup: Secretary of State's Office
Series: Wills and Inventories, ca. 1670-1900
Accession #: 1968.003, 1966.002
Series #: SSTSE033
Guide Date: 12/2003 (A)
Volume: 680 c.f. [208 vols., 1,206]; 70 reels [35-mm]

Contents | Reel Index

Camden - Cumberland County Wills

Box Contents
D001 Camden County
1D-271D
D002 Camden County
272D-482D
D003 Camden County
483D-669D
D004 Camden County
670D-824D
D005 Camden County
825D-975D
D006 Camden County
976D-1099D
D007 Camden County
1100D-1208D
D008 Camden County
1209D-1307D
D009 Camden County
1308D-1388D
D010 Camden County
1389D-1488D
D011 Camden County
1489D-1588D
D012 Camden County
1589D-1688D
D013 Camden County
1689D-1788D
D014 Camden County
1789D-1888D
D015 Camden County
1889D-1988D
D016 Camden County
1989D-2088D
D017 Camden County
2089D-2188D
D018 Camden County
2189D-2288D
D019 Camden County
2289D-2388D
D020 Camden County
2389D-2488D
D021 Camden County
2489D-2588D
D022 Camden County
2589D-2688D
D023 Camden County
2689D-2788D
D024 Camden County
2789D-2888D
D025 Camden County
2889D-2973D
D026 Camden County
2974D-3053D
D027 Camden County
3054D-3123D
D028 Camden County
3124D-3198D
D029 Camden County
3199D-3258D
D030 Camden County
3259D-3328D
D031 Camden County
3329D-3398D
D032 Camden County
3399D-3473D
D033 Camden County
3474D-3543D
D034 Camden County
3544D-3613D
D035 Camden County
3614D-3683D
D036 Camden County
3684D-3758D
D037 Camden County
3759D-3828D
D038 Camden County
3829D-3898D
D039 Camden County
3899D-3968D
D040 Camden County
3969D-4038D
D041 Camden County
4039D-4108D
D042 Camden County
4109D-4173D
D043 Camden County
4174D-4243D
D044 Camden County
4244D-4313D
D045 Camden County
4314D-4343D
E001 Cape May County
1E-93E
E002 Cape May County
94E-168E
E003 Cape May County
169E-246E
E004 Cape May County
247E-326E
E005 Cape May County
327E-415E
E006 Cape May County
416E-503E
E007 Cape May County
504E-583E
E008 Cape May County
584E-673E
E009 Cape May County
674E-755E
E010 Cape May County
756E-929E
E011 Cape May County
930E-1205E
E012 Cape May County
1206E-1443E
E013 Cape May County
1444E-1530E
E014 Cape May County
1531E-1650E
E015 Cape May County
1651E-1750E
E016 Cape May County
1751E-1850E
E017 Cape May County
1851E-1897E, 1998E-2020E
E018 Cape May County
2021E-2100E
E019 Cape May County
2101E-2180E
E020 Cape May County
2181E-2260E
E021 Cape May County
2261E-2340E
E022 Cape May County
2341E-2420E
E023 Cape May County
2421E-2469E
F001 Cumberland County
1F - 86F
F002 Cumberland County
87F - 162F
F003 Cumberland County
163F - 238F
F004 Cumberland County
239F - 314F
F005 Cumberland County
315F - 391F
F006 Cumberland County
392F - 472F
F007 Cumberland County
473F - 557F
F008 Cumberland County
558F - 644F
F009 Cumberland County
645F - 720F
F010 Cumberland County
721F - 802F
F011 Cumberland County
803F - 887F
F012 Cumberland County
888F - 971F
F013 Cumberland County
972F - 1049F
F014 Cumberland County
1050F - 1145F
F015 Cumberland County
1146F - 1228F
F016 Cumberland County
1229F - 1436F
F017 Cumberland County
1437F - 1685F
F018 Cumberland County
1686F - 1941F
F019 Cumberland County
1942F - 2210F
F020 Cumberland County
2211F - 2457F
F021 Cumberland County
2458F - 2662F
F022 Cumberland County
2663F - 2873F
F023 Cumberland County
2874F - 3053F
F024 Cumberland County
3054F - 3255F
F025 Cumberland County
3256F - 3429F
F026 Cumberland County
3430F - 3613F
F027 Cumberland County
3614F - 3812F
F028 Cumberland County
3813F - 3875F
F029 Cumberland County
3876F - 4005F
F030 Cumberland County
4006F - 4135F
F031 Cumberland County
4136F - 4255F
F032 Cumberland County
4256F - 4405F
F033 Cumberland County
4406F - 4555F
F034 Cumberland County
4556F - 4695F
F035 Cumberland County
4696F - 4845F
F036 Cumberland County
4846F - 4965F
F037 Cumberland County
4966F - 5095F
F038 Cumberland County
5096F - 5225F
F039 Cumberland County
5226F - 5355F
F040 Cumberland County
5356F - 5485F
F041 Cumberland County
5486F - 5605F
F042 Cumberland County
5606F - 5725F
F043 Cumberland County
5726F - 5855F
F044 Cumberland County
5856F - 5975F
F045 Cumberland County
5976F - 6135F
F046 Cumberland County
6136F - 6217F

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations