njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Department of State
Subgroup: Secretary of State's Office
Series: Wills and Inventories, ca. 1670-1900
Accession #: 1968.003, 1966.002
Series #: SSTSE033
Guide Date: 12/2003 (A)
Volume: 680 c.f. [208 vols., 1,206]; 70 reels [35-mm]

Contents | Reel Index

Hudson County Wills

Box Contents
I001 Hudson County
1I - 180 I
I002 Hudson County
181I - 344I
I003 Hudson County
345I - 502I
I004 Hudson County
503I - 645I
I005 Hudson County
646I - 793I
I006 Hudson County
794I - 938I
I007 Hudson County
939I - 1069I
I008 Hudson County
1070I - 1194I
I009 Hudson County
1195I - 1313I
I010 Hudson County
1314I - 1442I
I011 Hudson County
1443I - 1562I
I012 Hudson County
1563I - 1678I
I013 Hudson County
1679I - 1789I
I014 Hudson County
1790I - 1914I
I015 Hudson County
1915I - 2029I
I016 Hudson County
2030I - 2148I
I017 Hudson County
2149I - 2277I
I018 Hudson County
2278I - 2400I
I019 Hudson County
2401I - 2500I
I020 Hudson County
2501I - 2620I
I021 Hudson County
2621I - 2740I
I022 Hudson County
2741I - 2860I
I023 Hudson County
2861I - 2980I
I024 Hudson County
2981I - 3100I
I025 Hudson County
3101I - 3220I
I026 Hudson County
3221I - 3340I
I027 Hudson County
3341I - 3460I
I028 Hudson County
3461I - 3580I
I029 Hudson County
3581I - 3700I
I030 Hudson County
3701I - 3820I
I031 Hudson County
3821I - 3940I
I032 Hudson County
3941I - 4060I
I033 Hudson County
4061I - 4180I
I034 Hudson County
4181I - 4300I
I035 Hudson County
4301I - 4420I
I036 Hudson County
4421I - 4540I
I037 Hudson County
4541I - 4660I
I038 Hudson County
4661I - 4780I
I039 Hudson County
4781I - 4900I
I040 Hudson County
4901I - 5020I
I041 Hudson County
5021I - 5150I
I042 Hudson County
5151I - 5280I
I043 Hudson County
5281I - 5410I
I044 Hudson County
5411I - 5520I
I045 Hudson County
5521I - 5630I
I046 Hudson County
5631I - 5750I
I047 Hudson County
5751I - 5870I
I048 Hudson County
5871I - 5990I
I049 Hudson County
5991I - 6110I
I050 Hudson County
6111I - 6230I
I051 Hudson County
6231I - 6350I
I052 Hudson County
6351I - 6450I
I053 Hudson County
6451I - 6580I
I054 Hudson County
6581I - 6710I
I055 Hudson County
6711I - 6830I
I056 Hudson County
6831I - 6950I
I057 Hudson County
6951I - 7070I
I058 Hudson County
7071I - 7190I
I059 Hudson County
7191I - 7310I
I060 Hudson County
7311I - 7430I
I061 Hudson County
7431I - 7550I
I062 Hudson County
7551I - 7670I
I063 Hudson County
7671I - 7790I
I064 Hudson County
7791I - 7910I
I065 Hudson County
7911I - 8030I
I066 Hudson County
8031I - 8150I
I067 Hudson County
8151I - 8270I
I068 Hudson County
8271I - 8390I
I069 Hudson County
8391I - 8510I
I070 Hudson County
8511I - 8630I
I071 Hudson County
8631I - 8750I
I072 Hudson County
8751I - 8870I
I073 Hudson County
8871I - 8990I
I074 Hudson County
8991I - 9110I
I075 Hudson County
9111I - 9230I
I076 Hudson County
9231I - 9350I
I077 Hudson County
9351I - 9470I
I078 Hudson County
9471I - 9590I
I079 Hudson County
9591I - 9710I
I080 Hudson County
9711I - 9830I
I081 Hudson County
9831I - 9950I
I082 Hudson County
9951I - 10070I
I083 Hudson County
10071I - 10190I
I084 Hudson County
10191I - 10310I
I085 Hudson County
10311I - 10430I
I086 Hudson County
10431I - 10550I
I087 Hudson County
10551I - 10670I
I088 Hudson County
10671I - 10790I
I089 Hudson County
10791I - 10894I

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations