njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Department of State
Subgroup: Secretary of State's Office
Series: Wills and Inventories, ca. 1670-1900
Accession #: 1968.003, 1966.002
Series #: SSTSE033
Guide Date: 12/2003 (A)
Volume: 680 c.f. [208 vols., 1,206]; 70 reels [35-mm]

Contents
| Reel Index


Hunterdon - Mercer County Wills

Box Contents
J001 Hunterdon County
1J - 70J
J002 Hunterdon County
71J - 135J
J003 Hunterdon County
136J - 210J
J004 Hunterdon County
211J - 285J
J005 Hunterdon County
286J - 350J
J006 Hunterdon County
351J - 425J
J007 Hunterdon County
426J - 490J
J008 Hunterdon County
491J - 565J
J009 Hunterdon County
566J - 645J
J010 Hunterdon County
646J - 710J
J011 Hunterdon County
711J - 775J
J012 Hunterdon County
776J - 840J
J013 Hunterdon County
841J - 915J
J014 Hunterdon County
916J - 990J
J015 Hunterdon County
991J - 1060J
J016 Hunterdon County
1061J - 1130J
J017 Hunterdon County
1131J - 1200J
J018 Hunterdon County
1201J - 1250J
J019 Hunterdon County
1251J - 1320J
J020 Hunterdon County
1321J - 1380J
J021 Hunterdon County
1381J - 1430J
J022 Hunterdon County
1431J - 1490J
J023 Hunterdon County
1491J - 1550J
J024 Hunterdon County
1551J - 1610J
J025 Hunterdon County
1611J - 1670J
J026 Hunterdon County
1671J - 1730J
J027 Hunterdon County
1731J - 1785J
J028 Hunterdon County
1786J - 1835J
J029 Hunterdon County
1836J - 1890J
J030 Hunterdon County
1891J - 1950J
J031 Hunterdon County
1951J - 2050J
J032 Hunterdon County
2051J - 2185J
J033 Hunterdon County
2186J - 2330J
J034 Hunterdon County
2331J - 2480J
J035 Hunterdon County
2481J - 2635J
J036 Hunterdon County
2636J - 2820J
J037 Hunterdon County
2821J - 3000J
J038 Hunterdon County
3001J - 3160J
J039 Hunterdon County
3161J - 3315J
J040 Hunterdon County
3316J - 3490J
J041 Hunterdon County
3491J - 3660J
J042 Hunterdon County
3661J - 3830J
J043 Hunterdon County
3831J - 4030J
J044 Hunterdon County
4031J - 4220J
J045 Hunterdon County
4221J - 4410J
J046 Hunterdon County
4411J - 4620J
J047 Hunterdon County
4621J - 4860J
J048 Hunterdon County
4861J - 5100J
J049 Hunterdon County
5101J - 5335J
J050 Hunterdon County
5336J - 5550J
J051 Hunterdon County
5551J - 5735J
J052 Hunterdon County
5736J - 5885J
J053 Hunterdon County
5886J - 6060J
J054 Hunterdon County
6061J - 6200J
J055 Hunterdon County
6201J - 6330J
J056 Hunterdon County
6331J - 6470J
J057 Hunterdon County
6471J - 6615J
J058 Hunterdon County
6616J - 6770J
J059 Hunterdon County
6771J - 6910J
J060 Hunterdon County
6911J - 7050J
J061 Hunterdon County
7051J - 7190J
J062 Hunterdon County
7191J - 7340J
J063 Hunterdon County
7341J - 7450J
J064 Hunterdon County
7451J - 7560J
J065 Hunterdon County
7561J - 7680J
J066 Hunterdon County
7681J - 7800J
J067 Hunterdon County
7801J - 7920J
J068 Hunterdon County
7921J - 8040J
J069 Hunterdon County
8041J - 8160J
J070 Hunterdon County
8161J - 8280J
J071 Hunterdon County
8281J - 8400J
J072 Hunterdon County
8401J - 8520J
J073 Hunterdon County
8521J - 8640J
J074 Hunterdon County
8641J - 8760J
J075 Hunterdon County
8761J - 8880J
J076 Hunterdon County
8881J - 9000J
J077 Hunterdon County
9001J - 9120J
J078 Hunterdon County
9121J - 9240J
J079 Hunterdon County
9241J - 9360J
J080 Hunterdon County
9361J - 9480J
J081 Hunterdon County
9481J - 9600J
J082 Hunterdon County
9601J - 9720J
J083 Hunterdon County
9721J - 9840J
J084 Hunterdon County
9841J - 9960J
J085 Hunterdon County
9961J - 10080J
J086 Hunterdon County
10081J - 10200J
J087 Hunterdon County
10201J - 10320J
J088 Hunterdon County
10321J - 10459J
K001 Mercer County
1K - 145K
K002 Mercer County
146K - 315K
K003 Mercer County
316K - 475K
K004 Mercer County
476K - 620K
K005 Mercer County
621K - 780K
K006 Mercer County
781K - 955K
K007 Mercer County
956K - 1130K
K008 Mercer County
1131K - 1275K
K009 Mercer County
1276K - 1420K
K010 Mercer County
1421K - 1580K
K011 Mercer County
1581K - 1750K
K012 Mercer County
1751K - 1895K
K013 Mercer County
1896K - 2020K
K014 Mercer County
2021K - 2170K
K015 Mercer County
2171K - 2320K
K016 Mercer County
2321K - 2465K
K017 Mercer County
2466K - 2595K
K018 Mercer County
2596K - 2665K
K019 Mercer County
2666K - 2760K
K020 Mercer County
2761K - 2850K
K021 Mercer County
2851K - 2930K
K022 Mercer County
2931K - 3020K
K023 Mercer County
3021K - 3090K
K024 Mercer County
3091K - 3160K
K025 Mercer County
3161K - 3220K
K026 Mercer County
3221K - 3280K
K027 Mercer County
3281K - 3350K
K028 Mercer County
3351K - 3410K
K029 Mercer County
3411K - 3500K
K030 Mercer County
3501K - 3620K
K031 Mercer County
3621K - 3740K
K032 Mercer County
3741K - 3860K
K033 Mercer County
3861K - 3980K
K034 Mercer County
3981K - 4100K
K035 Mercer County
4101K - 4220K
K036 Mercer County
4221K - 4340K
K037 Mercer County
4341K - 4460K
K038 Mercer County
4461K - 4580K
K039 Mercer County
4581K - 4700K
K040 Mercer County
4701K - 4820K
K041 Mercer County
4821K - 4940K
K042 Mercer County
4941K - 5060K
K043 Mercer County
5061K - 5180K
K044 Mercer County
5181K - 5300K
K045 Mercer County
5301K - 5420K
K046 Mercer County
5421K - 5540K
K047 Mercer County
5541K - 5660K
K048 Mercer County
5661K - 5780K
K049 Mercer County
5781K - 5900K
K050 Mercer County
5901K - 6020K
K051 Mercer County
6021K - 6140K
K052 Mercer County
6141K - 6260K
K053 Mercer County
6261K - 6380K
K054 Mercer County
6381K - 6468K

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations