njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Department of State
Subgroup: Secretary of State's Office
Series: Wills and Inventories, ca. 1670-1900
Accession #: 1968.003, 1966.002
Series #: SSTSE033
Guide Date: 12/2003 (A)
Volume: 680 c.f. [208 vols., 1,206]; 70 reels [35-mm]

Contents | Reel Index

Middlesex - Monmouth County Wills

Box Contents
L001 Middlesex County
9857L - 10000L
L002 Middlesex County
10001L - 10150L
L003 Middlesex County
10151L - 10315L
L004 Middlesex County
10316L - 10470L
L005 Middlesex County
10471L - 10620L
L006 Middlesex County
10621L - 10805L
L007 Middlesex County
10806L - 10980L
L008 Middlesex County
10981L - 11160L
L009 Middlesex County
11161L - 11365L
L010 Middlesex County
11366L - 11570L
L011 Middlesex County
11571L - 11725L
L012 Middlesex County
11726L - 11865L
L013 Middlesex County
11866L - 11995L
L014 Middlesex County
11996L - 12145L
L015 Middlesex County
12146L - 12290L
L016 Middlesex County
12291L - 12450L
L017 Middlesex County
12451L - 12625L
L018 Middlesex County
12626L - 12810L
L019 Middlesex County
12811L - 12980L
L020 Middlesex County
12981L - 13140L
L021 Middlesex County
13141L - 13320L
L022 Middlesex County
13321L - 13490L
L023 Middlesex County
13491L - 13650L
L024 Middlesex County
13651L - 13820L
L025 Middlesex County
13821L - 14000L
L026 Middlesex County
14001L - 14170L
L027 Middlesex County
14171L - 14330L
L028 Middlesex County
14331L - 14470L
L029 Middlesex County
14471L - 14580L
L030 Middlesex County
14581L - 14700L
L031 Middlesex County
14701L - 14820L
L032 Middlesex County
14821L - 14940L
L033 Middlesex County
14941L - 15060L
L034 Middlesex County
15061L - 15180L
L035 Middlesex County
15181L - 15300L
L036 Middlesex County
15301L - 15420L
L037 Middlesex County
15421L - 15540L
L038 Middlesex County
15541L - 15660L
L039 Middlesex County
15661L - 15780L
L040 Middlesex County
15781L - 15900L
L041 Middlesex County
15901L - 16020L
L042 Middlesex County
16021L - 16140L
L043 Middlesex County
16141L - 16260L
L044 Middlesex County
16261L - 16380L
L045 Middlesex County
16381L - 16500L
L046 Middlesex County
16501L - 16620L
L047 Middlesex County
16621L - 16720L
L048 Middlesex County
16721L - 16800L
L049 Middlesex County
16801L - 16900L
L050 Middlesex County
16901L - 17000L
L051 Middlesex County
17001L - 17100L
L052 Middlesex County
17101L - 17180L
L053 Middlesex County
17181L - 17280L
L054 Middlesex County
17281L - 17380L
L055 Middlesex County
17381L - 17442L
M001 Monmouth County
8425M - 8580M
M002 Monmouth County
8581M - 8750M
M003 Monmouth County
8751M - 8910M
M004 Monmouth County
8911M - 9080M
M005 Monmouth County
9081M - 9250M
M006 Monmouth County
9251M - 9410M
M007 Monmouth County
9411M - 9570M
M008 Monmouth County
9571M - 9730M
M009 Monmouth County
9731M - 9900M
M010 Monmouth County
9901M - 10070M
M011 Monmouth County
10071M - 10210M
M012 Monmouth County
10211M - 10350M
M013 Monmouth County
10351M - 10500M
M014 Monmouth County
10501M - 10650M
M015 Monmouth County
10651M - 10810M
M016 Monmouth County
10811M - 10960M
M017 Monmouth County
10961M - 11130M
M018 Monmouth County
11131M - 11300M
M019 Monmouth County
11301M - 11470M
M020 Monmouth County
11471M - 11620M
M021 Monmouth County
11621M - 11780M
M022 Monmouth County
11781M - 11915M
M023 Monmouth County
11916M - 12070M
M024 Monmouth County
12071M - 12220M
M025 Monmouth County
12221M - 12370M
M026 Monmouth County
12371M - 12520M
M027 Monmouth County
12521M - 12660M
M028 Monmouth County
12661M - 12800M
M029 Monmouth County
12801M - 12920M
M030 Monmouth County
12921M - 13020M
M031 Monmouth County
13021M - 13160M
M032 Monmouth County
13161M - 13270M
M033 Monmouth County
13271M - 13380M
M034 Monmouth County
13381M - 13500M
M035 Monmouth County
13501M - 13620M
M036 Monmouth County
13621M - 13720M
M037 Monmouth County
13721M - 13840M
M038 Monmouth County
13841M - 13960M
M039 Monmouth County
13961M - 14080M
M040 Monmouth County
14081M - 14200M
M041 Monmouth County
14201M - 14280M
M042 Monmouth County
14281M - 14360M
M043 Monmouth County
14361M - 14440M
M044 Monmouth County
14441M - 14520M
M045 Monmouth County
14521M - 14600M
M046 Monmouth County
14601M - 14680M
M047 Monmouth County
14681M - 14760M
M048 Monmouth County
14761M - 14810M
M049 Monmouth County
14811M - 14890M
M050 Monmouth County
14891M - 14960M
M051 Monmouth County
14961M - 15040M
M052 Monmouth County
15041M - 15120M
M053 Monmouth County
15121M - 15200M
M054 Monmouth County
15201M - 15280M
M055 Monmouth County
15281M - 15350M
M056 Monmouth County
15351M - 15420M
M057 Monmouth County
15421M - 15500M
M058 Monmouth County
15501M - 15580M
M059 Monmouth County
15581M - 15660M
M060 Monmouth County
15661M - 15740M
M061 Monmouth County
15741M - 15820M
M062 Monmouth County
15821M - 15900M
M063 Monmouth County
15901M - 15980M
M064 Monmouth County
15981M - 16050M
M065 Monmouth County
16051M - 16140M
M066 Monmouth County
16141M - 16210M
M067 Monmouth County
16211M - 16280M
M068 Monmouth County
16281M - 16360M
M069 Monmouth County
16361M - 16430M
M070 Monmouth County
16431M - 16500M
M071 Monmouth County
16501M - 16580M
M072 Monmouth County
16581M - 16660M
M073 Monmouth County
16661M - 16730M
M074 Monmouth County
16731M - 16783M

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations