njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Department of State
Subgroup: Secretary of State's Office
Series: Wills and Inventories, ca. 1670-1900
Accession #: 1968.003, 1966.002
Series #: SSTSE033
Guide Date: 12/2003 (A)
Volume: 680 c.f. [208 vols., 1,206]; 70 reels [35-mm]

Contents | Reel Index

Morris - Passaic County Wills

Box Contents
N001 Morris County
1N - 180N
N002 Morris County
181N - 390N
N003 Morris County
391N - 600N
N004 Morris County
601N - 740N
N005 Morris County
741N - 880N
N006 Morris County
881N - 1020N
N007 Morris County
1021N - 1140N
N008 Morris County
1141N - 1280N
N009 Morris County
1281N - 1430N
N010 Morris County
1431N - 1590N
N011 Morris County
1591N - 1740N
N012 Morris County
1741N - 1910N
N013 Morris County
1911N - 2070N
N014 Morris County
2071N - 2260N
N015 Morris County
2261N - 2480N
N016 Morris County
2481N - 2680N
N017 Morris County
2681N - 2860N
N018 Morris County
2861N - 3040N
N019 Morris County
3041N - 3220N
N020 Morris County
3221N - 3400N
N021 Morris County
3401N - 3570N
N022 Morris County
3571N - 3740N
N023 Morris County
3741N - 3870N
N024 Morris County
3871N - 3990N
N025 Morris County
3991N - 4110N
N026 Morris County
4111N - 4240N
N027 Morris County
4241N - 4360N
N028 Morris County
4361N - 4470N
N029 Morris County
4471N - 4590N
N030 Morris County
4591N - 4700N
N031 Morris County
4701N - 4810N
N032 Morris County
4811N - 4920N
N033 Morris County
4921N - 5030N
N034 Morris County
5031N - 5130N
N035 Morris County
5131N - 5230N
N036 Morris County
5231N - 5337N
N037 Morris County
5338N - 5440N
N038 Morris County
5441N - 5560N
N039 Morris County
5561N - 5680N
N040 Morris County
5681N - 5800N
N041 Morris County
5801N - 5920N
N042 Morris County
5921N - 6020N
N043 Morris County
6021N - 6130N
N044 Morris County
6131N - 6230N
N045 Morris County
6231N - 6340N
N046 Morris County
6341N - 6450N
N047 Morris County
6451N - 6570N
N048 Morris County
6571N - 6670N
N049 Morris County
6671N - 6770N
N050 Morris County
6771N - 6870N
N051 Morris County
6871N - 6980N
N052 Morris County
6981N - 7080N
N053 Morris County
7081N - 7180N
N054 Morris County
7181N - 7280N
N055 Morris County
7281N - 7380N
N056 Morris County
7381N - 7480N
N057 Morris County
7481N - 7580N
N058 Morris County
7581N - 7680N
N059 Morris County
7681N - 7790N
N060 Morris County
7791N - 7900N
N061 Morris County
7901N - 8010N
N062 Morris County
8011N - 8110N
N063 Morris County
8111N - 8200N
N064 Morris County
8201N - 8300N
N065 Morris County
8301N - 8370N
N066 Morris County
8371N - 8426N
O001 Ocean County
10O - 190O
O002 Ocean County
191O - 360O
O003 Ocean County
361O - 500O
O004 Ocean County
501O - 640O
O005 Ocean County
641O - 780O
O006 Ocean County
781O - 920O
O007 Ocean County
921O - 1040O
O008 Ocean County
1041O - 1130O
O009 Ocean County
1131O - 1181O
P001 Passaic County
1P - 140P
P002 Passaic County
141P - 330P
P003 Passaic County
331P - 510P
P004 Passaic County
511P - 670P
P005 Passaic County
671P - 820P
P006 Passaic County
821P - 990P
P007 Passaic County
991P - 1110P
P008 Passaic County
1111P - 1240P
P009 Passaic County
1241P - 1350P
P010 Passaic County
1351P - 1460P
P011 Passaic County
1461P - 1550P
P012 Passaic County
1551P - 1647P
P013 Passaic County
1648P - 1750P
P014 Passaic County
1751P - 1840P
P015 Passaic County
1841P - 1920P
P016 Passaic County
1921P - 2040P
P017 Passaic County
2041P - 2140P
P018 Passaic County
2141P - 2260P
P019 Passaic County
2261P - 2460P
P020 Passaic County
2461P - 2540P
P021 Passaic County
2541P - 2670P
P022 Passaic County
2671P - 2780P
P023 Passaic County
2781P - 2900P
P024 Passaic County
2901P - 3020P
P025 Passaic County
3021P - 3130P
P026 Passaic County
3131P - 3250P
P027 Passaic County
3251P - 3380P
P028 Passaic County
3381P - 3490P
P029 Passaic County
3491P - 3610P
P030 Passaic County
3611P - 3730P
P031 Passaic County
3731P - 3850P
P032 Passaic County
3851P - 3980P
P033 Passaic County
3981P - 4100P
P034 Passaic County
4101P - 4220P
P035 Passaic County
4221P - 4330P
P036 Passaic County
4331P - 4440P
P037 Passaic County
4441P - 4560P
P038 Passaic County
4561P - 4680P
P039 Passaic County
4681P - 4800P
P040 Passaic County
4801P - 4900P
P041 Passaic County
4901P - 5020P
P042 Passaic County
5021P - 5140P
P043 Passaic County
5141P - 5260P
P044 Passaic County
5261P - 5380P
P045 Passaic County
5381P - 5500P
P046 Passaic County
5501P - 5600P
P047 Passaic County
5601P - 5700P
P048 Passaic County
5701P - 5772P

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations