njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Department of State
Subgroup: Secretary of State's Office
Series: Wills and Inventories, ca. 1670-1900
Accession #: 1968.003, 1966.002
Series #: SSTSE033
Guide Date: 12/2003 (A)
Volume: 680 c.f. [208 vols., 1,206]; 70 reels [35-mm]

Contents | Reel Index

Union - Warren County Wills

Box Contents
T001 Union County
1T - 150T
T002 Union County
151T - 310T
T003 Union County
311T - 475T
T004 Union County
476T - 640T
T005 Union County
641T - 800T
T006 Union County
801T - 975T
T007 Union County
976T - 1145T
T008 Union County
1146T - 1310T
T009 Union County
1311T - 1440T
T010 Union County
1441T - 1560T
T011 Union County
1561T - 1680T
T012 Union County
1681T - 1800T
T013 Union County
1801T - 1920T
T014 Union County
1921T - 2040T
T015 Union County
2041T - 2160T
T016 Union County
2161T - 2280T
T017 Union County
2281T - 2400T
T018 Union County
2401T - 2520T
T019 Union County
2521T - 2640T
T020 Union County
2641T - 2760T
T021 Union County
2761T - 2880T
T022 Union County
2881T - 3000T
T023 Union County
3001T - 3120T
T024 Union County
3121T - 3240T
T025 Union County
3241T - 3360T
T026 Union County
3361T - 3480T
T027 Union County
3481T - 3600T
T028 Union County
3601T - 3720T
T029 Union County
3721T - 3840T
T030 Union County
3841T - 3960T
T031 Union County
3961T - 4080T
T032 Union County
4081T - 4200T
T033 Union County
4201T - 4320T
T034 Union County
4321T - 4440T
T035 Union County
4441T - 4560T
T036 Union County
4561T - 4680T
T037 Union County
4681T - 4792T
U001 Warren County
1U - 170U
U002 Warren County
171U - 380U
U003 Warren County
381U - 540U
U004 Warren County
541U - 670U
U005 Warren County
671U - 830U
U006 Warren County
831U - 1020U
U007 Warren County
1021U - 1240U
U008 Warren County
1241U - 1460U
U009 Warren County
1461U - 1640U
U010 Warren County
1641U - 1810U
U011 Warren County
1811U - 1980U
U012 Warren County
1981U - 2140U
U013 Warren County
2141U - 2290U
U014 Warren County
2291U - 2425U
U015 Warren County
2426U - 2540U
U016 Warren County
2541U - 2660U
U017 Warren County
2661U - 2780U
U018 Warren County
2781U - 2900U
U019 Warren County
2901U - 3020U
U020 Warren County
3021U - 3140U
U021 Warren County
3141U - 3260U
U022 Warren County
3261U - 3340U
U023 Warren County
3341U - 3440U
U024 Warren County
3441U - 3530U
U025 Warren County
3531U - 3640U
U026 Warren County
3641U - 3740U
U027 Warren County
3741U - 3830U
U028 Warren County
3831U - 3920U
U029 Warren County
3921U - 4010U
U030 Warren County
4011U - 4100U
U031 Warren County
4101U - 4200U
U032 Warren County
4201U - 4310U
U033 Warren County
4311U - 4410U
U034 Warren County
4411U - 4503U

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations