njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Department of State
Subgroup: Secretary of State's Office
Series: Wills and Inventories, ca. 1670-1900
Accession #: 1968.003, 1966.002
Series #: SSTSE033
Guide Date: 12/2003 (A)
Volume: 680 c.f. [208 vols., 1,206]; 70 reels [35-mm]

Contents | Reel Index

Colonial Non-New Jersey, Closed and Conserved Wills

Box Contents
X Colonial Non-New Jersey Wills
Y01 Closed Wills
A - H
(Atlantic - Gloucester Cos.)
Y02 Closed Wills
57J - 819J
(Hunterdon Co., part)
Y03 Closed Wills
826J - 1382J
(Hunterdon Co., cont'd)
Y04 Closed Wills
1438J - 9958L
(Hunterdon Co. - Middlesex Co., art)
Y05 Closed Wills
10119L - Q
(Middlesex Co., cont'd - Salem Co.)
Y06 Closed Wills
R - U
(Somerset - Warren Cos.)
Y07 Closed Wills - Oversized
3295B - 11620C
(Bergen - Burlington Cos.)
Y08 Closed Wills - Oversized
11E - 89E
(Cape May Co., part)
Y09 Closed Wills - Oversized
105E - 385E
(Cape May Co., cont'd)
Y10 Closed Wills - Oversized
386E - 599J
(Cape May Co., cont'd - Hunterdon, part)
Y11 Closed Wills - Oversized
601J - 941J
(Hunterdon Co., cont'd)
Y12 Closed Wills - Oversized
947J - 1301J
(Hunterdon Co., cont'd)
Y13 Closed Wills - Oversized
1315J - 949R
(Hunterdon, cont'd; Salem & Somerset)
Z01 Conserved Wills
A - C
(Atlantic - Burlington Cos.)
Z02 Conserved Wills
E
(Cape May Co.)
Z03 Conserved Wills
F
(Cumberland Co.)
Z04 Conserved Wills
G
(Essex Co.)
Z05 Conserved Wills
1H - 625H
(Gloucester Co., part)
Z06 Conserved Wills
856H - 1342H
(Gloucester Co., cont'd)
Z07 Conserved Wills
1374H - 7635H
(Gloucester Co., cont'd)
Z08 Conserved Wills
1J - 184J
(Hunterdon Co., part)
Z09 Conserved Wills
237J - 397J
(Hunterdon Co., cont'd)
Z10 Conserved Wills
454J - 559J
(Hunterdon Co., cont'd)
Z11 Conserved Wills
572J - 3373J
(Hunterdon Co., cont'd)
Z12 Conserved Wills (Oversized)
297H (Richard Cheasman, Gloucester Co.)
2347J (Benjamin Yard, Hunterdon Co.)
Z13 Conserved Wills
N
(Morris Co.)
Z14 Conserved Wills
Q
(Salem Co.)
Z15 Conserved Wills
85R - 439R
(Somerset Co., part)
Z16 Conserved Wills
447R - 2187R
(Somerset Co., cont'd)
Z17 Conserved Wills

(Sussex Co.)

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations