njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Department of State
Subgroup: Secretary of State's Office
Series: Wills and Inventories, ca. 1670-1900
Accession #: 1968.003, 1966.002
Series #: SSTSE033
Guide Date: 12/2003 (A)
Volume: 680 c.f. [208 vols., 1,206]; 70 reels [35-mm]

Contents | Reel Index

Reel Listing -
Atlantic & Bergen County Wills

Reel Contents Explanatory Notes
36 Atlantic County
#1A - #163A (1837-1850)
GSU Reel #460080
37 Atlantic County
#164A - #319A (1850-1864)
GSU Reel #460081
38 Atlantic County
#320A - #435A (1864-1869)
GSU Reel #460082
39 Atlantic County
#436A - #572A (1869-1875)
GSU Reel #460083
40 Atlantic County
#573A - #622A (1876-1877)
GSU Reel #466543
41 Atlantic County
#623A - #716A (1877-1881)
GSU Reel #466544
42 Atlantic County
#717A - #802A (1881-1883)
GSU Reel #466545
43 Atlantic County
#803A - #895A (1883-1886)
GSU Reel #466546
44 Atlantic County
#896A - #996A (1886-1888)
GSU Reel #466547
45 Atlantic County
#996A - #1110A (1888-1890)
GSU Reel #466548
46 Atlantic County
#1111A - #1206A (1890-1892)
GSU Reel #462997
47 Atlantic County
#1207A - #1315A (1892-1894)
GSU Reel #462998
48 Atlantic County
#1316A - #1434A (1894-1896)
NOTE: #1349A filmed on Reel 36
GSU Reel #462999
49 Atlantic County
#1435A - #1536A (1896-1897)
GSU Reel #463000
50 Atlantic County
#1537A - #1628A (1897-1899)
GSU Reel #463001
51 Atlantic County
#1629A - #1748A (1899-1900)
GSU Reel #463002
52 Bergen County
#1B - #388B (1698-1758)
GSU Reel #545438
53 Bergen County
#389B - #1275B (1758-1782)
GSU Reel #545439
54 Bergen County
#1276B - #1658B (1783-1785)
GSU Reel #545440
55 Bergen County
#1659B - #2488B (1786-1794)
GSU Reel #545441
56 Bergen County
#2489B - #3164B (1795-1800)
GSU Reel #545442
57 Bergen County
#3165B - #3326B (1800-1805)
NOTE: #3280B is missing
GSU Reel #460084
58 Bergen County
#3327B - #3407B (1805-1807)
GSU Reel #460085
59 Bergen County
#3408B - #3524B (1807-1811)
GSU Reel #460086
60 Bergen County
#3525B - #3637B (1811-1814)
GSU Reel #460087
61 Bergen County
#3638B - #3748B (1814-1817)
GSU Reel #460088
62 Bergen County
#3749B - #3895B (1817-1821)
GSU Reel #460089
63 Bergen County
#3896B - #4032B (1821-1825)
GSU Reel #460090
64 Bergen County
#4033B - #4166B (1825-1828)
GSU Reel #460091
65 Bergen County
#4167B - #4301B (1828-1832)
GSU Reel #460092
66 Bergen County
#4302B - #4430B (1832-1833)
GSU Reel #460093
67 Bergen County
#4431B - #4571B (1833-1836)
GSU Reel #460094
68 Bergen County
#4572B - #4698B (1836-1838)
GSU Reel #460095
69 Bergen County
#4699B - #4812B (1838-1842)
NOTE: #4771B is missing, use recorded copy
GSU Reel #460096
70 Bergen County
#4813B - #4917B (1842-1845)
GSU Reel #460097
71 Bergen County
#4918B - #5024B (1845-1848)
GSU Reel #460098
72 Bergen County
#5025B - #5127B (1848-1850)
GSU Reel #460099
73 Bergen County
#5128B - #5224B (1850-1853)
GSU Reel #460100
74 Bergen County
#5225B - #5318B (1853-1855)
GSU Reel #517474
75 Bergen County
#5319B - #5408B (1855-1857)
GSU Reel #459306
76 Bergen County
#5409B - #5490B (1857-1859)
GSU Reel #459307
77 Bergen County
#5490B - #5578B (1859-1861)
GSU Reel #459308
78 Bergen County
#5579B - #5666B (1861-1863)
GSU Reel #459309
79 Bergen County
#5667B - #5754B (1863-1864)
GSU Reel #459310
80 Bergen County
#5755B - #5840B (1864-1866)
GSU Reel #459311
81 Bergen County
#5841B - #5913B (1866-1867)
GSU Reel #459312
82 Bergen County
#5914B - #5995B (1867-1869)
GSU Reel #459313
83 Bergen County
#5996B - #6072B (1869-1870)
GSU Reel #459314
84 Bergen County
#6073B - #6152B (1870-1871)
GSU Reel #459315
85 Bergen County
#6152B - #6232B (1871-1872)
GSU Reel #459316
86 Bergen County
#6232B - #6293B (1872-1873)
GSU Reel #459317
87 Bergen County
#6294B - #6369B (1873-1874)
GSU Reel #459318
88 Bergen County
#6370B - #6448B (1874-1875)
GSU Reel #459319
89 Bergen County
#6449B - #6501B (1875-1876)
GSU Reel #459320
90 Bergen County
#6502B - #6574B (1876)
GSU Reel #559091
91 Bergen County
#6575B - #6663B (1876-1877)
GSU Reel #557186
92 Bergen County
#6664B - #6749B (1877-1878)
GSU Reel #557187
93 Bergen County
#6750B - #6842B (1878-1879)
GSU Reel #557188
94 Bergen County
#6843B - #6937B (1879-1880)
GSU Reel #557189
95 Bergen County
#6938B - #7020B (1880-1881)
NOTE: #6962B filmed on Reel 35
GSU Reel #557518
96 Bergen County
#7021B - #7114B (1881-1882)
GSU Reel #557519
97 Bergen County
#7115B - #7206B (1882-1883)
GSU Reel #557520
98 Bergen County
#7207B - #7292B (1883-1884)
GSU Reel #557521
99 Bergen County
#7293B - #7385B (1884-1885)
GSU Reel #557522
100 Bergen County
#7386B - #7459B (1885)
GSU Reel #557523
101 Bergen County
#7460B - #7543B (1885-1886)
GSU Reel #557524
102 Bergen County
#7544B - #7629B (1886-1887)
GSU Reel #557525
103 Bergen County
#7630B - #7718B (1887-1888)
GSU Reel #557526
104 Bergen County
#7719B - #7810B (1888-1889)
GSU Reel #557527
105 Bergen County
#7811B - #7901B (1889-1890)
GSU Reel #557528
106 Bergen County
#7902B - #7980B (1890-1891)
GSU Reel #557529
107 Bergen County
#7981B - #8074B (1891-1892)
GSU Reel #557530
108 Bergen County
#8075B - #8173B (1892-1893)
GSU Reel #557531
109 Bergen County
#8174B - #8273B (1893-1894)
GSU Reel #557532
110 Bergen County
#8274B - #8366B (1894)
GSU Reel #557533
111 Bergen County
#8367B - #8467B (1894-1895)
GSU Reel #557534
112 Bergen County
#8468B - #8558B (1895)
GSU Reel #557535
113 Bergen County
#8559B - #8657B (1895-1896)
GSU Reel #557536
114 Bergen County
#8658B - #8765B (1896-1897)
GSU Reel #557537
115 Bergen County
#8757B - #8860B (1897)
GSU Reel #557538
116 Bergen County
#8861B - #8954B (1897-1898)
GSU Reel #557539
117 Bergen County
#8955B - #9054B (1898-1899)
GSU Reel #557540
118 Bergen County
#9055B - #9150B (1899)
GSU Reel #557541
119 Bergen County
#9151B - #9242B (1899-1900)
GSU Reel #557542
120 Bergen County
#9243B - #9328B (1900)
GSU Reel #557543
121 Bergen County
#9329B - #9356B (1900)
GSU Reel #557544

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations